Patient Reviews

Reviews for Advanced Dermatology

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter3337 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Great as always!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

The entire staff was polite and courteous. My issues were explained to my satisfaction. I was able to make follow up appointments with no problems. It was a very good visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

PA McCarty was friendly and answered all my concerns thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

I recommend Advanced Dermatology and especially Dr. Ingraham. She is friendly and very knowledgeable. She answers all my questions and concerns. The Staff are always nice and helpful. I have never had a long wait and appreciate their efficiency and thoroughness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Absolutely adore Dr. Duncan and her team. They listen, they care. Best in the business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Efficient and professional diagnosis of both actinic keratosis and seborrheic keratosis - immediately treated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Staff was helpful. Doctor explained everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

The staff is very professional and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

My consultant was very thorough and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Got us in and out quickly. Listens well and seems to really care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

The doctors & staff at Advanced Dermatology are Awesome!!! They are all very kind, positive & professional! The office facility is always so nice & tidy. I would highly recommend Advanced Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Chandni Bhakta was wonderful. She explained the skin condition I have, explained the plan to treat it, and gave me her time and attention. I’m grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

I always love coming here! I’m well taken care of and all the staff seem happy to work there. PA Kendra McCarty is amazing! Schedule your appointment soon! You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

VERY nice and capable staff just plan to bring something to do while you wait. I arrived ahead of a woman who had an appt at the same time with the same doctor. She was seen first and I waited about 35 minutes to get in. Again, they are all wonderful there so I just always plan to bring something to do to pass the time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

I got laser hair removal here. Mary so nice! I love her! Great location with friendly staff. They treat all skin types here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

Very professional and nice. Kendra Salaza was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

Always so quick and thorough! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

Visit scheduled, Everything checked, problems solved, very good!! Always the best at Advanced Dermatology. No problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

It was a very Happy experience. I hope y'all can help me further More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

I have been going to advanced dermatology Pearland since 2013 and have always seen Toni Smith, she’s absolutely amazing and has helped my skin come so far! I know I can always trust she’s going to listen and help me with whatever issue my skin gives me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

Always a wonderful experience every time I go there. Everyone is so nice and the place that they are in is very professional and beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Excellent treatment. The medication for psoriasis Tremfya helped me with clearer skin! Loved it! Everyone there is so nice and welcoming. Ms. Kendra P.A. Is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Mrs Smith was awesome. Great to deal with More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Always professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Very nice and professional, great atmosphere 💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Staff is friendly and helpful. Alyx is very thorough and informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Very happy with my visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Everyone is very friendly, thorough and professional. The offices are clean and organized. I have recommended Toni Smith at Advanced Dermatology to so many people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2024

Met with Jajira today for a cosmetic consult and she was kind and knowledgeable without pushing me into one procedure or another, giving me time to make the best decision, which I appreciate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2024

Great and efficient service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2024

Very good at listening to my concerns and great at making me feel like I matter. Thanks for all your help!❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2024

Love Dr. Duncan and her staff. She is the best dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2024

Everyone was very nice with great, genuine advice from personal experience. No waiting either More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2024

Dr. Bangash was very thorough and informative. Made me feel very comfortable in the setting . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2024

I highly recommend Advanced Dermatology. Everyone who works at the Pearland office has been nothing but kind and good communicators. I see PA Alyx and she is very sweet. When I go in to get my annual checkups or treatments I feel like I'm getting to spend time with girlfriends. It's so pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2024

Quick and efficient, thank you very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2024

First visit with Dr. Lee and it went well. No delays and staff was professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Every one was very nice and helpful. The doctor (PA) I saw was amazing and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Kendra & Nicole were awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Toni Smith and the rest of the Advanced Dermatology team are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Diamond glow and derma-planing by Ali Saher was absolutely lovely. Very relaxing. Skin feels amazing and GLOWING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Great visit with Dr. Au and his assistant Jessica. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Office was professional, they took me to my apt 10 min after I checked in. Dr was to the point and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Efficient, Professional, Friendly staff. Pleasant and professional office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Was wonderful! So relieved and happy a biopsy was done to find out what my chronic rash is. Very thorough and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

First visit went well. Very nice office, friendly staff, and the dermatologist was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

Always so kind, and they explain everything before they do anything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

Great service rendered More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

Very very efficient from beginning to end! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

Very professional and welcoming and the staff is awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

Doctor was professional and personable- assistant to doctor also very good and I loved Angela at reception. Great team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

It was quick and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

Kendra is amazing. She is very professional, kind and answers all questions. All staff are welcoming and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

Professional staff and practitioners More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

I absolutely love Kendra. I will make the hour drive because she’s the absolute best! She is always attentive and listens to your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

First time visit to a dermatologist. Staff was friendly. Wait time was minimal. Dr.Banghash did a thorough examination and explained his findings in terms I could understand. Treated a couple of spots with nitrogen freezing. Overall experience was very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

I’ve been coming to Advanced Dermatology for over ten years, and I’ve always had wonderful experiences. My doctor always takes time to answer all of my questions; she is thorough in her exams and the staff all are pleasant and seem to take pride in their jobs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

Super friendly staff! Dr.Chandni was great and easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2024

I have struggled for many years with acne but Dr. Bangash listened to my concerns and provided such an amazing service. It has been years since I've seen my face so clear. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Beautiful facilities and excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr seemed a little hurried. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

YEA Shayla is back!! I really missed her and her professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

This was by far the best experience I’ve had! Shayla Arceneaux and staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Went to a different physician assistant than I had been going to and he was great and was in and out quickly ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Timely, proficient, and professional. Under the circumstances, what more could a patient ask for? Five stars for AD and Toni Smith. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

I had a great experience and will come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

I was extremely impressed with Shayla. Her examination was very thorough, much more than the last two (2) female doctors I previously had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Alex the PA was great and so was the MA who assisted her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

I was in and out within 45 minutes for complete body review so nothing unusual was happening. She was very thorough and helpful in describing what she was doing. She was awesome! Took pictures of my areas so it can be compared next year More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

The Dr is amazing. He took the time to answers all of our questions and concerned. The staff was super sweet and attentive to my kid. Lastly, the new location in Katy is super modern and spacious. Very nice waiting area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

No Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

Painless and extremely efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

Dr. And staff are very courteous and thorough. I feel like the VIP that I am. LOL! Honestly , my visits have all been pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

Piper has always been very attentive and I’m so glad. She’s helped me out for several years. Great visit. No complaints!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

I always feel my concerns are addressed when I go to Advanced Dermatology. Dr Duncan listens to me and addresses my concerns immediately. I am always happy with my experiences. I highly recommend Advanced Dermatology and Dr Duncan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

Excellent attention More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

Dr Cheng is excellent and very professional!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

Very good experience and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

Everyone is so helpful and nice. I trust Piipar with my check up. I’ve been seeing her for over 6 years. She is very knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

Kendra really listened and had empathy for my situation. They fully described options, plan of treatment. I'd definitely refer them to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

I had a great experience with Virginia and her team with my Morpheus8 treatment. I will definitely go for additional treatments! Her preparation made the experience very comfortable with minimal pain. Please don’t let negative reviews of the process persuade you to pass on this remarkable cosmetic treatment opportunity! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

Virginia is always on point! The staff is welcoming, gracious. and professional. I’ve been going to Advanced for years! Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

I had an appointment with Shayla Arceneaux today and was so glad that I was referred to her. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly as well as the staff. Additionally my appointment was at 3:00 and I called back within 5 minutes of sitting. The office was clean and is close to home, and there was plenty of parking. I highly recommend Shayla and will be going to her again in the future. In fact I have another appointment scheduled next week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

Fast and convenient scheduling. Super attentive and efficient staff!! 100% recommend for all your medical dermatology and cosmetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

Dr Au and Jessica were awesome in performing my Mohs surgeries. Very cordial, informative and accommodating. Glad that I have transferred my dermatological care to Advanced Dermatology. Much more convenient location and much easier to schedule appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

The only Clinic that solved my rosacea problems! Have always had success with the Doctors and NPs at Advanced Dermatology. Also love their skin care products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

Check in was easy, I was taken to a room quickly and was seen by the doctor extremely quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

All went well Dr Duncan was thurough As well as the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

This group is awesome…they really took the time to help me out and explain all concerns. They were also really nice the whole time. Great team of doctors, assistants, and office staff…definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

Everyone was nice and professional, I feel hopeful with the treatment plan for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

Professional yet very comfortable staff interactions. We will be using this Dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

My whole Family loves this place. Excellent, quick service! Absolutely great place, time efficient, super friendly group. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2024

Dr. Lee is awesome, i had a skin problem for over 5 years and the cream he prescribed took care of a problem in 3months. I'm very satisfied with his treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2024

The most efficient and kind staff ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2024

Another quick and simple visit. Didn’t wait long in the lobby and Dr. Duncan didn’t leave me waiting forever in the room either. She thorough, communicates was she’s doing, and educates if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2024

Appreciated good care I received today. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2024

Excellent service from assistant and the DR . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2024

Impeccable customer service. I looooved how attentive and caring they were about my concerns. Aria and Shayla Arceneaux were extremely sweet, i loved them both, she educated me and kindly gave me her recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2024

Professial, efficient, takes time to answer questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2024

Amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

World Class customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

Doctor was very easy to work with and his explanation was very detailed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

Very nice facility and the staff were very helpful! I will recommend Advanced. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

I absolutely love this place for my Dermatology needs. The staff is wonderful as well as the clinicians and doctors. I would highly recommend this place to anyone for Dermatology needs.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

Love it Very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

Very friendly staff, was able to call at 4:00pm and was seen the next day. Thorough exam and simple treatment plan. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

Always very professional, front desk girls are very friendly too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

I love Kendra, her intentionality and attentiveness to me and why I’m present. I’m so grateful that my new job offers insurance that AD accepts. I’m definitely a fan! Kendra is definitely my calm regarding my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

Nice. Efficient. Effective More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2024

Dr Toni Smith and her staff is truly AMAZING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2024

All good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2024

Dr. Lee had good bedside manners and was very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2024

The appointment was quick and everyone was helpful as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2024

Nice, clean friendly people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2024

Dr. Toni is great! She always friendly and takes the time to throughly explain patients concerns and answers all of their questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2024

This was the first appointment with Advanced Dermatology and it was a well organized team. Very knowledgeable and they took a thorough look for any problems. I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2024

Always 5 stars on this facility staffs and doctors, a really friendly and helpful person More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2024

Very professional. Listened to my concerns and addressed it fully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2024

Great service as always. Very nice people and also quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2024

The Dr. Virginia was awesome, thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2024

The girls are always so nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2024

Everyone was kind and professional. No wait time. Dr. Lee has excellent bedside manner, was thorough and knowledgeable and addressed all of my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2024

Saw me on a days notice. Was in and out quick. I felt very grateful that they were able to accommodate my urgency to be seen. Alex is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2024

Very nice, explained everything n was helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2024

Very professional and organized! The appointment was prompt and the physician was super sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2024

Dr. Chandni Bhakta is awesome!! She knows her stuff and has such a sweet disposition! I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2024

Great customer service and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2024

Check in and filling out paperwork on the tablet was a breeze and the Staff are amazing! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2024

Great outpatient experience at Advanced Dermatology Sugar Land. Dr. Au and C.C.M.A. Mercedes were excellent. Appreciation also goes to Dr. Ingraham and her team. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2024

Awesome staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

Excellent service here with Dr.Dudcan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

Absolutely wonderful Staff. Friendly, out going, they listen and take wonderful care of you. Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

Dr. Duncan is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

Dr. Toni Smith's assistant was very likeable and thorough . As always, Dr. Smith was informative and patient. No rushing through my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

Professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

Fabulous staff!!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

Toni is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

Professional, friendly staff. Dr. Lee was great. He was personable, professional and obviously concerned and cared about my needs. Was on time and easy efficient. He’ the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

Staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Lee is always able to diagnose and treat the issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

The customer service was outstanding. Dr. Lee was very professional and checked out my concerns. Altogether a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

I was very impressed with the Doctor and the Staff.This is the first dermatologist to actually do something about my condition.I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

Everything went very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

Efficient and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

Greatly appreciated ❣️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

Always efficient service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

Love this Wonderful MD ! Talented team as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

My husband and I both see Alex. She is amazing! Low wait time, thorough but efficient and always looking out for your wallet with samples and options for skin care. She will have you looking like your best self, worth every penny of my copay and whatever they bill my insurance lol. They also worked very hard to get my husbands medication paid for when our insurance was being dumb.thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

The entire staff is welcoming and polite and the office is comfortable. I recommend them to everyone that’s looking for a dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

This place is always great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2024

Highly recommend Advance Dermatology for all skincare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2024

No problems Capt..Tony is the best but the room was to damn cold More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2024

Love the new office with plenty of parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2024

Dr Duncan and her staff are very professional, thorough and knowledgeable for all dermatology needs. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2024

My daughtr had her brows done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2024

They were very thorough and prompt. Didn’t have to wait more than a few minutes. Very professional. Happy customer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2024

Have been going here for years. Toni and her staff are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2024

Dr Duncan is amazing! Me and my 3 teenagers all love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2024

Dr. Ingraham is a very thorough and kind doctor. She has helped me with several dermalogical issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2024

Everyone was very professional and the procedure was explained every step of the way. I was very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2024

Piper is always friendly and thorough. The office is also prompt snd friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2024

Very good service Answered every question and very caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2024

I have been going to Toni for years and she has always been so knowledgeable and thorough with a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend her and Advanced Dermatology More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2024

Staff are helpful and respectful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2024

Excellent care given here! Super friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2024

Dr. Rivera is great!!! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2024

Wouldn’t trust anyone else! Dr Duncan and Ingraham are the best- they have built a brand and not just a business. Alyx, Saher and others are incredible and completely trustworthy. Thanks to all of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

I always have a very good visit Kendra is Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

Dr Au was ontime. She explained everything well and was very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

My first visit to this location and I just waited 30 mins before I was called. Once I was sent into the exam room, I was seen by the P. A. She was very polite and thorough. She gave me recommendations until my future visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

Friendly staff, very clean facility and was in and out quickly. I could have talked to Nikki all day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

Thanks mr. chang, Keep up the good work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

Excellent services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

Dr Bangash is a great physician- so kind and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

Dr . Bangash and his assistant Erriele are amazing and so comforting. They put me at ease during my procedure and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

Doctor explained my problem to me and the course of treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

Dr Duncan took the time to listen to my problems then checked out the areas of concern and treated me. She, her assistants and the reception staff are all very efficient and friendly. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

The doctor and staff were extremely friendly. Nice atmosphere. The doctor answered my questions that I had. I would definitely refer anyone to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

Good overall visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

Dr Duncan and her staff were great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

Ms. Toni is so great with my 10 year old and answers all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

The office visit was very pleasant. All the staff and doctors were curious and helpful. Five stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

Saw PA Toni. Great bedside manner, patient with my questions, thorough. Put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

Everyone has been very professional, friendly, and informative. I always leave happy with my visit, how it was conducted, and how I was treated More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

The entirety of the staff were excellent, cordial, efficient, knowledgeable, the place is a well oiled machine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2024

Very thorough consultation. Ty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2024

The staff is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2024

The staff is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2024

Very efficient Great discussion & treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

Fantastic!!!! Dr Kory Lee is the best, his assistant was very professional and courageous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

Great customer service and customer care and my dermatologist Dr. Toni Smith is the best at ensuring my concerns are addressed and my skin stays glowing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

Staff is very helpful and explains everything to where I understood what happened and why More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

Absolutely amazing service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

Professional and prompt service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

Fast, friendly, and easy to schedule an appointment. And they did a great job with new patient paperwork all online which makes check in much faster and smoother. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

Excellent service. Very courageous, knowledgeable, respectful stall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

Kendra Salizar is a very relatable and professional. She made me feel at ease about my issue and I feel confident that I will look and feel better soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

I really enjoy going here. The doctors are very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

Wowed by all the staff there! It was an amazing experience and quick! We were seen by Alex and she was very inviting & informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

Great experience with our first visit. Dr Lee was very professional and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

When arrived, checked in and didn't sit in waiting room long (maybe 10 mins). We were seen by Dr. Lee at appointment time. He has good bedside manner, was relatable and personable. We left with diagnosis, plan of action and our next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

Dr Kory Lee is awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

Chandni was super great! She listened to my concerns and gave me so much advice to help me with my skin. Super personable and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

Very friendly and efficient personnel. Good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

Visit was great and Dr was very informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

Toni Smith is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2024

Love it staff is good dr is awesome 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2024

Best dermatologist office I’ve ever been to. Highly recommend. Dr. Snitzer is incredible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2023

Surgery was painless and doctor explained everything in advance of procedure which really set my mind at ease More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2023

I saw Alex, she was very nice, kind, understanding & knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2023

Always fast, friendly, courteous staff and Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2023

Polite staff. Worked to reschedule. In and out within a 45 minute time frame which I call a WIN! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2023

Great visit experience, enough time was given, great options discussed with the side effects. Very Respectfully, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2023

I had a great experience the staff was very kind. Will definitely be coming back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2023

Very thorough and caring. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2023

Kendra at League City was amazing! Little waiting time, addressed all my concerns and was very thorough! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2023

Was able to get in and out very quickly - friendly and knowledgeable staff thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2023

Great experience. Friendly environment . I was seen immediately. This was an annual visit and Dr. Lee remembered details from previous visits and treatments. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dr. Lee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

Staff is always welcoming upon arrival. Professional staff always answers our questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

My visit with Dr Duncan was very good. She was very professional and courteous as always. The appointment was carried on in a very timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

Alex is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

Kendra is amazing if you’re looking for a refreshing look for the New year! Staff is super friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

Everyone was very nice and professional, would highly recommend Advanced Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

Dr. Lee was very knowledgeable and professional and listened to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2023

At first I was skeptical because of my age. I had doubts of entering this place again. But Dr. Arceneuax listened to my concerns and I am now hopeful. I drive from the Woodlands area and I am pleased with this professional facility and people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2023

Very quick visit. Everyone was very professional and kind. Dr. Au and Nikole did a fantastic job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2023

All staff were friendly the only thing that would have been better is to see doctor closer to my appointment time, with that said, they were great and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2023

Had a cancer spot removed. The surgery went very well. The Doctor and staff were professional, friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2023

It was great. I really liked the PA. She was very thorough and explained everything along the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2023

Toni Smith has always been professional, discussed my concerns, explained treatments Thoroughly, answered my questions. Explained reasons for my problems. Her team of healthcare workers are great! Professional also. I'm very blessed .to have Toni Smith PA. I no longer live in Pearland, but drive from Houston near TMC for a y problems. Advanced Dermatology is Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

Everyone is professional and friendly. Make you feel at ease at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

Best place ever! Chandni and Krystle are wonderful and definitely recommend this place for all your dermatology needs ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

Always prompt & quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

Absolutely great experience! Very professionals and took good care of my daughters!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2023

Fast, on time, well taken care of!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2023

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2023

Dr. Kory Lee is very friendly, knowledgeable, logical and eager to help. Be sure to request him if you decide to go to Advanced Dermatology in Pearland. Dr. Lee developed a personal plan to help me address and correct my skin issues. He also gave me advice on how to achieve my desires for my skin moving forward. I will definitely use Dr. Kory Lee from now on. He is awesome and kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2023

Enjoyed it all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2023

Virginia and Stephanie BOTH were really helpful! I had some concerns about a few skin issues I have, and we talked about alternative treatment(s). I am glad I made the appointment and came in today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2023

Excellent analysis and care. Always thought, clear and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2023

Thank you, we did not have to wait long to be called this time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2023

Great staff and such a caring doctor Dr. Sonoa Au More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2023

Kind and courteous staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2023

Love it here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2023

Amazing! Saw the PA. Love woman in medicine! She listened very well did an amazing job checking my skin and walking me through my treatment options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2023

Fast, on time and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2023

Outstanding Experience from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2023

Went in for yearly check up and to have a spot checked and frozen, two more areas were noted and checked on for me. Great service, clean, inviting, careful and cautious care given! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2023

Nice and clean very professional I was very pleased with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2023

Mary the esthetician was awesome!! Super sweet and made me fell comfortable during my hydrafacial. Would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2023

The Doctor was very thorough and professional. The assistant was very kind and friendly, as was the front desk staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2023

Love the customer service, the ability to effectively communicate my concerns regarding my skin, and having input in my treatment!!! Shayla was wonderful and very knowledgeable!!! Definitely recommend her and Advance Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

Toni Smith and the entire staff are just incredible. I highly reccommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

Very attentive and always so nice. Definitely recommend this place for all your skin needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

After waiting a year, I finally found a place that you can trust with a wonderful staff that are actually knowledgeable about procedures. I’ve tried so many places around the area and each time you get let down by their lack of professionalism and product. But not here my visit was great and I will definitely be going back. I got Dysport injections and will be going back to them from now on. I will also be going after the first of the year to get sculptra. I can’t wait -thanks again to everyone at Advanced Dermatology. You guys are a breath of fresh air.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

Dr Duncan and staff very efficient, friendly, and overall impressive office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

Dr.Lee is the best! And if you have any questions regarding cosmetology, Krystle is your girl. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

Very friendly, helpful 👍 great team job staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

Great as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

DR.Al was the best will see her 2024 in League City Sophie was sweet and great enjoyed my visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

Super nice and polite. Doctor was very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

We were able to schedule in a reasonable time. Very efficient and extremely thorough in our later life skin check appointment! follow up visits have become equally friendly and high-quality and thorough. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

My experiences so far with Advanced Dermatology are always pleasant: every person I’ve talked to are always kind and Miss Shayla is a lovely and helpful doctor, I feel at ease when I’m there! - Aumylie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

Dr Duncan is the best! Absolutely amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2023

Confidence of care is still very high. Wait times at new facility seems to be longer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2023

Little wait, easy to make appointment & flu. Beautiful & clean & spacious place. Dr. Piper very attentive & informative. Felt as ease & trusted environment. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2023

Dr. Lee was awesome! He removed some moles on my face, head, and neck that my wife hated. The experience was so good, that when these heal, I will be back to take care of some moles in other areas! Dr. Lee is highly recommended!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2023

Beautiful office. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2023

Dr. Chang did a complete and through job. The staff was awesome as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

Dr. Toni Smith is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

Great they got rid of my skin tag under my eye. They will take care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

Dr Haider Bangash is AMAZING. I did a small surgery with him now. And my husband and I , we are so grateful for him. I totally recommend him. Thanks for you care and professionalism. Horlane Drumond More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

First class exoerience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

It was very good 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

I always have a great experience at Advanced dermatology. The staff are really kind and are always happy to help educate me on my skin. I feel so much more confident in myself thanks to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

I was seen promptly and the staff was amazing. They answered all of my questions and I didn’t feel rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

Love Dr Bangash More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

Great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

Always professional and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

Great doctor, great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

The ENTIRE staff was wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

Friendly & professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

As always… Alyx is great! The entire staff is always excellent. Been seeing Dr Duncan and staff for 20 yrs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2023

Great service, great staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2023

I have been seeing Toni Smith for over a decade. She is knowledgeable, thorough, professional and appropriately friendly. It is a pleasure to see her every time I have my skin check. She also has a great assistant who reflects Toni’s qualities and personality, they make a fantastic team. Unfortunately I cannot recall her name. But that’s on me: great with faces, awful with names… my apologies about this omission. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2023

I had the best experience with Virginia Marx for my treatment. She is so skilled at what she does and know when to take a more aggressive approach and when to be more subtle. I am so happy with my experience and with my results. 10/10 will come back. Everyone in the office was super friendly and Kimberley was amazing and very knowledgeable at what she does. She made me so much more comfortable for my first time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2023

Dr Bangash have been very thorough n explains everything im suppose to do n not to. Very professional n kind like him a lot . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2023

I appreciate everyone's patience and willingness to make sure my questions were answered thoroughly. I left feeling like I was given a great plan to improve my skin care routine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2023

Fast, friendly, and easy to schedule an appointment. And they did a great job with new patient paperwork all online which makes check in much faster and smoother. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2023

Short wait. Efficient staff. Attentive, cordial and engaged doctor. Same as always, great experience . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2023

Had diamond glow facial. It brightens my skin. I like the facial. It is little pricey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2023

Short wait, friendly staff and very knowledgeable and kind provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2023

Always kind and efficient staff..Excellent customer service! Really appreciate Alyx's expertise, along with her reassuring manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2023

A good medical facility.Dr Ingram is a good doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2023

Kendra n her staff awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2023

My visit to Advanced Dermatology was as usual very professional, prompt and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2023

Everyone was extremely nice. I was in and out in no time. Which you never see that at any kind of doctors office. Dr. Lee was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2023

The office staff and the doctors are Fanta, knowledgeable and very patient and professional. They really made the whole experience fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2023

Excellent customer service and team wrk More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2023

Minimal wait time, excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2023

Great place with exceptional people. Super fast appt was very easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2023

Dr Duncan is the best and such a master of her craft! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2023

Great as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2023

Excellent Care and service! But parking was a little confusing because their were multiple facilities and gps first took me to the wrong one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2023

Staff very professional and they value your time!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2023

Great service as always! Dr. Shayla always gives great recommendations as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2023

Had a scheduled surgery today, all on time and was performed in abt 30-40 minutes. Surgical asst Mercedes was very helpful and informative and did a great job, Dr J. Au took care of business & great job and both made my trip comfortable. Calmed my nerves and glad to have this done an over. Now healing time and back to work. Thanks you guys !!! Larry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2023

Great help 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2023

Great 1st time experience!! Everyone was friendly from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out. I left feeling like all my questions and concerns were answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2023

Everyone was wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2023

Prompt; actually seen earlier than appointment. Professional and caring. Dr Lee explains all and ensures you understand any issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2023

Thank you to the staff @ AD! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2023

The office is visually pleasing and the staff is very professional and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2023

My physician seemed to care about my progress in my skin journey. She showed an interest in my goals and explained every recommendation thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2023

Always a pleasant experience at Advanced Dermatology! Everyone, from the front desk, nurses, and doctors are always friendly and make you feel super comfortable. I will always recommend AD to anyone looking for a dermatologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2023

Perfect in every way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2023

Kimberly was very knowledgeable and patient in answering all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

Dr. Duncan goes above and beyond in her care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

Love it. My face and hair look great.i love my doctor, Virginia Marx. The staff is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

Very friendly. A few questions were asked (they just wanted to confirm some things) but I was attended to very quickly. And the nurses/doctors were very friendly and informative. A very relaxing environment. I was in and out in about 30min. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

Dr. Ingraham is an awesome doctor with a beautiful personality. She truly cared for my concerns regarding my health. She has an amazing team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

excellent bedside manner, thorough explanation. would certainly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

The service was courteous and efficient. Everyone greets you with a smile. The care I received was excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

I got very good treatments. I appreciated the effort they did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

Dr Duncan is a remarkably sharp and competent in her profession and very knowledgeable in many areas associated with her services. She listens carefully and acts efficiently and effectively. I’ve been seeing her her for nearly two decades and continue to be impressed with all facets of her and in particular her behavior. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

Wait time was minimal. I was taken care of very professionally and friendly. Would recommend going to Advanced Dermatology Pearland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

Beautiful office with friendly staff. They are knowledgeable and do a great job with following up if you leave a message. I see Shayla Arceneaux and always have a great experience. She listens to your concerns/needs and covers all of the best options, while making her expert recommendation. I highly recommend her for your dermatology needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

Great experience. Professional. Friendly. Smooth process that moved pretty quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

Fast and efficient. Very knowledgeable. Will continue to use them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

My very first visit was prompt and the staff was extremely professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

The entire staff is wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

Very quick, dealt with the issues I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2023

I was taken back right on schedule. Dr. Au was very thorough and explained what and why she was doing what she did. Well done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2023

On time, focused on issues, treatment plan and follow up if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2023

I did not have to wait long. Everyone was friendly. Great experience. I definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2023

Had to wait about 25 minutes but I feel that was because people are getting in before the end of the year. But once in the doctor showed up within a few minutes. Nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2023

Dr McCarty was wonderful to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2023

Everybody on staff were helpful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2023

Friendly and professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2023

Office is always neat and clean. Staff is always friendly as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2023

Always professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2023

Dr Duncan is amazing. Always attentive and ready to try new treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2023

I had a very good surgical visit. Dr. AU seems very competent. Mercedes was also very good as the nurse 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2023

Dr. Lee and the staff are very kind and courteous. Dr. Lee was very attentive to my needs and he listened to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2023

The staff is very friendly!! The office is clean and tidy! Great doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2023

Professional friendly staff. Dr Au was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2023

Wonderful office clean very friendly. Dr. was awesome. Not a long wait either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2023

Everyone was very helpful ,and they listened to all my concerns.I appreciate that more than you know More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2023

I have been a patient of Dr. Duncan since she first started her practice. She’s very knowledgeable, very patient, and explains everything to you. As a registered nurse, I would not trust my skin with anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2023

Staff is very friendly, I absolutely love how quickly they were able to get me and it was pretty busy! Krystal did my consultation and was so thorough and knowledgeable, most of them have been there a very long time and love what they do. Mary was my esthetician she gave me clear instructions & how to keep up after my procedure. Will be coming back to complete the treatment plan 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2023

They are timely, courteous, and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2023

Dr. Bhakta was amazing! It was my first time meeting her, and I loved her MD personality! She was very detailed with the plan of care for my teenage daughter. When I walked out, I actually felt the visit was not a waste of time. She will definitely become our new Dermatologist for my sweet family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2023

As always, Dr. Duncan was amazing. She is patient and knowledgeable and her attention-to-detail is appreciated. She takes the time to answer any and all questions we may have. My husband, two kids, and I all go to her and we are beyond satisfied with our care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2023

Great people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2023

We liked how thorough Dr. Bangash and his staff are. They took time to answer all our questions too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2023

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2023

The employees are always very nice every time I go. The check-in and checkout process is always smooth. I highly recommend this place for anyone who needs a dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2023

Great staff here and highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2023

Efficient and friendly staff. Definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2023

Always a professional and friendly environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2023

Loved the care and time they spent for my visit!! Gave me options and talked through it all! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2023

Called back in a timely manner and saw my doctor very soon after that. She answered my questions and took care of business. I really like Dr. Au. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

Very good experience. Very knowledgeable and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

They were a little late. But I get impeccable care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

Very nice office and professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

Dr. kory Lee and staff are the best. I always feel very comfortable and I feel it’s was a thorough exam. I was there for my yearly and I’m very pleased you can’t go wrong with this group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

Very professional and clean office and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

Excellent service. Quickly identified the issue and provided solution More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

Dr. Piper is amazing and all of her stuff was great 👍🏻. Highly recommend to go see Dr. Piper. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

Very easy to make an appointment. Online profile setup is user friendly. Check in was quick & easy. I was in & out within 30 minutes only & the staff were all so pleasant. Toni Smith, PA was very thorough & knowledgeable & taught me about other steps to take to be proactive & preventive in my Healthcare. Glad I signed up to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

I was seen promptly. All issues addressed and any questions I had answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

This was my first time here and it went well! My appointment was at 3:30 and I was out by 4. Everyone was kind and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

Everyone that I came into contact with were helpful and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

Awesome staff and awesome doctors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

Got in quick appointment due urgent concerns and was seen soon after entering waiting area the Dr Banglash was very good & Thorough. Very please. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

Fast , thorough and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

Dr Duncan takes time to inform you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

Alyx is wonderful! I completely trust her with my skincare needs! She is very skilled and knowledgeable and makes the whole experience a pleasant one.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

Very easy to make apot. Offices bright and clean. All staff very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

Dr. Aun and Nikole were most professional. Nikole immediately made me comfortable while giving me info about my surgery. Dr. Aun did such a good job without causing me pain or discomfort. Thanks so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

They were all very helpful, efficient and they even got me in 10 minutes before my scheduled appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

I highly recommend Advanced Dermatology, for anyone seeking top-notch dermatological care. The combination of a knowledgeable and personable staff, an experienced dermatologist (Dr. Bangash), and a well-organized clinic makes Advanced Dermatology a standout choice for dermatological services in the area. My experience with them has been excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

Great with kids More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2023

On time professional Exam Dr Duncan is 100% professional and very Nice! Her office is new and the staff are pleasant to check in with. I arrived on time checked in and was taken back for the exam quickly. Dr Kelly came in gently reminded me of what she has found in the past then viewed me and relieved me of my concerns ! I will continue to see Her every year or sooner. She is a 5 Star best Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2023

As always, the atmosphere at Advance Dermatology was friendly and professional. I was seen promptly. I did not feel rushed and my friendly PA, whom I adore, addressed all of my concerns and gave me excellent advice and treatment. Been going there for many years now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2023

Today was my first visit and I needed a full body check. Kendra and Nicole were professional, friendly, competent, and thorough. I was able to make the appointment quickly too. The patient portal is easy to use. I suggest filling everything out including the Health Questionnaire because the internet is slow. The practice itself is beautiful and they can handle difficult issues, like psoriasis, along with more cosmetic related issues. Beautiful, well-run practice with good parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2023

Excellent care. No long wait. Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2023

Great Appointment.. very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2023

Very comfortable and great experience with Dr Lee and team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2023

Professional, punctual, quick, and concise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2023

Very friendly and professional group More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2023

They got me in very quickly. The staff is very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2023

Great Service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2023

Very nice and professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2023

Very clean and nice office. All staff and doctor were extremely nice. Got in and out in less than 25 minutes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2023

Got 2 moles removed efficiently on first visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2023

Love Kendra and the staff. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2023

Kind staff and relaxed atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2023

Friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2023

Staff is friendly. Dr Au is receptive and listens. New patient appointment was easily scheduled just electronic forms take around 15 minutes to fill out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Amazing!, staff was professional and friendly. I was shocked that I was actually seen by the Dr. at my scheduled appointment time. That is very rare these days even for a virtual visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Dr Bangash is wonderful and his staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Clean, spacious office with wonderful staff! Cassandra at the front was so helpful and polite! The medical assistant Lesly was so kind and made me feel very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

She was very helpful and explained everything so that my mother could understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

very good experience! Pipar answers all my questions very patiently and kindly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Today was my first visit here I was recommended by my sister which her story was very successful. I really loved the energy and the patience I had from everyone. They’re very understanding I can’t wait to go back for my follow up and start my journey. - side note I have ocd and I did ask for a folder on my way out for all of my papers and I love how the receptionist didn't hesitate to give me one. Felt like I was being taken care of in every aspect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Very thorough exams and a great listener. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

The doctor took the time to explain things and the staff was super helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

My check in was effortless since I was able to register online. I waited less than 5 mins to be seen, and the nurse and Dr. Chin were kind and thorough, the check out process was equally effortless and pleasant! I would highly recommend this dermatology office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Awesome Experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Staff and physicians are great. Warm and friendly and helpful. Always feel safe and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2023

Thank you for looking out for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2023

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2023

Kendra and Dr. Au take such great care of me and my many spots! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2023

Fast and very knowledgeable and encouraging. Highly professional and efficient. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2023

Mary does such a wonderful job. My skin looks wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2023

Amazing facial done, very professional and super clean! 100% recommended. My face feels so soft and luminous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2023

Very nice office, friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2023

Everyone friendly 10/10 service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

Coming to the dermatologist is always a pleasurable experience for us. Kendra is the nicest professional dermatologist one could ever hope to get. She is professional, knowledgeable, and caring and treats us with respect. We like her very much. My wife and I are so blessed to continue to have her treat us and to experience the satisfaction that what she prescribes is working and improving our quality of life. Thank you Kendra 😊 and your assistant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

Love Dr.Kendra and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

Always friendly staff, on time appointments. Greeted by a smile and get great care by Kendra & her associates. Several biopsies and surgeries by Dr Au, upfront & compassionate for a couple years of skin cancer issues. Recommend League City Advanced Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

Fast, friendly, thorough service for skin cancer screening. Dr. McCarty took time to answer questions and give advice. Would definitely recommend the office and doctor to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

Very happy with the service I have received over the years. Treatments are very professionally done, Never a long wait and facility is clean and organized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

Shayla and the staff are all awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

Fast friendly service. All my concerns were addressed. Staff throughly explained procedures, treatments ; pricing. They made me very comfortable. I highly recommend Advanced Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

Everyone is friendly and they call you back on time. There no waiting. Very efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

SHAYLA ARCENEAUX IS THE BEST AROUND……and the manager Ms Jahira took really good care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

Dr. K is wonderful. She listens and asks questions and is very thorough. The staff are so kind and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

I had a great experience coming , it was a good atmosphere, staff very pleasant and doctor Bangash very knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

Had a few problems registering with their online app but they more than made up for it during my visit. Office staff was efficient and I believe care received by Kendra Salazar and her team was outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2023

Very nice and professional. Would recommend to other people. Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2023

Very kind people seem to be employed there. I am not comfortable at dr offices and they were very comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2023

The staff were very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2023

Nice & professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2023

The thing I liked about the place was, they addressed my concern, answered my question and did not try to sell me anything extra. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2023

Mt visit with Dr. Lee was thorough and precise. He explained any of my conditions satisfactorily. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2023

Very efficient and personable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2023

Sorry to hear Dr. McClean has moved on, but was very pleased with PA-C Cheney Chang today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2023

My dad was seen here as a new patient recently. Staff was friendly and efficient. Wait times were very reasonable. The provider Kendra Salazar, PA was very friendly, informative and professional. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2023

My consultation with Kimberley was very informative. She was very easy to talk to. She gave me several options on what I was concerned about and I scheduled a procedure right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2023

Friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2023

Always a proper experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2023

These guys rock as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2023

Shayna was phenomenal! The best visit I ever had. Very informative, very engaged! Made me feel at home. Will always request her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2023

Personnel was very courteous. Dr. Marx performed a very thorough exam. Her Assistant was very helpful and nice. I received detailed information about my condition and prescriptions from everyone. Front desk employees also very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2023

Quick and easy. Very informative and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2023

My visit was fast. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lee was informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2023

My consultation with Kimberley was very informative. She was very easy to talk to. She gave me several options on what I was concerned about and I scheduled a procedure right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2023

Appointment started on time with minimal waiting. Out in 20 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2023

Alex and her team was truly phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2023

I always have a wonderful experience at Advanced Dermatology. The ladies that take you to the exam room and the one’s that stay in the room with you and the doctor are very sweet and helpful. I can’t say enough about how great Dr. Duncan is. She is extremely knowledgeable, kind, and always friendly. I can’t imagine going to any other dermatologist. Beverly Stanford More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2023

Staff and providers were all super friendly and they were so good with my son. Wait time was decent. We will return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2023

Dr. Duncan has been my dermatologist for over 15 years. She is knowledgeable, caring, and very thorough. The office staff is friendly, and the large office space is bright & clean. Wait time varies…today it was about 20 minutes. I’m very thankful Dr. Duncan sees patients in Pearland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2023

I have been to Advanced Dermatology a few times for a few different treatments. And every time, I have been greeted warmly, seen quickly and had all of my concerns addressed. This is a wonderful office with knowledgeable staff and I highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2023

Excellent customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2023

Excellent care. Professional & proficient!! Extremely clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2023

My experience with the whole office has been a pleasant one. The new office space is roomy and comfortable and Virgina Marx has been helping me to achieve my goal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2023

Very effecient. All the staff are superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2023

PA Piiper Rivera was very efficient and professional in my treatment and with explaining all the procedures. I highly recommend her medical procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2023

I feel so comfortable at this office and love the doctor and her staff. They are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2023

Really enjoyed my visit. Kimberly was very detailed and made sure she gave me all the information necessary to make the right decision. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2023

The staff and PA Shayla are wonderful! PA Shayla thoroughly explained the next steps and timeline. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2023

Am from Uganda, Kampala, Africa. My name is SSALONGO Samuel am dealing in mineral mining business in my country I would like to ask you if you can get for us any buyers of gold from their in your Country, in appreciation we would negotiate by commission, please you contact me using my WatsApp numbers +256703986032(If you are interested so that we can talk more about it I am ready to co-operate with brokers, / agents, / mandate, / representatives our gold purity is 97.6 percent 22 carats. I will be glad to receive your reply, thank you I got your contact form your Facebook Please if you're not interested in this business, am sorry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

Everything went smoothly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

First impression of my first visit: Very clean office space, light atmosphere and professional staff! The front desk was kind, funny and very approachable which is appreciated on so many levels. My appointment was quick and definitely felt my needs/concerns were taken into account rather than just being told what I might need and sent away. Loved it and can’t wait to see how treatment plays out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

Doctor is very knowledgeable and service is quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

I loooove Kendra! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

I loved my diamond glow facial! Everyone at Advanced Dermatology, is professional, kind, and friendly. I highly recommend this dermatologist organization. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

Love the staff! So kind and friendly and Toni is awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

Very nice and attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

Amber and Avery are literally the BEST!! I have been going to advance dermatology for a while and have seen amazing results. They are so kind caring and just fabulous!! Thank you for always taking care of my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

This was my first visit with Dr. Lee. My previous provider moved to a new location which became a chore to get to. I like this this location is easily accessible from SH288 and an easy drive from my house. The office is comfortable and well-maintained. The office staff are quite friendly, too. Dr. Lee is thorough and actually took pictures for future reference (I’ve wondered why other Dermatologists don’t do that). If you’re looking for a new dermatology provider, give Advanced Dermatology a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

Should have tried going way earlier. I’ve been on my treatment plan for about 12 days now. What they have given me has worked so far and I hope it continues to work. The people who work here are very understanding and don’t make you feel uncomfortable while you are there. Very professional Doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

From the time I walk in till I leave the staff is marvelous! Dr Ingraham is a very caring doctor and listens to you, your not just a number. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

Very professional, friendly and explained all concerns in understandable terms. Would recommend to everyone. They move patients quickly while addressing issues and answering questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

Clinic was clean, staff courteous and Doctor was punctual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

I went in for my annual mole check-up. I received fast and thorough assessment and treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

This was my first visit to the new location! I think it is very nice. I think they need signs directing people! The building does not even have the address on it. Everyone was pleasant. I was there for my yearly check! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

Full body scan with a few zaps. Short wait; professionally executed visit. As usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

Perfect down to what was needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

Very friendly staff and great service !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

Very friendly, addressed my concerns. Nice office and got into appointment pretty quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

We love Kendra! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2023

I came to Dr Piper on a recommendation & wanting a second opinion & I'm so thankful to have found her. She listened & wasn’t dismissive or rushed w/me. What she chose for my care was what worked & it was totally different route of the previous suggestion so I’m glad I went w/my gut & looked for a second opinion. Would definitely recommend this office & care team. The front end was awesome too :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2023

Really enjoyed my visit. Kimberly was very detailed and made sure she gave me all the information necessary to make the right decision. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2023

Excellent care at Advanced Dermatology ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2023

I have gone to Advanced Dermatology for many years and specifically Piper Allen. She is very professional and personal in her treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2023

A fresh new place, with the best Dermatologist in the world 💖 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2023

Amazing service, fast and very professional. I will definitely be back, The Dr was Very knowledgeable and comforting. I left out there feeling at ease and I needed that. This will definitely be my son's new preferred Dr office for all his eczema needs. I give this place a 10/10 and highly recommend. The front receptionist is my favorite part about this place, he is so professional, kind and you can tell he loves taking care of people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2023

Always a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2023

Very quick and easy , competent staff made me comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2023

Love my doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2023

Love Dr Alex!!! She is the absolute best!!!! More