Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sugar Land, TX Board-Certified Dermatologist Kory Lee, M.D.

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

Very good. No long wait. Dr Lee was great doctor. Staff very friendly. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2023

Dr. Lee was great! Other Drs don’t agree with me about what’s going on and Dr. Lee listens to the Pt and tries to treat that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2023

Staff were kind and Dr. Lee was great with touch and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

Had a good experience staff was great did not wait long. The doctor was very knowledgeable and felt very comfortable talking to him. I would definitely recomend Dr. Lee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

My overall experience was excellent!.. Dr. Lee was very nice, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. His assistant was great too!.. Thank you Advanced Dermatology Pearland! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2023

Dr. Lee was very a tentative and took the time to listen to my concerns. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2023

I had a great experience with Dr Lee. He was able to remove the skin tags & a biopsy for skin cancer. I left the clinic without experiencing any pain. Great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2023

Thank you Dr. Lee and team for resolving my scalp issues and my husband’s eczema. We are so pleased with your services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2022

The whole office is amazing; from the front desk staff, to the nurses, PA's, and doctors. My husband and I have seen Dr. Duncan, Dr. Lee, and Alyx on separate occasions for ourselves and our daughter. We loved our experience so much, we're switching our son from his previous dermatologist. I had radiation burns that were raw, itchy, and blistering. Dr. Duncan gave me a cream that had it cleared up completely in two days. She is kind, knowledgeable, and efficient but yet you don't feel rushed. We saw Dr. Lee when Dr. Duncan was out and he took the extra time, before leaving, to see if we needed anything else for our daughter. He was able to help us with her skincare and took the time to explain everything in detail. Dr. Duncan was recommended by my PCP whom I trust and I would highly recommend her and her office myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2022

Dr. Lee and his assistant Liz were fantastic. Listened to my concerns and helped to throughly address them with great care. Little wait time too! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2022

My child and I went to see Dr. Kory Lee for a wart and skin condition. He was very kind to the both of us, and very helpful in treating us! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2022

Excellent service with amazing results! Great customer service as well. Dr. Lee and the rest of the staff took time with me to make sure I understood everything. I highly recommend Advanced Dermatology in Pearland TX! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2022

All of the staff were extremely professional. Dr Lee is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2022

The staff at the front desk were very friendly & kept the patients moving. Dr. Lee was very nice & I felt he listened & knew just how to handle my issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2022

Dr. Lee was great! Eased my mind about a spot on my chest and he has great bedside manner. so comfortable to talk to. Thank you, Dr. Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2022

Had stitches removed after my procedure. My room tech was very caring and gentle. Dr. Lee was awesome when he did my procedure too. If you need a dermatologist, you will not regret using Dr. Lee or any of his coworkers Dr's. Advanced Dermatology truly cares about their patients well being. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2022

Dr Lee was very descriptive, helpful, and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2022

As a new patient, I was very impressed with all the staff. Everyone was very friendly and respectful from my greeting walking in the door, into my exam room, and on my way out the door. Dr. Lee was very thorough in addressing my concerns and all my questions. Thank you for making my first impressions awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2022

Doctor lee was very attentive and handle my issue quickly and painlessly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2022

I highly recommend going to Advanced Dermatology for all of your skin care needs! I am always waited on so quickly when I arrive and everyone there is always so pleasant and truly cares about your needs! Dr. Lee is my doctor and he is amazing! He cared so much about my condition and goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and taken care of. More