Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sugar Land, TX Practitioner Toni Smith, PA-C

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter134 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2024

Dr. Smith and her staff have excellent interpersonal skills. She is outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2024

The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. This facility is very nice, clean and large. Toni Smith always has a smile and is thorough and professional. Monique is also friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2024

Toni Smith and her nurse, Tiffany were amazingly helpful, patient and most of all kind today! Thank you both for EVERYTHING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2024

Love Dr Smith! She is professional, friendly, engaging & answers my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2024

Enjoyed it all! Tony Smith is very thorough and has an excellent bed side manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2024

I love Toni! She’s very personable and takes time to answer your questions along with a quick but good exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2024

Dr Toni Smith and Erica are fantastic. Very thorough, great personalities, and make you feel at home. My health and care are in excellent hands always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2024

Dr.Smith is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2024

Staff is friendly and attentive. Dr. Toni always does an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2024

Always a great experience! Even after moving 40 minutes away, I still travel to see Toni Smith! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2024

Toni saw me right on time. Knew exactly how to treat me and I was out quickly. Toni and the staff were all so friendly and professional. Office and waiting room was very clean and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2024

Toni Smith is awesome. She comes in the room with a smile which helps to calm nerves. She removed a mole from my back and explained everything she was doing. I barely felt a thing! She’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2024

Advanced Dermatology is the best. The front staff is very helpful and the assistant too Tony Smith is very knowledgeable about her duties. Tony Smith is awesome. I would recommend to any one looking for a competent Dermatologist she is the one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2024

Toni smith and her assistant Erica were excellent, informative and very professional. Casandra at the front desk was also very kind and extremely helpful in assisting me schedule my surgery. Definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2024

Great office staff. Love Toni Smith. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2024

Very nice office, always pleasant staff, and Toni is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2024

Toni Smith is fantastic !!! She has saved me from severe psoriasis !! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2024

Dr Toni and her staff are also attentive and pleasant to work with, even when they are busier than normal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and answered ALL questions I asked. Toni was very sweet and gentle with me. Also her nurse, I can’t remember her name, but she was so polite and helpful to me. She was so sweet and helped me to remember where I put onitment and how often. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2024

Very well managed, short wait time, Dr Toni is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2024

Toni Smith always takes care of me every time I'm in for a visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2024

Toni Smith is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2024

Less than 5 minute wait. Exam thorough and efficient. Toni Smith is exceptional with full information and no wasted moments Exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

I have been going to advanced dermatology Pearland since 2013 and have always seen Toni Smith, she’s absolutely amazing and has helped my skin come so far! I know I can always trust she’s going to listen and help me with whatever issue my skin gives me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Mrs Smith was awesome. Great to deal with More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Everyone is very friendly, thorough and professional. The offices are clean and organized. I have recommended Toni Smith at Advanced Dermatology to so many people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Toni Smith and the rest of the Advanced Dermatology team are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Timely, proficient, and professional. Under the circumstances, what more could a patient ask for? Five stars for AD and Toni Smith. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2024

Dr Toni Smith and her staff is truly AMAZING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2024

Dr. Toni is great! She always friendly and takes the time to throughly explain patients concerns and answers all of their questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

Dr. Toni Smith's assistant was very likeable and thorough . As always, Dr. Smith was informative and patient. No rushing through my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2024

Have been going here for years. Toni and her staff are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2024

I have been going to Toni for years and she has always been so knowledgeable and thorough with a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend her and Advanced Dermatology More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

Ms. Toni is so great with my 10 year old and answers all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

Saw PA Toni. Great bedside manner, patient with my questions, thorough. Put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

Great customer service and customer care and my dermatologist Dr. Toni Smith is the best at ensuring my concerns are addressed and my skin stays glowing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

Toni Smith is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2023

Toni Smith has always been professional, discussed my concerns, explained treatments Thoroughly, answered my questions. Explained reasons for my problems. Her team of healthcare workers are great! Professional also. I'm very blessed .to have Toni Smith PA. I no longer live in Pearland, but drive from Houston near TMC for a y problems. Advanced Dermatology is Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

Toni Smith and the entire staff are just incredible. I highly reccommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

Dr. Toni Smith is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2023

I have been seeing Toni Smith for over a decade. She is knowledgeable, thorough, professional and appropriately friendly. It is a pleasure to see her every time I have my skin check. She also has a great assistant who reflects Toni’s qualities and personality, they make a fantastic team. Unfortunately I cannot recall her name. But that’s on me: great with faces, awful with names… my apologies about this omission. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

Very easy to make an appointment. Online profile setup is user friendly. Check in was quick & easy. I was in & out within 30 minutes only & the staff were all so pleasant. Toni Smith, PA was very thorough & knowledgeable & taught me about other steps to take to be proactive & preventive in my Healthcare. Glad I signed up to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

Love the staff! So kind and friendly and Toni is awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2023

Helpful, please t staff and love Toni. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2023

Toni Smith is great. Always takes time and is very thorough Makes sure she covers every base and you leave feeling good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

I always enjoy coming to Advanced Dermatology! The new space is comfortable, inviting and fresh. Dr. Toni is a Godsend! She always has a pleasant smile and knows her stuff. I appreciate a doctor that is nice to me and doesn’t make me feel less than whenever I ask questions. Will definitely recommend this office to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2023

Love Toni very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

I love Dr. Tony Smith! She explains everything thoroughly. She is always bubbly. Never dread Dr. visit with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2023

Not too expensive for out of pocket cost. Staff was very polite. PA Toni Smith was so helpful during the visit. Definitely would recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2023

Great visit with Toni Smith. She did a thorough review of my skin. She found a red spot on my nose that was precancerous and froze it. I trust her and come yearly for my skin review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

Love Toni very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

I’ve seen Dr. Au, Toni Smith, and Nikole a few times over the past few years. All of the staff here is wonderful, but Nikole goes above and beyond. You can tell that she really loves her patients. Thank you guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2023

Great personal service. Even though traffic during a 1.5 hour commute caused me to be late, they found a way to work my brief visit in while honoring their other clients. Toni Smith was friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2023

I’ve been seeing Toni here for years. This place is fantastic with professional staff and a nice new clean office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2023

Office is always clean! Team and Toni are always polite, knowledgeable and on time! My family have been patients for over 10 years and will continue to be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2023

The office staff was pleasant and friendly. Thank you Toni Smith PA, Cassandra, Ebony and Hayden. All were great. I highly recommend this office for any of your dermatological needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2023

Love DR Duncan and Toni and all the Assistants! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

Toni Smith and medical assistants are always awesome. Toni always listens carefully to all my concerns and takes her time to explain all my questions without feeling rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2023

Toni Smith is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2023

Toni is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2023

Very caring personnel. Toni Smith is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2023

Dr. Toni and Ebony are amazing! They are both so sweet and genuinely care about their patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

Very good, love Toni, very helpful in explaining my issues and what I need to do to get better. Every one was very friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

Toni is wonderful! Very professional, knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2023

Very thorough. Love Dr. Toni Smith. All of the staff was very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2023

The wife and I was very pleased with the staff and the Dr Toni Smith. It was a great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

P.A. Toni Smith is absolutely wonderful as is her nurse Ebony. Very kind and knowledgeable. They make you feel like family and make sure you understand everything. I highly recommend this dr and her staff. If I could give her 10 stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.1.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2023

I really had a great experience! Toni Smith is very upbeat and charming. She answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2023

Best Dermatologist ever! Toni is so thorough and has the best bed side manner. She's easy to talk to, and actually listens. The staff will go out of their way to make sure you get your medication at the best price possible, too! Highly recommended for the entire family. The new location is so clean and pretty, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2023

Toni is great! I always feel well cared for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2023

Always so friendly and really takes the time to listen! Toni and her staff are fantastic. I had horrible rosacea and now it’s under control. So glad I found them 🙂👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2023

The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. This facility is very nice, clean and large. Toni Smith always has a smile and is thorough and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

Great experience always! Toni is the best. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

I visited with PA,Toni Smith today, since I had to reschedule my apt. Everytime I visit with her she's kind, listens to me and answers all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2023

I love this place! Toni Smith is the best and her nurse is personable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2023

Toni is the best. Went to several Doctors that could not give me a diagnosis. Toni took one look and knew exactly what it was. Thank you Toni More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2023

I have visited Toni Smith at this clinic for over 10 years, during the times I have lived or worked near the Pearland area. Toni has always has been so personable and professional with a variety of my Dermatology needs. Also thumbs-up to Toni and the staff for generally operating at high efficiency, managing large patient volumes in a timely and punctual manner… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2023

I have visited Toni Smith at this clinic for over 10 years now, during the times I have lived or worked near the Pearland area. Toni has always has been so personable and professional with a variety of my Dermatology needs. Also thumbs-up to Toni and the staff for generally operating at high efficiency, managing large patient volumes in a timely and punctual manner… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2023

As always, the appointment started perfectly on time, Toni and the staff were amazing, attentive, efficient, caring , knowledgeable, and professional. This medical team is A # 1 in all aspects. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2023

Great visit. Did not have to wait long to be seen. Love Toni and the other staff I’ve met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

I love this place and Toni Smith P.A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

Toni Smith is so good at what she does. I always feel at ease. My concerns are addressed as well as managed with minimal discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

I have been seeing Toni Smith at Advanced Dermatology for many years now. She is always very nice, listens to my concerns and has helped a lot with my acne issues. Also the office staff is professional and organized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2023

Everyone is always nice, Dr. Toni is amazing!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2022

Dr Toni Smith is awesome. She took her time and listened to my needs and it was handled it. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2022

Dr. Toni Smith is always amazing. She listens to my concerns and makes me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2022

Toni is through and quick to catch any skin area that’s of concern. She suggested a cream to help my toes- going to give it a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

Tony Smith has always been very knowledgeable and up to date on my special skin issues! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2022

Dr. Toni Smith is always amazing. She listens to my concerns and makes me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2022

Dr. Toni Smith is always amazing. She listens to my concerns and makes me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2022

Toni and Liz were just very thorough and pleasant. I appreciate them keeping customer service alive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2022

On 9/29 I took my mom to see Toni Smith, PA. From the time my mom and I walked in the staff welcomed us with open arms. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. Toni and her MA were great to my mom. All questions were answered and my mom left very happy. Today the condition she had has cleared up!! Thank you Advanced Dermatology-Pearland, you guys are awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2022

Toni Smith, PA is really “tuned in” to her patients. Professional, courteous, attentive and skilled. This clinic has always stayed on schedule and has been very respectful of your time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

I appreciate the Staff and Ms Toni Smith for their care and professionalism and loved the new clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

Been going here for years and the Staff is always NICE and PROFESSIONAL! DR. TONI SMITH put me on DUPIXENT for my ECZEMA and ISOTRETINOIN for CYSTIC ACNE. I can say going here changed my life! Skin and face is clearer and I can go in public feeling more confident! Always recommending family and friends here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2022

Toni is such a great provider and always so pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2022

I’ve been coming to Advanced Dermatologist for several years now and it’s always been a pleasant visit. Professional, friendly staff and Toni is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

Dr. Toni Smith was so helpful and informative with me, this being my first time seeing a dermatologist. I really appreciate your fine work and the work of the staff there as well. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

Very nice and compassionate staff this visit. Thank you Tony Smith NP and the MA I had this visit. In and out very quickly. Good job! ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2021

This was my first full body check up and I wasn't sure what to expect. I was quite hesitant until Dr. Toni came into the room. She immediately made me feel at ease. Everything was good and I was very comfortable with her and this experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

This was my first full body check up and I wasn't sure what to expect. I was quite hesitant until Dr. Toni came into the room. She immediately made me feel at ease. Everything was good and I was very comfortable with her and this experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Very nice and compassionate staff this visit. Thank you Tony Smith NP and the MA I had this visit. In and out very quickly. Good job! ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

Dr. Tony Smith is excellent. I love her professionalism, her compassion, her sense of humor and her love for for me as a patient. She shares her life experiences as well. Dr. Tony has an encouragement to me. I go in depressed and leave uplifted. God placed this young lady in my life for a reason and it's beyond her profession. Thank you so much for caring. I love you too pieces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Tony Smith is excellent. I love her professionalism, her compassion, her sense of humor and her love for for me as a patient. She shares her life experiences as well. Dr. Tony has an encouragement to me. I go in depressed and leave uplifted. God placed this young lady in my life for a reason and it's beyond her profession. Thank you so much for caring. I love you too pieces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2021

The clinic is very clean and I feel safe with their emphasis on Covid precautions. I see Toni Smith and she is absolutely wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2020

My first son had acne really bad and went to other dermatologists, didn’t improve, then Toni saw him and told her everything he has been on, even antibiotics, scarring was even beginning, she knew Accutane was the only choice. Blood work of course each time, but totally worth it, he is now 20 years old and has the best skin ever, even the scarring disappeared! He was on it for about a year. Now our entire family goes. Then My youngest had a little knot on the back of his neck bone, no worries, unless any changes occurred, it did about a year later, it grew and he was in pain, they wanted to rule out cancer, we went to Advanced Dermatology in League City because that’s where they perform the surgeries. The Dr. was wonderful there! Talked to him about basketball to keep his mind on things that makes him happy. He did awesome, they removed it, biopsy came back no Cancer! Even gave us his personal number in case we needed him sooner before the stitches were removed. It looks great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Always a good experience with Toni Smith More

Patient Story
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2020

Toni Smith and the staff are amazing! I love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

First visit so still getting impressions. Waiting room was busy, staff efficient and loved Toni. She was thorough but didn't take too long. Checkout was fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Very professional and friendly staff. Toni makes my day brighter every six months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

Love my dermatologist at Advanced Dermatology!! Toni Smith made me feel comfortable, treated me like family." Breanna was a doll. Extremely personable and courteous. Also she was concerned with my comfort throughout my visit." Receptionist were very friendly, and the were very attentive and answered all my questions, and made sure my next appointment was scheduled before I left the office." Amazing - emergency follow up and literally in and out in less than 10 minutes. Thank you! Fantastic Staff, comfortable atmosphere, and quality service.The Customer Service alone is enough to keep coming back. Dr. Fricke, just raises the bar on patient care. She is informative and comforting, and very thorough. I feel at ease in their care. You cannot go wrong with choosing AD.- Lesly A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

Love my dermatologist at Advanced Dermatology!!Toni Smith made me feel comfortable, treated me like family."Breanna was a doll. Extremely personable and courteous. Also she was concerned with my comfort throughout my visit."Receptionist were very friendly, and the were very attentive and answered all my questions, and made sure my next appointment was scheduled before I left the office."Amazing - emergency follow up and literally in and out in less than 10 minutes. Thank you!Fantastic Staff, comfortable atmosphere, and quality service.The Customer Service alone is enough to keep coming back. Dr. Fricke, just raises the bar on patient care. She is informative and comforting, and very thorough. I feel at ease in their care. You cannot go wrong with choosing AD.- Lesly A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

First visit so still getting impressions. Waiting room was busy, staff efficient and loved Toni. She was thorough but didn't take too long. Checkout was fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Very professional and friendly staff. Toni makes my day brighter every six months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

These people are the best. I see Toni Smith everytime I go .I love her and her assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2019

all the staff from front and back are AWESOME. Toni Smith is the best. always ask her to be the one to see me. all of these ladies who work there are a great assist to AD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2019

I’ve been seeing Toni Smith for years now and she is the best and really knows about skin care! At first I was hesitant because I thought being African American that I needed an African American doctor to treat my skin but Toni has been the only one that has been able to clear my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Dr Toni is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2019

Toni Smith is the amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

I’ve been seeing Toni Smith for years now and she is the best and really knows about skin care! At first I was hesitant because I thought being African American that I needed an African American doctor to treat my skin but Toni has been the only one that has been able to clear my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2019

I've been on two occasions now and have been more than satisfied.  During my first visit Toni was very engaging, upbeat and professional.  During my second visit for a minor procedure with Dr. Pelster, he was very informative (along with his assistant) and made me feel at ease.  Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2019

I've been on two occasions now and have been more than satisfied. During my first visit Toni was very engaging, upbeat and professional. During my second visit for a minor procedure with Dr. Pelster, he was very informative (along with his assistant) and made me feel at ease. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2019

I've been on two occasions now and have been more than satisfied. During my first visit Toni was very engaging, upbeat and professional. During my second visit for a minor procedure with Dr. Pelster, he was very informative (along with his assistant) and made me feel at ease. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2019

I’ve been on two occasions now and have been more than satisfied.  During my first visit Toni was very engaging, upbeat and professional.  During my second visit for a minor procedure with Dr. Pelster, he was very informative (along with his assistant) and made me feel at ease.  Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2019

I've been on two occasions now and have been more than satisfied. During my first visit Toni was very engaging, upbeat and professional. During my second visit for a minor procedure with Dr. Pelster, he was very informative (along with his assistant) and made me feel at ease. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

I’ve been seeing Toni Smith for years now and she is the best and really knows about skin care! At first I was hesitant because I thought being African American that I needed an African American doctor to treat my skin but Toni has been the only one that has been able to clear my skin! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Have been a patient of Toni Smith for about 11 years and have had great service, however, the wait time yesterday was much longer than usual (about 25 minutes). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

If you are in the Houston area, I highly recommend PA Toni Smith at Advanced Dermatology in Pearland. She is always professional, knowledgeable and greets you with a smile. She listens and I feel she cares. Any issue I've had, she has given me a treatment plan that has worked! She is amazing. The staff is also very professional and kind. I never have to wait a long time. They manage appointments very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

If you are in the Houston area, I highly recommend PA Toni Smith at Advanced Dermatology in Pearland. She is always professional, knowledgeable and greets you with a smile. She listens and I feel she cares. Any issue I've had, she has given me a treatment plan that has worked! She is amazing. The staff is also very professional and kind. I never have to wait a long time. They manage appointments very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

Toni is a amazing and I recommend her often! Top notch medical care and compassionate patient consideration always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Toni Smith and her staff are very efficient and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Toni Smith for many years and I have never been dissatisfied with her, she's very thorough and has a pleasant attitude every time we meet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2017

Love this place! Easy to schedule and to see the PA, both Toni Smith & Shayla Arceneaux are too sweet :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2016

Loved Toni Smith at Advanced Dermatology!  Great experience, would highly recommend her for both children and adults. More