Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sugar Land, TX Practitioner Toni Smith, PA-C

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

Love my dermatologist at Advanced Dermatology!! Toni Smith made me feel comfortable, treated me like family." Breanna was a doll. Extremely personable and courteous. Also she was concerned with my comfort throughout my visit." Receptionist were very friendly, and the were very attentive and answered all my questions, and made sure my next appointment was scheduled before I left the office." Amazing - emergency follow up and literally in and out in less than 10 minutes. Thank you! Fantastic Staff, comfortable atmosphere, and quality service.The Customer Service alone is enough to keep coming back. Dr. Fricke, just raises the bar on patient care. She is informative and comforting, and very thorough. I feel at ease in their care. You cannot go wrong with choosing AD.- Lesly A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

Love my dermatologist at Advanced Dermatology!!Toni Smith made me feel comfortable, treated me like family."Breanna was a doll. Extremely personable and courteous. Also she was concerned with my comfort throughout my visit."Receptionist were very friendly, and the were very attentive and answered all my questions, and made sure my next appointment was scheduled before I left the office."Amazing - emergency follow up and literally in and out in less than 10 minutes. Thank you!Fantastic Staff, comfortable atmosphere, and quality service.The Customer Service alone is enough to keep coming back. Dr. Fricke, just raises the bar on patient care. She is informative and comforting, and very thorough. I feel at ease in their care. You cannot go wrong with choosing AD.- Lesly A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

First visit so still getting impressions. Waiting room was busy, staff efficient and loved Toni. She was thorough but didn't take too long. Checkout was fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Very professional and friendly staff. Toni makes my day brighter every six months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

These people are the best. I see Toni Smith everytime I go .I love her and her assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2019

all the staff from front and back are AWESOME. Toni Smith is the best. always ask her to be the one to see me. all of these ladies who work there are a great assist to AD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Dr Toni is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2019

Toni Smith is the amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2019

I've been on two occasions now and have been more than satisfied. During my first visit Toni was very engaging, upbeat and professional. During my second visit for a minor procedure with Dr. Pelster, he was very informative (along with his assistant) and made me feel at ease. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2019

I've been on two occasions now and have been more than satisfied.  During my first visit Toni was very engaging, upbeat and professional.  During my second visit for a minor procedure with Dr. Pelster, he was very informative (along with his assistant) and made me feel at ease.  Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2019

I’ve been on two occasions now and have been more than satisfied.  During my first visit Toni was very engaging, upbeat and professional.  During my second visit for a minor procedure with Dr. Pelster, he was very informative (along with his assistant) and made me feel at ease.  Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

I’ve been seeing Toni Smith for years now and she is the best and really knows about skin care! At first I was hesitant because I thought being African American that I needed an African American doctor to treat my skin but Toni has been the only one that has been able to clear my skin! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Have been a patient of Toni Smith for about 11 years and have had great service, however, the wait time yesterday was much longer than usual (about 25 minutes). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

If you are in the Houston area, I highly recommend PA Toni Smith at Advanced Dermatology in Pearland. She is always professional, knowledgeable and greets you with a smile. She listens and I feel she cares. Any issue I've had, she has given me a treatment plan that has worked! She is amazing. The staff is also very professional and kind. I never have to wait a long time. They manage appointments very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

Toni is a amazing and I recommend her often! Top notch medical care and compassionate patient consideration always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Toni Smith and her staff are very efficient and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Toni Smith for many years and I have never been dissatisfied with her, she's very thorough and has a pleasant attitude every time we meet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2017

Love this place! Easy to schedule and to see the PA, both Toni Smith & Shayla Arceneaux are too sweet :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2016

Loved Toni Smith at Advanced Dermatology!  Great experience, would highly recommend her for both children and adults. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.