Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sugar Land, TX Practioner Cheney Chang, PA-C

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2022

Ok so this was my first time visiting Advanced Dermatology and it was a great experience! The front office was very friendly. The nurse of Dr. Chang was great! I immediately liked her! Dr. Chang was amazing. Answered all of my questions. I brought their vitamin c serum...can’t wait to see the results! I will definitely go back!  Keep up the great work guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

Been going here for years and the Staff is always NICE and PROFESSIONAL! DR. TONI SMITH put me on DUPIXENT for my ECZEMA and ISOTRETINOIN for CYSTIC ACNE. I can say going here changed my life! Skin and face is clearer and I can go in public feeling more confident! Always recommending family and friends here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2022

The attention in this center is wonderful, the girls who are at the reception are very friendly and attentive. The Dr. Marzuka is an excellent professional, she made a radical change in my skin, with medical treatment and recommendations. Unfortunately I will not be able to continue with it because you no longer work with my insurance, which represents a very high cost to pay you, but I am very grateful to have been taken care of by an excellent professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

I went in for a cyst on my eyelid, and was out of there in 20 minutes! So professional and efficient. Thanks mr. Cheney for taking care of my problem !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2022

I went in for a cyst on my eyelid, and was out of there in 20 minutes! So professional and efficient. Thanks mr. Cheney for taking care of my problem !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

I took my mom there today and it was great from the time we walked in til we left. Tony and Kate were sweet and listened to my mom and I. Answered all our questions and concerns. Tony was able to tell me what was wrong with my moms legs and how we can make it well. I thank tony for taking this weight off us. To know what is wrong after 5 months of treating and it not changing is a load off. Thanks a lot!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Check-in process was swift, polite and professional. Lilly is a star. Alexis escorted me to my exam room and reconfirmed, accurately my current meds, and the follow up reasons for my appointment. This young lady is quick and spot on. I like that in a set up professional. I can see why she and Piper work well together. My super star Piper could make swift and accurate work on any Formula One racing car if she ever opts to change professions. This PA is a Prime Time Pro, and I attest that for several years she and her colleagues have had my best interest in mind. George A.Romano September 9, 2021 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

Check-in process was swift, polite and professional. Lilly is a star. Alexis escorted me to my exam room and reconfirmed, accurately my current meds, and the follow up reasons for my appointment. This young lady is quick and spot on. I like that in a set up professional. I can see why she and Piper work well together. My super star Piper could make swift and accurate work on any Formula One racing car if she ever opts to change professions. This PA is a Prime Time Pro, and I attest that for several years she and her colleagues have had my best interest in mind. George A.Romano September 9, 2021 More