Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sugar Land, TX Physician Assistant Chandni Bhakta, MPAS, PA-C

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2022

The front office staff is friendly and Dr. Balaraman and Dr. Au are professional, knowledgeable and are compassionate. I highly recommend this medical establishment for all your dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2022

Dr. Chandni Bhakta is the best dermatologist I have ever visited (and I have been to so many on my journey with acne). She is EXTREMELY thorough, knowledgeable, and has gotten me on a great regimen that has worked to clear up my acne. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2022

This place is really nice. The staff are super friendly and very professional. Chandni she is amaZing Was my first time getting botox and she was super nice and very professional. I recommend this place. Very clean Happy with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

I saw Chandi Bhakta for some issues going on with my face. She was very nice and didn’t seemed rushed, act liked she really cared, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. Thank You Chandi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

I saw Chandi Bhakta for some issues going on with my face. She was very nice and didn’t seemed rushed, act liked she really cared, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. Thank You Chandi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

Very nice and compassionate staff this visit. Thank you Tony Smith NP and the MA I had this visit. In and out very quickly. Good job! ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

Dr. Tony Smith is excellent. I love her professionalism, her compassion, her sense of humor and her love for for me as a patient. She shares her life experiences as well. Dr. Tony has an encouragement to me. I go in depressed and leave uplifted. God placed this young lady in my life for a reason and it's beyond her profession. Thank you so much for caring. I love you too pieces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Dr Pezzi and Med Asst were both thorough and caring. Very professional but definitely showed compassion for my ailments. So glad I have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2019

I had a appointment at the Katy office for my 94 yo Mother. The staff were amazing! From the front desk, Patricia and Bryana. To the med tech Amri to the PA Phpar. I couldn't be happier! The were efficient, compassionate and skilled! I can' t thank them enough. Keep up the good work ladies,,,, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I had a chemical peel a week ago with, Regina the Aesthetician in Pearland, she is highly skilled and extremely knowledgeable with anything involving skin care and aging of the skin. She's compassion and her professionalism is amazing. I started peeling exactly 2 days after the treatment, just as she said, and I'm very happy with the results. I highly recommend Regina to anyone looking for the best skin care!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2018

Very professional. No waiting. Compassionate Dr. Ingraham, listens, amswers all questions. Everyone in the office is very fiendly and welcoming. More