Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sugar Land, TX practitioner Kendra Salazar, PA-C

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter191 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

I always love coming here! I’m well taken care of and all the staff seem happy to work there. PA Kendra McCarty is amazing! Schedule your appointment soon! You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

Very professional and nice. Kendra Salaza was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Excellent treatment. The medication for psoriasis Tremfya helped me with clearer skin! Loved it! Everyone there is so nice and welcoming. Ms. Kendra P.A. Is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

I absolutely love Kendra. I will make the hour drive because she’s the absolute best! She is always attentive and listens to your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

I love Kendra, her intentionality and attentiveness to me and why I’m present. I’m so grateful that my new job offers insurance that AD accepts. I’m definitely a fan! Kendra is definitely my calm regarding my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

I always have a very good visit Kendra is Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2023

Today was my first visit and I needed a full body check. Kendra and Nicole were professional, friendly, competent, and thorough. I was able to make the appointment quickly too. The patient portal is easy to use. I suggest filling everything out including the Health Questionnaire because the internet is slow. The practice itself is beautiful and they can handle difficult issues, like psoriasis, along with more cosmetic related issues. Beautiful, well-run practice with good parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2023

Love Kendra and the staff. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

Coming to the dermatologist is always a pleasurable experience for us. Kendra is the nicest professional dermatologist one could ever hope to get. She is professional, knowledgeable, and caring and treats us with respect. We like her very much. My wife and I are so blessed to continue to have her treat us and to experience the satisfaction that what she prescribes is working and improving our quality of life. Thank you Kendra 😊 and your assistant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

Love Dr.Kendra and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

Always friendly staff, on time appointments. Greeted by a smile and get great care by Kendra & her associates. Several biopsies and surgeries by Dr Au, upfront & compassionate for a couple years of skin cancer issues. Recommend League City Advanced Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

Had a few problems registering with their online app but they more than made up for it during my visit. Office staff was efficient and I believe care received by Kendra Salazar and her team was outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2023

My dad was seen here as a new patient recently. Staff was friendly and efficient. Wait times were very reasonable. The provider Kendra Salazar, PA was very friendly, informative and professional. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

I loooove Kendra! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

We love Kendra! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2023

So glad that we were able to find Kendra McCarty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2023

I visited for the first time today and received great service. Upon walking in, there was a long line to check in. With two receptionist, the lines moved quickly and I was seen by Dr..Kendra Salazar within 5mins. My condition and condition and proposed treatment were explained thoroughly. The entire office was clean and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2023

Great experience!! Dr Salazar made me feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2023

I absolutely love Ms. Kendra, her kindness, knowledge and professionalism is outstanding. I can’t imagine trusting my skin care to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

I loved my first visit with Kendra Salazar was wonderful she explained everything to me step by step. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Prompt and professional...Kendra was most helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2023

Fantastic, timely, thorough appointment! Kendra, PA, was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2023

Kendra, PA, is the best. She is always extremely friendly. She listens to any skin concerns I have, and she offers recommendations for correction. I’ve been visiting her for skin check-ups every 6 months for 8 years. Highly recommend Kendra! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

Great experience. Dr. Salazar was very knowledgeable and gave some great information. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2023

I went for my first visit today to establish a new dermatologist since mine retired. The staff was friendly and helpful. Kendra, the practitioner, was very knowledgeable. She gave me great care and also brought things to my attention I did not know about. I will definitely be a continuing patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

Excellent care from everyone!!!! Ms Salazar is awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2023

Kendra Salazar is amazing!!! She explained what was going on with me and she took her time telling me about the remedies and would help the situation. She is really a very pleasant person and very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

Excellent service from front desk to Kendra! Everyone is so kind and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2023

Always get to the problem Kendra is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2023

I love Dr Kendra and the staff. They are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2023

I was pleased with services I received there. The office is very clean and very well organized. Dr. Salazar was very specific in explaining diagnosis and treatment. Her assistant was also very knowledgeable. 5 STAR TREATMENT 🌟 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2023

First time here Kendra Salazar was awesome and can’t wait to come back for my follow up. She knew exactly what was wrong with my skin and was very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2023

Always a good experience. Kendra is so easy to talk to and very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

I had an issue with the skin below my eyelid. I previously went to another dermatologist closer to my home who said all she saw was discoloration. At Advanced Dermatology, Kendra Salazar not only saw the issue, she diagnosed it and prescribed a treatment that has begun healing my skin. The 53-minute drive from Humble to Sugarland was well worth it to find someone who had the appropriate lighting, medical equipment, and knowledge to diagnose and treat my condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2023

I highly recommend coming to Kendra Salazar. Her bedside manners were AH-MAZING "topnotch"!!. She was very personable. She listened to my.concerns and created a regimen based on my concerns and sensitivity to products. So happy I found her, wish I would have found her sooner!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2023

Had a really good experience. Very kind and negotiable office staff. Clean and welcoming environment. Kendra McCarty is very kind, thorough, and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2023

Ms Salazar and Ms Nicole were professional and extremely knowledgeable Ms Salazar LISTENS which seems to be a lost art. She definitely cares for her patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2023

My daughter has been seeing Kendra Salazar, PA for over 5 years for eczema and she’s been very professional, precise and very kid friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2023

Coming to the dermatologist is always a pleasurable experience for us. Kendra is the nicest professional dermatologist one could ever hope to get. She is professional, knowledgeable, and caring and treats us with respect. We like her very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2023

Just saw Kendra for my yearly skin cancer screening . She is the best and always very thorough ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2023

PA Kendra Salazar and her team were very helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

Dr. Salazar Is outstandingly good. She's professional, caring and excellent as a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2023

Kendra was friendly and efficient. It was a great visit and he MA is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2023

Absolutely the best!! Kendra & her staff are awesome!! Thank you, Kim Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2023

As always Kendra is very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2023

Nice place and great staff. Kendra McCarty was professional and took the time to explain my care, while answering all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2023

My name is Malissa. I saw Kendra at Advanced Dermatology today and she was super helpful and very thorough! I am excited to see what happens with my skin after seeing her. Everyone in the office was super professional and very kind. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2023

AD has always taken great care of me and my family. Kendra is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2023

Pleasant staff, short wait time, everything was explained to me. Dr. Salazar and Nicole were very nice and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2023

Kendra was very through and professional. We appreciate her information and advice she shared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2023

Love Dr. Kendra!!! She is personable and has great bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2023

Kendra was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2023

Thank you Advanced Dermatology. I was able to walk in and on short notice I was able to be seen the same day. The physician assistant, that I spoke to was calm, knowledgeable, and professional. I was able to be treated the same day. I had a little trouble with their Auto phone system, but I still rate them five stars easily. Thank you Kendra Mc Carty, P.A. 5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️s! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2023

Dr. Kendra Salazar and her staff at Advanced Dermatology are all so kind and knowledgeable. Each visit has put my mind at ease and the treatment plans are excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2023

Excellent experience, as always. Friendly and professional staff make for a comfortable visit each time. Kendra is top-notch, helpful and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2023

Kendra is awesome. Our family has been seeing her since 2009 and we have always trusted her 100%. Thanks Kendra! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

The visit was great. I felt comfortable talking about my issue. Dr. Salazar was very knowledgeable and out me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

I was very happy with the help I received during my visit. The office was clean and the staff was friendly and professional. Kendra McCarty listened to my concerns and was able to come up with a plan of action to help resolve my skin issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

I'm really glad I came here. Kendra McCarty and her staff are incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

Did not have to wait long and Ms. Salazar answered my question right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

Kendra and team always there to help me manage my dermatological needs in a caring, compassionate, and thorough approach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2023

Kendra was absolutely amazing and made me feel very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

Love Dr. Kendra Salazar! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

Absolutely love Kendra. She is very professional, a great listener & always have a cheerful attitude. Kendra is also very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2023

Kendra Salazar the PA is amazing.. She is professional, knowledgeable and understanding.. I'd also like to compliment her ancillary staff Sadya and Yisel are amazing however Kaylie definitely needs and have room for improvement More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2023

I was recommended to Kendra by a friend and I’ve been seeing her almost a year now! She’s the absolute best and she knows exactly what she’s doing. She does the perfect amount to correct your skin without being too harsh on it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2023

I was so nervous coming in today as I’ve never had this type of visit. But Kendra McCarty and her team was so awesome. She made me feel comfortable and so did all the other staff today. Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2023

Dr Kendra was awesome. She listened and seemed genuinely concerned. I felt like she was putting my concerns and needs first. I would definitely recommend her. The front office staff was also friendly and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2023

Best dermatologist office I’ve been to! Been seeing Dr. Kendra Salazar for the last year give or take and she is amazing. Just recently started seeing Amber for my cosmetic procedures. She came highly recommended from both Dr. Salazar and the patient care coordinator, Avery. So far, I am not disappointed. Front desk staff is always friendly. The excellent customer service, efficiency, patience, and results will keep me coming back every time. While there’s an office in Pearland, I drive to Sugarland just to see them and it’s more than worth it! Can’t wait to see my clear skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2023

Wonderful staff and Kendra is knowledgeable and personable, had a great patient experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2023

Kendra is gentle and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

This was my first time seeing a Dermatologist, & Kendra Salazar is AMAZING! She’s very patient & personable, & explains things thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2023

Kendra is simply the best! She loves her patients and it shows. She is always a joy to come see and is very knowledgeable answering any questions I may have. She doesn't rush through her exams and finds the best possible treatment for your condition. I know everytime I have an appointment with Kendra I'll get top tier service. I recommend Kendra to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2023

I am so happy I went to Dr. Kendra McCarty. I have a pyogenic granuloma that wouldn’t stop bleeding and was very able to see Dr. Kendra this morning. She is the best. Made me feel at ease . Froze the area and sent a sample off . She took care of this procedure in less than 30 minutes. My appointment was at 8:30, I was on my way home at 8:45. The office personnel were great . Very friendly and professional. Beautiful office by the way. I recommend Dr. Kendra McCarty for all your dermatology concerns. Thank you Advanced Dermatology 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2023

Dr. Salazar is thoroughly professional, ebullient, and knowledgeable. It is a blessing to be under her care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2023

Everybody was so friendly and helpful from the time I entered the office until I checked out. As always, Kendra Salizar was thorough in her diagnosis and explanation of the prescriptions she prescribed. I have been seeing her for many years. I have recommended her to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2023

Friendly staff. Appointment went well and close to on time. Very clean. Love Kendra McCarty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2023

I absolutely love Kendra. I will make the hour drive because she’s the absolute best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2023

Kendra is the absolute best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2023

Absolutely loved Kendra! She is so smart and makes you feel comfortable about any questions you may have. I had a spot that I was concerned about and she helped educate me to ease my worries. Also she gave me wonderful skin care recommendations to help make my skin glow for my wedding!! If you need any recommendations on skin care or cosmetic procedures I cannot recommend Avery enough!!!!! She is extremely knowledgeable and recommends exactly what you need based off of your current skin’s condition! I know I’m in good hands with both Kendra and Avery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2023

Kendra was great, painless routine procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2023

I’ve been seeing Kendra M. & Dr. Au at the League City office for a couple years. Staff is very friendly, thorough, and always timely with follow up. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2023

Kendra is awesome. Thorough and kind. She has treated me for skin cancer and I appreciate her and the rest of the staff immensely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2023

Everyone was very professional! Dr. Kendra was very knowledgeable and very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2023

Kendra is the absolute best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

PA Salazar was amazing. I really came in feeling not very confident, dealing with hair loss, and she made me feel totally at ease and comfortable to ask and address all of my questions.! Thank You so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2023

The staff at Advanced Dermatology are all very friendly and professional! I highly recommend Kendra Salazar, she is very knowledgeable and very thorough! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2023

Very personalized care. Attention to my concerns. Always on time, never waiting. Kendra is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2022

I have told all my friends,, All my friends go the Kendra,, she is the best Great Job,, Dr. Kendra More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2022

Kendra is competent, professional and thorough. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2022

Love the care and service I received from Dr.Kendra! She is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2022

Ms. Kendra Salazar, PA-C and staff were professional helpful wonderfully👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2022

I was seen promptly, and my P.A Salazar was amazing. She was detailed and made sure I agreed and understood treatment. I will continue to recommend her services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2022

I visited this practice for the 1st time 2 weeks ago & my follow up visit on yesterday & was Very pleased with the services rendered. Everyone was so nice & professional from the front staff, the assistant to the Doctor and of course my Dr Salazar. The medication I received for my rash is clearing it up & I'm grateful 🙏. I had no wait time for my scheduled appointment. The office is so very clean. Give them a try, you'll be glad you did. Thank you Dr Salazar & Advanced Dermatology. I will recommend you all. Be blessed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2022

Everyone is friendly. Dr. Salazar is super cool, friendly, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2022

Everyone is friendly. Dr. Salazar is super cool, friendly, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2022

Very efficient at the front desk! Kendra answered all my questions and I left the office with a bag full of products to try on my skin ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

The staff us so professional and kind. Kendra Salazar, PA is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2022

Great place for your yearly skin cancer screening. Kendra McCarty is very helpful and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2022

My 9 year old son needed to have a couple of warts removed. Kendra and the others at Advanced Dermatology made him comfortable and at ease. I cannot thank them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2022

Staff is professional. Kendra is fabulous. I will highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2022

I have been seeing Kendra in SL for quite sometime now and she has been awesome. She listen to my acne concerns, give me samples to try before giving me a RX, which I really love. And the best part after my visit I come out w/ a goody bag full of face samples. Another thing is she recommended me to get facials to help improve my skin texture etc. I’ve took her advice and now book my facials every 6 weeks with Amber. If you haven’t had a facial with Amber you need to hurry and book your first appointment. Hands down the girl is the bomb. Trust me when I say this you will have the best nap time ever. Also wanted to mentioned the front office staff. Customer service is superb as always. Last I do want to point out the wait time to schedule an appointment. It has been times that I been on hold for over 10mins just for someone to come on the line. Coming from an experience healthcare professional I understand wait times can be a problem. Maybe in the future patients can book online if this becomes more of a problem. Other than that you guys ROCK! Michelle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2022

Everyone is friendly. Dr. Salazar is super cool, friendly, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

Everyone is friendly. Dr. Salazar is super cool, friendly, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2022

Everyone is friendly. Dr. Salazar is super cool, friendly, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2022

Very friendly and informative. Kendra Salazar, PA-C Physician Assistant was informative on how to check for cancer. Talked about doing care and gave samples. She knew I was on a fixed income so recommended over-the-counter skin care and anti-aging products. I highly recommend Advanced Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2022

My journey with acne has been up and down. My face had broken out sooo much. I am so very self conscious of my face and my skin. When I would take my mask off I would think everyone would be looking at my face that's broken out with pimples. The medication that Kendra Salazar prescribed started working right away. I was referred by a family friend. I'm so glad to have found out about Advanced Dermatology and Kendra Salazar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2022

Very nice atmosphere, professional staff and Dr.Kendra is great !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

I struggled with acne post-partum. After evaluations from 2 other dermatologist at other facilities I finally got the treatment that was effective. Kendra McCarty was fantastic. She not only listened to my concerns but provided multiple treatment options for me to evaluate. She was the first one to explain to me the battle of "hormonal acne" and how to quickly treat. Needless to say, I am acne free and SO thankful to have been under her care and direction. I highly recommend Kendra and the office is very clean, quick with appointment times, and staff are friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2022

Kendra McCarty, PA-C is so great! Saw her the first time yesterday, and she listened to my concerns, and addressed them accordingly. I have rosacea, and she was very knowledgeable, and provided a treatment plan for me to try. I also consulted with Amber Berry, LMA who is equally as awesome! Love her upbeat, confident, and straight forward personality and approach. Very personable as well. Took her time in explaining how everything would work, and provided quotes and lots of info for everything. Edited 5/10/22: Saw Sharon for the first time as Amber is working out of the Sugarland office now. Sharon is so sweet, generous, loving, caring, and makes you feel very comfortable! She did my 3rd IPL, and Dermaplaning, and even followed up with the next day to see how I was doing! So sweet and really cares! Highly recommend! Can’t wait to see Sharon again for my last IPL treatment, then I’ll be ready for some facials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

Kendra Salazar, PA-C is wonderful. I’m loving how the transition was so seamless with Dr. Shayla leaving. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2022

Wait time was short - within 5 minutes my name was called to see the P.A. "Kendra Salazar". She was very knowledgeable, asked questions and listened to me. She didn't rush the appointment. Overall, good experience. Even when I was making the appointment, the appointment setter gave high praise to Kendra after telling her my reason for coming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2022

I always see Dr. Salazar, she is the best. Always cheerful, very thorough and does not rush you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

Kendra McCarty, PA-C is so great! Saw her the first time yesterday, and she listened to my concerns, and addressed them accordingly. I have rosacea, and she was very knowledgeable, and provided a treatment plan for me to try. I also consulted with Amber Berry, LMA who is equally as awesome! Love her upbeat, confident, and straight forward personality and approach. Very personable as well. Took her time in explaining how everything would work, and provided quotes and lots of info for everything. Edited 5/10/22: Saw Sharon for the first time as Amber is working out of the Sugarland office now. Sharon is so sweet, generous, loving, caring, and makes you feel very comfortable! She did my 3rd IPL, and Dermaplaning, and even followed up with the next day to see how I was doing! So sweet and really cares! Highly recommend! Can’t wait to see Sharon again for my last IPL treatment, then I’ll be ready for some facials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

It was my first visit and Dr. Salazar was very professional, knowledgeable, encouraging, kind, friendly and she gave me hope regarding my hair journey. The assistant helping Dr. Salazar was very nice and pleasant. The gentleman that checked me in was very pleasant also. However, the first person I met at the front desk wasn't so pleasant I regret not getting her name. I give 5 stars because of Dr Salazar, she's amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2022

Literally the best experience . Kendra walked in and literally knew exactly what I needed just by looking at me. She listens and provides so much information. Thankful I found her ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

Easy check in and check out-don't have to wait long for Kendra. She's always upbeat, professional and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2022

I’ve been seen Kendra Salazar for almost 3 years she always make me feel so comfortable and at ease with every visit. I don’t like needles but it’s necessary for my treatment. She is so gentle and patient with me. Everyone at Advanced Dermatology is very caring and professional in every way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

We wouldn’t go anywhere else! Kendra is the best. Excellent bedside manner, calming for the kids when they have issues. This time they even called back when they noticed the cost of my RX and called it into a different pharmacy that was much cheaper! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2022

Very pleasant atmosphere and staff. Dr. Kendra has the nicest bedside manner and is very caring and engaging with the patient. I am very pleased with her diagnosis and treatment plan for my teens excema. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

I have now been a patient at Advanced Dermatology for almost five years. I suffer from occasional basil cell cancer. The Dr’s and staff at Advanced Dermatology have consistently been through and professional is monitoring and treating things as they come up. Special thanks to Kendra Salazar, for her thoughtful and professional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Kendra McCarty, PA-C is so great! Saw her the first time yesterday, and she listened to my concerns, and addressed them accordingly. I have rosacea, and she was very knowledgeable, and provided a treatment plan for me to try. I also consulted with Amber Berry, LMA who is equally as awesome! Love her upbeat, confident, and straight forward personality and approach. Very personable as well. Took her time in explaining how everything would work, and provided quotes and lots of info for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Had to have a punch biopsy done, Kendra was so gentle and sweet throughout the whole procedure. Staff is wonderful here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2022

I have now been a patient at Advanced Dermatology for almost five years. I suffer from occasional basil cell cancer. The Dr’s and staff at Advanced Dermatology have consistently been through and professional is monitoring and treating things as they come up. Special thanks to Kendra Salazar, for her thoughtful and professional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Kendra McCarty, PA-C is so great! Saw her the first time yesterday, and she listened to my concerns, and addressed them accordingly. I have rosacea, and she was very knowledgeable, and provided a treatment plan for me to try. I also consulted with Amber Berry, LMA who is equally as awesome! Love her upbeat, confident, and straight forward personality and approach. Very personable as well. Took her time in explaining how everything would work, and provided quotes and lots of info for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

Had to have a punch biopsy done, Kendra was so gentle and sweet throughout the whole procedure. Staff is wonderful here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Very pleased with our 3 generation visit! I took my mother and daughter for our yearly exam and a few mole removals. The staff was personable and professional with all of us. I can’t say enough about Kendra, PA, who took her time with each of us! Thank you Advanced Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Kendra Salazar and the office manager at Advanced Dermatology are incredible caregivers. Very professional, knowledgeable, and great personal interaction with patients! I have been seeing Kendra for years and strongly recommend her service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2022

Kendra Salazar and the office manager at Advanced Dermatology are incredible caregivers. Very professional, knowledgeable, and great personal interaction with patients! I have been seeing Kendra for years and strongly recommend her service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

I love this office. I always have issues with Doctor's offices not returning my calls but this office is like clockwork. I always see PA Shayla or PA Kendra and I am quickly in and out of the office which is great. I would recommend this office to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2021

I took my son to his appointment, the receptionist Stephanie was amazing. She was super professional and friendly. Kendra McCarty was the one who saw my son, her bedside manners are amazing and we absolutely loved having her as our provider. Will definitely return to this clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Love Kendra and her team at the League City location. Go to Amber for all your chemical peels!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Awesome service. I’m usually not one to drive 45min to to see a Dr but Dr Kendra Salazar was well worth it. She gave me a solution to my dandruff problem when no other Dr would. I’m so happy. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

Kendra is the best! She is fast and efficient! She answers your questions and has suggestions for problems you may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

I had horrible hyperpigmentation and eczema for the past 10 years. My skin wasn’t lightening the scars even with top products. But, once I went to Crystal and Kendra they created different plans for my skin needs. They hands down are the best of the best for skin issues. Crystal has been working with me for months getting skin to a level where I’m confident and happy about what I look like. She’s extremely friendly, funny, and listens. She gives phenomenal advice on what to do to maintain your skin and products you should invest in for your skin needs. Kendra creates different plans to get your skin under control and consistently follows up. She is patient and understanding to what I’m requesting and is realistic about the length of how long everything will take for the outcome I want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2021

I was in and out in less than 45 min. Dr Kendra Salazar gave me some medication on my first visit, which I was so happy about because sometimes Dr’s want to run test or bring you back several times before providing you with a solution. She got straight to the problem. I would definitely recommend. Hopefully each visit will be like this one, short and sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2021

I love this office Kendra Salazar – Certified Physician Assistant she is so awesome Everyone is this office is nice and alway smiling Get you in there and out in no time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2021

I love this office Kendra Salazar – Certified Physician Assistant she is so awesome Everyone is this office is nice and alway smiling Get you in there and out in no time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

I’ve been seen Kendra Salazar for almost 3 years she always make me feel so comfortable and at ease with every visit. I don’t like needles but it’s necessary for my treatment. She is so gentle and patient with me. Everyone at Advanced Dermatology is very caring and professional in every way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

I highly recommend Advanced Dermatology for my medical and cosmetic experience. I usually see Kendra McCarty (amazing provider) she is very sweet and knows what’s best for you she is VERY caring and knows her stuff. I went in today for a follow up and as I walked in to check in, the ladies at the front received me with a friendly welcome (always do) fantastic customer service, did not even had to wait long to be called in. Very pretty office by the way, anyways Abril nurse or medical assistant was very helpful and even wrote down step by step my regimen! Very professional and kind, she needs to be recognized. 💪🏼 Kendra helped me clear my skin issues and has a gentle hand for Cosmetics ❤️🙌🏼. Overall love this place friendly and positive! 🌼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

I highly recommend Advanced Dermatology for my medical and cosmetic experience. I usually see Kendra McCarty (amazing provider) she is very sweet and knows what’s best for you she is VERY caring and knows her stuff. I went in today for a follow up and as I walked in to check in, the ladies at the front received me with a friendly welcome (always do) fantastic customer service, did not even had to wait long to be called in. Very pretty office by the way, anyways Abril nurse or medical assistant was very helpful and even wrote down step by step my regimen! Very professional and kind, she needs to be recognized. 💪🏼 Kendra helped me clear my skin issues and has a gentle hand for Cosmetics ❤️🙌🏼. Overall love this place friendly and positive! 🌼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

The receptionists and nurse assistants are kind, friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. Salazar has a delightful personality who makes you feel at ease and she’s extremely knowledgeable in her profession. Thank y’all for all that you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

The receptionists and nurse assistants are kind, friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. Salazar has a delightful personality who makes you feel at ease and she’s extremely knowledgeable in her profession. Thank y’all for all that you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Love this office Dr :Salazar is amazing i love how she take care of me and daughter she do not rush to get out of the room she answer my questions,her patients care is exceptional, I had recommended my friends to her and they love her too ,keep the good work Dr:Salazar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Kendra is one of the best at her job, she has my face looking flawless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

I see Kendra McCarty for my skin care needs and she is awesome! She is very thorough in answering my questions. You can tell she really cares. She was able to recommend products for my sensitive skin that work really well for me. She also gave me tips on easing into a Retin-A routine so that I did not go through the ugly, dramatic peeling phase which has happened to me in the past. I completely trust her with my skin care and recommend her to anyone who wants beautiful skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I love that Kendra takes the time out to listen and hear what my concerns are. She’s relatable and that’s why I refer all my friends to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2021

I see Kendra McCarty for my skin care needs and she is awesome! She is very thorough in answering my questions. You can tell she really cares. She was able to recommend products for my sensitive skin that work really well for me. She also gave me tips on easing into a Retin-A routine so that I did not go through the ugly, dramatic peeling phase which has happened to me in the past. I completely trust her with my skin care and recommend her to anyone who wants beautiful skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

I love this office. I always have issues with Doctor's offices not returning my calls but this office is like clockwork. I always see PA Shayla or PA Kendra and I am quickly in and out of the office which is great. It does take a while sometimes to figure out the right combination of medicine that works but they get you there. I would recommend this office to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Since moving to Houston from Denver, I have not seen a doctor's office run so efficiently. I was only in the office for about 30-45 minutes with no long waits. Everyone was extremely professional. PA Salazar actually diagnosed me with something else, all these years I thought I had exzema. She also worked hard to get my prescriptions sent to their specialty pharmacies which ended up costing me 8 dollars for 4 prescriptions. One of those medications cost 511 dollars...I appreciate that they try to keep their patients cost down. I'm DEFINITELY recommending. I left the office happy yesterday (even though I had to have labs) instead of discouraged. Thank you!!!! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2020

Kendra McCarty is wonderful! I have been going to her for 2 years now and have always been pleased with her professionalism and genuine care of her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

The staff was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. It was a very pleasurable experience. All my concerns were met. I highly recommend Advanced Dermatology to anyone who is seeking dermatological services. Thank you, Kendra and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

The Care provided here is exceptional. I was made to feel at ease and the doctor was very thorough. I saw Dr. Kendra - highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

The Care provided here is exceptional. I was made to feel at ease and the doctor was very thorough. I saw Dr. Kendra - highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

Krystal & Kendra are amazing! The entire staff was very welcoming and great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I love that Kendra takes the time out to listen and hear what my concerns are. She’s relatable and that’s why I refer all my friends to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2020

Dr. kendra Salazar is friendly, funny, always greets you with a smile and is an expert in what she does. I highly recommend you seeing her for your needs. The staff is also always very quick and accurate in getting patients processed and checked out. Environment is beautiful and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2020

Dr. kendra Salazar is friendly, funny, always greets you with a smile and is an expert in what she does. I highly recommend you seeing her for your needs. The staff is also always very quick and accurate in getting patients processed and checked out. Environment is beautiful and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

We have seen Kendra and Shayla both PAs at the Sugar Land location. Both are super friendly and sweet. Definitely would recommend the SL location and any of the docs or PAs there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Love Kendra!! She has an incredible bed side manner and super sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I had seen both Kendra and Shayla. Both have amazing communication skills explaining anything and everything. I wish all providers were just like them! My most recent appointments have been with Shayla and I couldn’t be more pleased!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Love Kendra! I trust her and appreciate that she's thorough, but gets me in and out quickly once I'm in a room! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I was completely blown away by the excellent treatment I received from advanced dermatology during my recent visit. Dr. Kendra was extremely knowledgeable, answered my questions and she was very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Love Kendra!! She has an incredible bed side manner and super sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

Staff are friendly & helpful .Dr Kendra is "Awesome" answered all my questions made me feel very comfortable . I have already rescheduled my next appointment in 3 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2019

This is my first visit. I came to see Dr. Kendra Salazar. She is the best so down to earth. I was looking for an African American female dermatologist in the SL Area. So glad I found her. The check in process was very efficient. All of the new patient paperwork is done through a portal online. I didn't have to wait very long at all. I enjoyed the visit and will be back for future skin care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2019

This is my first visit. I came to see Dr. Kendra Salazar. She is the best so down to earth. I was looking for an African American female dermatologist in the SL Area. So glad I found her. The check in process was very efficient. All of the new patient paperwork is done through a portal online. I didn’t have to wait very long at all. I enjoyed the visit and will be back for future skin care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2019

I had seen both Kendra and Shayla. Both have amazing communication skills explaining anything and everything. I wish all providers were just like them! My most recent appointments have been with Shayla and I couldn’t be more pleased!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

I had seen both Kendra and Shayla. Both have amazing communication skills explaining anything and everything. I wish all providers were just like them! My most recent appointments have been with Shayla and I couldn’t be more pleased!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

We have seen Kendra and Shayla both PAs at the Sugar Land location. Both are super friendly and sweet. Definitely would recommend the SL location and any of the docs or PAs there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

It was a great experience going to a dermatologist that is across town. With the great service I received from Dr.Kendra Salazar and Shany (MA), I would definitely come back and recommend my friends and family without a doubt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Love Kendra! I trust her and appreciate that she's thorough, but gets me in and out quickly once I'm in a room! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I have been going here for about 5yrs for Alopecia injections. They have always been nice, professional, polite, and cheap. Doctors here are A+. Shout out to DR. Salazar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I've been a patient for many years for medical dermatology. Kendra Salazar is my PA, and she does an excellent job. She knows her stuff and truly cares for her patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

I have been going here for about 5yrs for Alopecia injections. They have always been nice, professional, polite, and cheap. Doctors here are A+. Shout out to DR. Salazar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2019

I’ve been a patient here for many years and happened to see that the rating here was low...and was baffled! I have always had a great experience at this practice. I had an annual checkup yesterday. The office itself is beautiful. The front desk staff were very friendly and efficient. Kendra does my checkups for me and always does an outstanding job-she is so sweet and I would recommend her to anyone. I also met with Regina to discuss some skin care recommendations and she was very helpful and kind. When people ask for recommendations for a derm in Sugar Land I always refer them here-they’re awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2019

I've been a patient here for many years and happened to see that the rating here was low...and was baffled! I have always had a great experience at this practice. I had an annual checkup yesterday. The office itself is beautiful. The front desk staff were very friendly and efficient. Kendra does my checkups for me and always does an outstanding job-she is so sweet and I would recommend her to anyone. I also met with Regina to discuss some skin care recommendations and she was very helpful and kind. When people ask for recommendations for a derm in Sugar Land I always refer them here-they're awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2018

Dr Kendra Salazar is a great doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2018

Dr Kendra Salazar is a great doctor Thank you Carolyn for recommending Kendra! We appreciate you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2018

Kendra Salazar is amazing. I have seen her for various issues over the years and she is always able to clear up any issues I have with my skin very quickly and also is always very pleasant and really listens to your issues. I would 100% recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

I've been a patient for many years for medical dermatology. Kendra Salazar is my PA, and she does an excellent job. She knows her stuff and truly cares for her patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

I have been going here for about 5yrs for Alopecia injections. They have always been nice, professional, polite, and cheap. Doctors here are A+. Shout out to DR. Salazar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2017

Five stars is for Kendra Salazar. Hands down , the best. I initially went and saw Dr Egesi and did not like my visits with her. After a couple of visits, I asked for someone else because she didn’t seem to have very good relational skills when it comes to her patients and did not listen to my concerns. Kendra Salazar is a Physician Assistant but the actual Dermatologists could take some social queues from her. After having my son, my skin changed drastically and I had horrible acne. I felt very insecure and did not understand it. Kendra Salazar listened, showed concern and put me on the right medication.  My skin looks 100% better. She doesn’t just recommend products sold at the office, she recommends prescriptions that insurance will cover too. I am SO glad I gave them another chance and went to Kendra. I feel so much better and not embarrassed to go out in public. I will probably go back to get some SkinPen treatments just because of Kendra. I honestly can’t say enough good things about her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2017

Five stars is for Kendra Salazar. Hands down , the best. I initially went and saw Dr Egesi and did not like my visits with her. After a couple of visits, I asked for someone else because she didn't seem to have very good relational skills when it comes to her patients and did not listen to my concerns. Kendra Salazar is a Physician Assistant but the actual Dermatologists could take some social queues from her. After having my son, my skin changed drastically and I had horrible acne. I felt very insecure and did not understand it. Kendra Salazar listened, showed concern and put me on the right medication.  My skin looks 100% better. She doesn't just recommend products sold at the office, she recommends prescriptions that insurance will cover too. I am SO glad I gave them another chance and went to Kendra. I feel so much better and not embarrassed to go out in public. I will probably go back to get some SkinPen treatments just because of Kendra. I honestly can't say enough good things about her. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

So I went there thinking I had a cyst! Kendra P.A was nice friendly especially since I was frustrated and emotional from going from Doctor to Doctor! Although, the day of surgery I was scheduled to have a cyst cut out of me instead of just rushing me and going with procedure! Dr. Fakhouri took the time and told me what I really had and his nurses call and schedule me an appt with the right Doctor! Although, I did waste my time from the beginning I'm just happy he saved me fromHaving a scar on my face! Hopefully, this doctor takes care of me though! Thanks Again! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

So I went there thinking I had a cyst! Kendra P.A was nice friendly especially since I was frustrated and emotional from going from Doctor to Doctor! Although, the day of surgery I was scheduled to have a cyst cut out of me instead of just rushing me and going with procedure! Dr. Fakhouri took the time and told me what I really had and his nurses call and schedule me an appt with the right Doctor! Although, I did waste my time from the beginning I'm just happy he saved me from Having a scar on my face! Hopefully, this doctor takes care of me though! Thanks Again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2016

For the past four years I have used the services offered By the doctors, PA's and aestheticians  at Advanced Dermatology. I absolutely love Kristy, Mai and Kendra, PA, who have helped my complexion and skin care regimen to be top notch and unbelievably amazing. I send everyone there. They have cared for my children and teenagers needing intervention, as well as myself, taking care of the aging skin. The office is managed very well and wait time is a little to none. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2016

For the past four years I have used the services offered By the doctors, PA’s and aestheticians  at Advanced Dermatology. I absolutely love Kristy, Mai and Kendra, PA, who have helped my complexion and skin care regimen to be top notch and unbelievably amazing. I send everyone there. They have cared for my children and teenagers needing intervention, as well as myself, taking care of the aging skin. The office is managed very well and wait time is a little to none. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2015

I recommend this place with 5 Stars. No waiting. My wife and I went to see Kendra a PA. Great service and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2013

I’ve been coming to Advanced Dermatology for awhile before they moved to this sugar land location. The staff is very attentive and Kendra is very welcoming. She makes you feel at ease and provides the best of professional advice. I highly recommend this place for your skin issues. I’ve been dealing with acne since high school and they helped with my acne problems More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2013

I've been coming to Advanced Dermatology for awhile before they moved to this sugar land location. The staff is very attentive and Kendra is very welcoming. She makes you feel at ease and provides the best of professional advice. I highly recommend this place for your skin issues. I've been dealing with acne since high school and they helped with my acne problems More