Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sugar Land, TX Board-Certified Dermatologist Kory Lee, M.D.

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2022

Excellent service with amazing results! Great customer service as well. Dr. Lee and the rest of the staff took time with me to make sure I understood everything. I highly recommend Advanced Dermatology in Pearland TX! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2022

All of the staff were extremely professional. Dr Lee is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2022

The staff at the front desk were very friendly & kept the patients moving. Dr. Lee was very nice & I felt he listened & knew just how to handle my issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2022

Dr. Lee was great! Eased my mind about a spot on my chest and he has great bedside manner. so comfortable to talk to. Thank you, Dr. Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2022

Had stitches removed after my procedure. My room tech was very caring and gentle. Dr. Lee was awesome when he did my procedure too. If you need a dermatologist, you will not regret using Dr. Lee or any of his coworkers Dr's. Advanced Dermatology truly cares about their patients well being. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2022

Dr Lee was very descriptive, helpful, and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2022

As a new patient, I was very impressed with all the staff. Everyone was very friendly and respectful from my greeting walking in the door, into my exam room, and on my way out the door. Dr. Lee was very thorough in addressing my concerns and all my questions. Thank you for making my first impressions awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2022

Doctor lee was very attentive and handle my issue quickly and painlessly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2022

I highly recommend going to Advanced Dermatology for all of your skin care needs! I am always waited on so quickly when I arrive and everyone there is always so pleasant and truly cares about your needs! Dr. Lee is my doctor and he is amazing! He cared so much about my condition and goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and taken care of. More