Patient Reviews

Reviews for CoolSculpting® Services Near Sugar Land, TX

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2019

Visited Dr. Ingraham at Advanced Dermatology for Coolsculpting and can not say how amazing the results are. I had treatments on my outer thighs and waist area and within one months time I literally went from a 26 inch waist to a 25.5 inch waist! My jeans are fitting better and I am more confident in my bikini. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2019

Visited Dr. Ingraham at Advanced Dermatology for Coolsculpting and can not say how amazing the results are. I had treatments on my outer thighs and waist area and within one months time I literally went from a 26 inch waist to a 25.5 inch waist! My jeans are fitting better and I am more confident in my bikini. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 18, 2019

Excellent Botox and Coolsculpting Experience - My experience with Dr. Ingraham can only be called "excellent" from appointment one until now. I have visited her practice for multiple botox injections and had 2 coolsculpting appointments, both for my outer thigh area. The results for all experiences have hit my target goals and I feel beautiful and refreshed once again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

My favorite dermatologist in Katy to get my botox and CoolSculpting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

I had 3 areas treated with Coolsculpting and the results have been amazing. I could tell a difference within the first month. Its been 2 months and I continue to lose inches. I’m hooked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

I recently saw Kristy Saucedo for CoolSculpting and my results were amazing!! I was very hesitant on having it done because of negative reviews that I saw online but after visiting with Kristy I felt very comfortable with her. Kristy is very thorough and meticulous. I am so happy with my results and referred her to my friends. Thank you so much Kristy for making me feel so much better and raising my confidence level! Kristy ROCKS!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

I went to Advanced Dermatology to try the CoolSculpting procedure. Regina is very skilled and experienced in the procedure. She explained everything and let me communicate my concerns and questions. The procedure couldn't have gone more smoothly, since I knew exactly what to expect from Regina. All of the staff is very engaging and helpful. I can't wait to come back for my next procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2018

I recently saw Kristy Saucedo for CoolSculpting and my results were amazing!! I was very hesitant on having it done because of negative reviews that I saw online but after visiting with Kristy I felt very comfortable with her. Kristy is very thorough and meticulous. I am so happy with my results and referred her to my friends. Thank you so much Kristy for making me feel so much better and raising my confidence level! Kristy ROCKS!!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.