Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Services Near Sugar Land, TX

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 18, 2019

Excellent Botox and Coolsculpting Experience - My experience with Dr. Ingraham can only be called "excellent" from appointment one until now. I have visited her practice for multiple botox injections and had 2 coolsculpting appointments, both for my outer thigh area. The results for all experiences have hit my target goals and I feel beautiful and refreshed once again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Best dermatologist in Pearland! Got my botox there as well as a chemical peel, great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

My favorite dermatologist in Katy to get my botox and CoolSculpting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Best dermatologists in Sugar Land. I go for botox and chemical peels as needed. Their staff is always very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2018

I am a self-appointed skincare fanatic so I am very particular about who I let touch my skin! Siti, my aesthetician, is one person that I will trust blindly with my skin -- she has helped lighten my post-inflammatory hyper-pigmentation (dark spots from acne) and sun damage with SkinPen and IPL treatments. She knows how sensitive my skin is and is always recommends treatments for me that will be gentle and look natural while still seeing results. I also see Dr. Moore for my acne treatment and Botox -- she has the best bedside manner. Very calming for someone who is scared of needles and again, her results are subtle and natural without looking overdone. I get so many compliments on my skin thanks to Advanced Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 06, 2017

Dermatology - I have been seeing Dr. Ingraham for 5 years and each time I see her I am even more impressed by her and her amazing staff. She is so personable and knowledgable in all areas of Dermatology. She has seen my entire family for many different issues and has been spot on with diagnosis and treatment. I have done a number of cosmetic procedures from botox to fillers to most recently the new FDA approved skin threads for wrinkles and lip volume. What I find so wonderful about her is that her work is so natural. I also appreciate her sweet disposition, whether it was removing my son's wart or piercing my daughter's ears you always feel like you are her top priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 01, 2013

I was referred to Dr. Sherry Ingraham by two friends, both who had cosmetic work done by her as well as one who had issues with melasma (brown spots). Dr. Ingraham not only has the touch of an Artist when it comes to Botox (forehead/eyes) injections, but her filler technique (restylane/perlane) is outstanding. Ive received more comments about how young I look and how smooth my skin appears since I've been her patient for 3 years now. She recommended IPL and then Fraxel, and Ive never been happier. Best derm i've ever seen in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 01, 2013

I was referred to Dr. Sherry Ingraham by two friends, both who had cosmetic work done by her as well as one who had issues with melasma (brown spots). Dr. Ingraham not only has the touch of an Artist when it comes to Botox (forehead/eyes) injections, but her filler technique (restylane/perlane) is outstanding. Ive received more comments about how young I look and how smooth my skin appears since I've been her patient for 3 years now. She recommended IPL and then Fraxel, and Ive never been happier. Best derm i've ever seen in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 22, 2012

I had various spots of melasma on my face as well as the desire to get botox. Dr Sherry Novick, now Dr. Novick Ingraham, not only gave me amazing injections that were painless, but the post work outcome I am so happy with- I will never go to another derm again, she's it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 22, 2012

I had various spots of melasma on my face as well as the desire to get botox. Dr Sherry Novick, now Dr. Novick Ingraham, not only gave me amazing injections that were painless, but the post work outcome I am so happy with- I will never go to another derm again, she's it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2012

Ive been seeing Dr. Sherry Ingraham in the Katy office for over 4 years and she and her staff have seriously transformed and beautified my face.  Dr. Ingraham is a master and artist at botox and fillers, and her prescribed daily regimine has left me with the clearest and brightest skin. I have also had IPL done twice by Mary Beth, and the results are better then I expected due to the many years of sun damage I’ve accumulated. My experience at Advanced Dermatology has always been top notch, and the staff has been nothing less then kind, understanding and considerate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2012

Ive been seeing Dr. Sherry Ingraham in the Katy office for over 4 years and she and her staff have seriously transformed and beautified my face.  Dr. Ingraham is a master and artist at botox and fillers, and her prescribed daily regimine has left me with the clearest and brightest skin. I have also had IPL done twice by Mary Beth, and the results are better then I expected due to the many years of sun damage I've accumulated. My experience at Advanced Dermatology has always been top notch, and the staff has been nothing less then kind, understanding and considerate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2012

I will never go to any other dermatologist!  Dr. Duncan has taken care of me for about 7 years now, and she is an incredible doctor.  The best thing about her is that she is an expert on making you look refreshed and younger without any signs that you have had anything done.  I get Botox and filler from Dr. Duncan,  and no one can believe that I am 44, or for that matter that I have had any work done.  Subtlety is her specialty!  Almost every person who has asked me where I go has then become a patient of Dr. Duncan's.  Mary Beth Strayer, who is an aesthetician at Advanced Dermatology also does amazing work and she as well as Dr. Duncan both have a keen eye for assessing your particular needs, without pushing unnecessary treatments or products.  Advanced Dermatology takes pride in their work and it shows! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.