Patient Reviews

Reviews for Medical Dermatology Services Near Houston, TX

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

PA Heather Tran in Pearland was amazing, she was super nice and knowledgeable!!It's only been one day since she put me on the new medication and cream and I haven't felt this good in way too long suffering from my horrible rashes, i'm scheduling to go back for my follow up in two weeks :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

PA Heather Tran was amazing, she was super nice and knowledgeable!!It's only been one day since she put me on the new medication and cream and I haven't felt this good in way too long suffering from my horrible rashes, i'm scheduling to go back for my follow up in two weeks :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 16, 2019

PA Heather Tran in Pearland was amazing, she was super nice and knowledgeable!! It's only been one day since she put me on the new medication and cream and I haven't felt this good in way too long suffering from my horrible rashes, i'm scheduling to go back for my follow up in two weeks :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

I had my first of 4 IPL (Intense pulse light)treatments for my rosacea yesterday. Avery consulted with me and thoroughly explained the procedure. She said I would see a difference after the first one, and she was right! Krystal performed the treatment. She explained the entire procedure and kept me comfortable the whole time. When it was over, Krystal gave me a mirror, and I could already see a huge difference. If you have rosacea, this is the place to go! Everyone was super nice and courteous. The office is beautiful and clean. Krystal and Avery are amazing! Go see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Dr. Adaeze is an amazing dermatologist! She listens to her patients goals and she accomplishes those, please be advised you must follow her directions 😁and you will be 100% satisfied. As a woman of color, it’s refreshing to be in the care of a doctor whom truly understands your skin- and can properly correct hyperpigmentation, acne scars and facial hair. Dr. Adaeze comes highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 24, 2014

Dr Egesi manner is very professional, and yet sociable that let's me open up and tell her my medical problems. She's knowledgeable about my skin rashes...that made me feel a lot better. Her recommendations on skin care is very informative and it makes sense. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 01, 2013

I was referred to Dr. Sherry Ingraham by two friends, both who had cosmetic work done by her as well as one who had issues with melasma (brown spots). Dr. Ingraham not only has the touch of an Artist when it comes to Botox (forehead/eyes) injections, but her filler technique (restylane/perlane) is outstanding. Ive received more comments about how young I look and how smooth my skin appears since I've been her patient for 3 years now. She recommended IPL and then Fraxel, and Ive never been happier. Best derm i've ever seen in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 22, 2012

I had various spots of melasma on my face as well as the desire to get botox. Dr Sherry Novick, now Dr. Novick Ingraham, not only gave me amazing injections that were painless, but the post work outcome I am so happy with- I will never go to another derm again, she's it! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.