Patient Reviews

Reviews for Advanced Dermatology

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter14 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

This was my second visit within about a week to finish touching up a cosmetic application. Love it! As always, the staff is top-notch More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2020

Kendra McCarty is wonderful! I have been going to her for 2 years now and have always been pleased with her professionalism and genuine care of her patients. More

Patient Story
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

Excellent staff and Dr. Ingraham is a rock star. This office is my lifelong commitment More

Patient Story
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

It is always a pleasure. Excellent staff and provider. More

Patient Story
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2020

Toni Smith and the staff are amazing! I love this place!! More

Patient Story
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2020

Dr. Sherry Ingraham is the best. Her new assistant, Alec, is very impressive. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr Ingraham - not just for your vanity! knowledgeable and patient, and with up to date approaches in all aspects of skin care! More

Patient Story
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Best facial ever! More

Patient Story
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Everything was great from the front desk greeter to the services, to checkout! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

The ladies there were SUPER NICE. Very helpful. More

Patient Story
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2020

Excellent customer service! Although there were several people coming in right after the lunch hour, the front desk person was courteous and efficient. It was my first visit, so I had a little to fill out on an electronic pad, but I was seen soon afterward. The consultant listened to my concerns, explained some recommendations, and without pressure to buy, she showed me 3 different recommendations for treatment with prices and told me to call when I was ready to make a decision. She was so nice and answered all of my questions plus gave me a direct line so I could ask her more questions and/or schedule the procedure I chose. This was exactly what I wanted. I will be scheduling 2 procedures within the next few days. More

Patient Story
Review from RK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2020

I am always pleased with their dedicated care for the patient - very thankful they are located in Pearland More

Patient Story
Review from RH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2020

I'm 52 yrs old and I just had my first skin pen. First anything on my face that I haven't done. Everyone has been so nice and helpful at Advanced Dermatology. I know it will take time and more sessions to see big results but I already feel how smooth my skin is. Thank you, lady's for the awesome care! More

Patient Story
Review from LH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2020

I have had such wonderful results from my laser hair removal treatments!! I am 52 and had dealt with infected hair follicles, sores, scars and embarrassment my whole life and finally decided to go ahead with these treatments. I am so happy that I did. Friends and family have commented on how good it looks!! Thank you Amber for making this such an easy and enjoyable process. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.