Patient Reviews

Reviews for Pearland, TX Office

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter944 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2024

Toni is wonderful always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2024

Very attentive, and careful to explain what everything is, why they prescribe the things they do, and what to do about your skin. Professional, comfortable, and easy to trust! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2024

Every visit has been awesome. Friendly staff and no long wait time. Love Alyx, very sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2024

Excellent job Alex done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2024

Less than 5 minute wait. Exam thorough and efficient. Toni Smith is exceptional with full information and no wasted moments Exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

Always found Dr. Lee helpful in explaining treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

The ladies were very nice, easy to talk to, provided an easy treatment plan, and the appointment was very quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Duncan is terrific in explaining and answering questions. She and the entire staff are wonderful advertisements for good looks and amazing complexions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

The entire staff was polite and courteous. My issues were explained to my satisfaction. I was able to make follow up appointments with no problems. It was a very good visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Efficient and professional diagnosis of both actinic keratosis and seborrheic keratosis - immediately treated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Staff was helpful. Doctor explained everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

My consultant was very thorough and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

The doctors & staff at Advanced Dermatology are Awesome!!! They are all very kind, positive & professional! The office facility is always so nice & tidy. I would highly recommend Advanced Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Chandni Bhakta was wonderful. She explained the skin condition I have, explained the plan to treat it, and gave me her time and attention. I’m grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

Visit scheduled, Everything checked, problems solved, very good!! Always the best at Advanced Dermatology. No problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

I have been going to advanced dermatology Pearland since 2013 and have always seen Toni Smith, she’s absolutely amazing and has helped my skin come so far! I know I can always trust she’s going to listen and help me with whatever issue my skin gives me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

Always a wonderful experience every time I go there. Everyone is so nice and the place that they are in is very professional and beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

I got laser hair removal here. Mary so nice! I love her! Great location with friendly staff. They treat all skin types here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Everyone is very friendly, thorough and professional. The offices are clean and organized. I have recommended Toni Smith at Advanced Dermatology to so many people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Mrs Smith was awesome. Great to deal with More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Very nice and professional, great atmosphere 💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Staff is friendly and helpful. Alyx is very thorough and informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2024

Love Dr. Duncan and her staff. She is the best dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2024

I highly recommend Advanced Dermatology. Everyone who works at the Pearland office has been nothing but kind and good communicators. I see PA Alyx and she is very sweet. When I go in to get my annual checkups or treatments I feel like I'm getting to spend time with girlfriends. It's so pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2024

First visit with Dr. Lee and it went well. No delays and staff was professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Toni Smith and the rest of the Advanced Dermatology team are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

Very very efficient from beginning to end! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

Very professional and welcoming and the staff is awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

Super friendly staff! Dr.Chandni was great and easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Alex the PA was great and so was the MA who assisted her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Timely, proficient, and professional. Under the circumstances, what more could a patient ask for? Five stars for AD and Toni Smith. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

Very good experience and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

Dr. And staff are very courteous and thorough. I feel like the VIP that I am. LOL! Honestly , my visits have all been pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

All went well Dr Duncan was thurough As well as the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

Everyone was nice and professional, I feel hopeful with the treatment plan for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2024

Dr. Lee is awesome, i had a skin problem for over 5 years and the cream he prescribed took care of a problem in 3months. I'm very satisfied with his treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2024

The most efficient and kind staff ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2024

Another quick and simple visit. Didn’t wait long in the lobby and Dr. Duncan didn’t leave me waiting forever in the room either. She thorough, communicates was she’s doing, and educates if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2024

Professial, efficient, takes time to answer questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2024

Amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

Always very professional, front desk girls are very friendly too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

Nice. Efficient. Effective More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2024

Dr Toni Smith and her staff is truly AMAZING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2024

Dr. Lee had good bedside manners and was very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2024

Nice, clean friendly people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2024

Dr. Toni is great! She always friendly and takes the time to throughly explain patients concerns and answers all of their questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2024

Very professional. Listened to my concerns and addressed it fully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2024

Always 5 stars on this facility staffs and doctors, a really friendly and helpful person More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2024

The girls are always so nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2024

Everyone was kind and professional. No wait time. Dr. Lee has excellent bedside manner, was thorough and knowledgeable and addressed all of my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2024

Very nice, explained everything n was helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2024

Dr. Chandni Bhakta is awesome!! She knows her stuff and has such a sweet disposition! I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2024

Saw me on a days notice. Was in and out quick. I felt very grateful that they were able to accommodate my urgency to be seen. Alex is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2024

Check in and filling out paperwork on the tablet was a breeze and the Staff are amazing! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

The customer service was outstanding. Dr. Lee was very professional and checked out my concerns. Altogether a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

Excellent service here with Dr.Dudcan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

Absolutely wonderful Staff. Friendly, out going, they listen and take wonderful care of you. Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

Dr. Toni Smith's assistant was very likeable and thorough . As always, Dr. Smith was informative and patient. No rushing through my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

Toni is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

Fabulous staff!!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

Professional, friendly staff. Dr. Lee was great. He was personable, professional and obviously concerned and cared about my needs. Was on time and easy efficient. He’ the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

Staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Lee is always able to diagnose and treat the issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

Efficient and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

Greatly appreciated ❣️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

My husband and I both see Alex. She is amazing! Low wait time, thorough but efficient and always looking out for your wallet with samples and options for skin care. She will have you looking like your best self, worth every penny of my copay and whatever they bill my insurance lol. They also worked very hard to get my husbands medication paid for when our insurance was being dumb.thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

Everything went very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2024

No problems Capt..Tony is the best but the room was to damn cold More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2024

Dr Duncan and her staff are very professional, thorough and knowledgeable for all dermatology needs. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2024

Have been going here for years. Toni and her staff are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2024

Excellent care given here! Super friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2024

I have been going to Toni for years and she has always been so knowledgeable and thorough with a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend her and Advanced Dermatology More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

My first visit to this location and I just waited 30 mins before I was called. Once I was sent into the exam room, I was seen by the P. A. She was very polite and thorough. She gave me recommendations until my future visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

The doctor and staff were extremely friendly. Nice atmosphere. The doctor answered my questions that I had. I would definitely refer anyone to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

Dr Duncan and her staff were great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

Ms. Toni is so great with my 10 year old and answers all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

Doctor explained my problem to me and the course of treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

Dr Duncan took the time to listen to my problems then checked out the areas of concern and treated me. She, her assistants and the reception staff are all very efficient and friendly. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

Saw PA Toni. Great bedside manner, patient with my questions, thorough. Put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2024

Very thorough consultation. Ty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2024

Very efficient Great discussion & treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

Absolutely amazing service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

Great customer service and customer care and my dermatologist Dr. Toni Smith is the best at ensuring my concerns are addressed and my skin stays glowing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

Fantastic!!!! Dr Kory Lee is the best, his assistant was very professional and courageous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

Wowed by all the staff there! It was an amazing experience and quick! We were seen by Alex and she was very inviting & informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

Great experience with our first visit. Dr Lee was very professional and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

Toni Smith is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

When arrived, checked in and didn't sit in waiting room long (maybe 10 mins). We were seen by Dr. Lee at appointment time. He has good bedside manner, was relatable and personable. We left with diagnosis, plan of action and our next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

Dr Kory Lee is awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

Chandni was super great! She listened to my concerns and gave me so much advice to help me with my skin. Super personable and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2023

I saw Alex, she was very nice, kind, understanding & knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2023

Polite staff. Worked to reschedule. In and out within a 45 minute time frame which I call a WIN! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2023

I had a great experience the staff was very kind. Will definitely be coming back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2023

Very thorough and caring. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2023

Great experience. Friendly environment . I was seen immediately. This was an annual visit and Dr. Lee remembered details from previous visits and treatments. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dr. Lee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

Alex is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

Dr. Lee was very knowledgeable and professional and listened to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2023

Toni Smith has always been professional, discussed my concerns, explained treatments Thoroughly, answered my questions. Explained reasons for my problems. Her team of healthcare workers are great! Professional also. I'm very blessed .to have Toni Smith PA. I no longer live in Pearland, but drive from Houston near TMC for a y problems. Advanced Dermatology is Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

Everyone is professional and friendly. Make you feel at ease at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

Best place ever! Chandni and Krystle are wonderful and definitely recommend this place for all your dermatology needs ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2023

Dr. Kory Lee is very friendly, knowledgeable, logical and eager to help. Be sure to request him if you decide to go to Advanced Dermatology in Pearland. Dr. Lee developed a personal plan to help me address and correct my skin issues. He also gave me advice on how to achieve my desires for my skin moving forward. I will definitely use Dr. Kory Lee from now on. He is awesome and kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2023

Enjoyed it all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2023

Thank you, we did not have to wait long to be called this time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2023

Love it here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2023

Amazing! Saw the PA. Love woman in medicine! She listened very well did an amazing job checking my skin and walking me through my treatment options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2023

Fast, on time and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2023

Mary the esthetician was awesome!! Super sweet and made me fell comfortable during my hydrafacial. Would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

Toni Smith and the entire staff are just incredible. I highly reccommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

Very attentive and always so nice. Definitely recommend this place for all your skin needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

Dr.Lee is the best! And if you have any questions regarding cosmetology, Krystle is your girl. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

Very friendly, helpful 👍 great team job staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

Great as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

Super nice and polite. Doctor was very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2023

Dr. Lee was awesome! He removed some moles on my face, head, and neck that my wife hated. The experience was so good, that when these heal, I will be back to take care of some moles in other areas! Dr. Lee is highly recommended!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

Great they got rid of my skin tag under my eye. They will take care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

Dr. Toni Smith is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

I always have a great experience at Advanced dermatology. The staff are really kind and are always happy to help educate me on my skin. I feel so much more confident in myself thanks to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

I was seen promptly and the staff was amazing. They answered all of my questions and I didn’t feel rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

The ENTIRE staff was wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

Friendly & professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

As always… Alyx is great! The entire staff is always excellent. Been seeing Dr Duncan and staff for 20 yrs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2023

I have been seeing Toni Smith for over a decade. She is knowledgeable, thorough, professional and appropriately friendly. It is a pleasure to see her every time I have my skin check. She also has a great assistant who reflects Toni’s qualities and personality, they make a fantastic team. Unfortunately I cannot recall her name. But that’s on me: great with faces, awful with names… my apologies about this omission. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2023

Short wait, friendly staff and very knowledgeable and kind provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2023

Always kind and efficient staff..Excellent customer service! Really appreciate Alyx's expertise, along with her reassuring manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2023

Everyone was extremely nice. I was in and out in no time. Which you never see that at any kind of doctors office. Dr. Lee was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2023

The office staff and the doctors are Fanta, knowledgeable and very patient and professional. They really made the whole experience fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2023

Great place with exceptional people. Super fast appt was very easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2023

Excellent customer service and team wrk More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2023

Excellent Care and service! But parking was a little confusing because their were multiple facilities and gps first took me to the wrong one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2023

Prompt; actually seen earlier than appointment. Professional and caring. Dr Lee explains all and ensures you understand any issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2023

The office is visually pleasing and the staff is very professional and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2023

My physician seemed to care about my progress in my skin journey. She showed an interest in my goals and explained every recommendation thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2023

Always a pleasant experience at Advanced Dermatology! Everyone, from the front desk, nurses, and doctors are always friendly and make you feel super comfortable. I will always recommend AD to anyone looking for a dermatologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

excellent bedside manner, thorough explanation. would certainly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

Very friendly. A few questions were asked (they just wanted to confirm some things) but I was attended to very quickly. And the nurses/doctors were very friendly and informative. A very relaxing environment. I was in and out in about 30min. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

Wait time was minimal. I was taken care of very professionally and friendly. Would recommend going to Advanced Dermatology Pearland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

The entire staff is wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

My very first visit was prompt and the staff was extremely professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2023

On time, focused on issues, treatment plan and follow up if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2023

Everybody on staff were helpful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2023

Friendly and professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2023

I did not have to wait long. Everyone was friendly. Great experience. I definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2023

Always professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2023

Dr Duncan is amazing. Always attentive and ready to try new treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2023

I have been a patient of Dr. Duncan since she first started her practice. She’s very knowledgeable, very patient, and explains everything to you. As a registered nurse, I would not trust my skin with anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2023

Dr. Lee and the staff are very kind and courteous. Dr. Lee was very attentive to my needs and he listened to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2023

Dr. Bhakta was amazing! It was my first time meeting her, and I loved her MD personality! She was very detailed with the plan of care for my teenage daughter. When I walked out, I actually felt the visit was not a waste of time. She will definitely become our new Dermatologist for my sweet family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2023

Staff is very friendly, I absolutely love how quickly they were able to get me and it was pretty busy! Krystal did my consultation and was so thorough and knowledgeable, most of them have been there a very long time and love what they do. Mary was my esthetician she gave me clear instructions & how to keep up after my procedure. Will be coming back to complete the treatment plan 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2023

As always, Dr. Duncan was amazing. She is patient and knowledgeable and her attention-to-detail is appreciated. She takes the time to answer any and all questions we may have. My husband, two kids, and I all go to her and we are beyond satisfied with our care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2023

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

Very good experience. Very knowledgeable and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

They were a little late. But I get impeccable care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

Very easy to make an appointment. Online profile setup is user friendly. Check in was quick & easy. I was in & out within 30 minutes only & the staff were all so pleasant. Toni Smith, PA was very thorough & knowledgeable & taught me about other steps to take to be proactive & preventive in my Healthcare. Glad I signed up to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

Dr. kory Lee and staff are the best. I always feel very comfortable and I feel it’s was a thorough exam. I was there for my yearly and I’m very pleased you can’t go wrong with this group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

Alyx is wonderful! I completely trust her with my skincare needs! She is very skilled and knowledgeable and makes the whole experience a pleasant one.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

Everyone that I came into contact with were helpful and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

Fast , thorough and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2023

As always, the atmosphere at Advance Dermatology was friendly and professional. I was seen promptly. I did not feel rushed and my friendly PA, whom I adore, addressed all of my concerns and gave me excellent advice and treatment. Been going there for many years now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2023

On time professional Exam Dr Duncan is 100% professional and very Nice! Her office is new and the staff are pleasant to check in with. I arrived on time checked in and was taken back for the exam quickly. Dr Kelly came in gently reminded me of what she has found in the past then viewed me and relieved me of my concerns ! I will continue to see Her every year or sooner. She is a 5 Star best Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2023

Very friendly and professional group More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2023

Very comfortable and great experience with Dr Lee and team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2023

Great Appointment.. very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2023

Very nice and professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2023

Great Service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2023

Kind staff and relaxed atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2023

Friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

She was very helpful and explained everything so that my mother could understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Awesome Experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Staff and physicians are great. Warm and friendly and helpful. Always feel safe and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Clean, spacious office with wonderful staff! Cassandra at the front was so helpful and polite! The medical assistant Lesly was so kind and made me feel very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Very thorough exams and a great listener. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2023

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2023

Fast and very knowledgeable and encouraging. Highly professional and efficient. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2023

Mary does such a wonderful job. My skin looks wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2023

Everyone friendly 10/10 service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

Everyone is friendly and they call you back on time. There no waiting. Very efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2023

The thing I liked about the place was, they addressed my concern, answered my question and did not try to sell me anything extra. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2023

Mt visit with Dr. Lee was thorough and precise. He explained any of my conditions satisfactorily. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2023

Appointment started on time with minimal waiting. Out in 20 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2023

Quick and easy. Very informative and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2023

My visit was fast. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lee was informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2023

Friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2023

Alex and her team was truly phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2023

I always have a wonderful experience at Advanced Dermatology. The ladies that take you to the exam room and the one’s that stay in the room with you and the doctor are very sweet and helpful. I can’t say enough about how great Dr. Duncan is. She is extremely knowledgeable, kind, and always friendly. I can’t imagine going to any other dermatologist. Beverly Stanford More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2023

Dr. Duncan has been my dermatologist for over 15 years. She is knowledgeable, caring, and very thorough. The office staff is friendly, and the large office space is bright & clean. Wait time varies…today it was about 20 minutes. I’m very thankful Dr. Duncan sees patients in Pearland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2023

Staff and providers were all super friendly and they were so good with my son. Wait time was decent. We will return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2023

Excellent customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2023

Very effecient. All the staff are superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2023

Excellent care. Professional & proficient!! Extremely clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

This was my first visit with Dr. Lee. My previous provider moved to a new location which became a chore to get to. I like this this location is easily accessible from SH288 and an easy drive from my house. The office is comfortable and well-maintained. The office staff are quite friendly, too. Dr. Lee is thorough and actually took pictures for future reference (I’ve wondered why other Dermatologists don’t do that). If you’re looking for a new dermatology provider, give Advanced Dermatology a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

Doctor is very knowledgeable and service is quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

Love the staff! So kind and friendly and Toni is awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

Very nice and attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

Perfect down to what was needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2023

Always a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2023

Very quick and easy , competent staff made me comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2023

Love Dr Alex!!! She is the absolute best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2023

They are friendly and knowledgeable. What more can you ask? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2023

Courteous and professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2023

Alex saw me promptly and was able help me take care of my exzema. It was easy to make a same day appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2023

Awesome service. Very friendly staff and the doctors here are amazing. They’re very attentive. Very detailed and personality is top-tier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2023

Helpful, please t staff and love Toni. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2023

Dr. Lee is always very thorough and addresses my concerns with a very educated response. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2023

Very pleased with my results. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2023

A Lux was great and the MA who assisted her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2023

All were professional and efficient. Facilities were clean and spacious. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2023

You can tell Dr. Duncan cares about you and wants to resolve all issues. She is genuine and i trust her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2023

I was given an appointment very quickly and Dr. Duncan is the BEST. She and all the staff take the best care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2023

Pleasant, clean, spacious, attentive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2023

Wonderful!! No wait time. Pleasant assistant. Alyx is the best! Checkout friendly and easy. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2023

Enjoyed quick friendly admission and staff as well as the doctors prompt review. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2023

Excellent care and very friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2023

Toni Smith is great. Always takes time and is very thorough Makes sure she covers every base and you leave feeling good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2023

Very friendly staff, Dr. Alyx is very knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. Will recommend and will continue to use this place for all my dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2023

Great, fast, personable service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2023

Great place - staff is excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2023

Really felt welcomed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2023

Very nice PA and staff. Barely any weight time and got an appointment right away when I made one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2023

Friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2023

Great customer service, everyone is so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

I always enjoy coming to Advanced Dermatology! The new space is comfortable, inviting and fresh. Dr. Toni is a Godsend! She always has a pleasant smile and knows her stuff. I appreciate a doctor that is nice to me and doesn’t make me feel less than whenever I ask questions. Will definitely recommend this office to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

I feel very confident with my care ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Got in and out in a timely manner without feeling rushed. Dr . Lee and Janie were kind and did a good job explaining things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

They were very fast and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

Only waited 30 min to see Dr. Duncan. She and her assistant were were very sweet as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

Addressed all concerns and explained plan well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

Timely, helpful, welcoming great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2023

Very friendly, seemed very knowledgeable. Quick to get a biopsy on my yearly skin cancer screening, appreciate that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2023

Toni is FANTASTIC! She is thorough and caring. I’m soooo BLESSED to have her as my dermatologist! And I will continue to send referrals❤️‼️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2023

Awesome doctors and Staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2023

Very little waiting time, efficient front desk, and Dr Lee was great. Had to only wait two days for appointment. Other Dermatology clinics had a three to six month wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2023

Always the best experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2023

Everyone here was super nice and I felt very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2023

Alyx is THE BEST! She has helped my son's complexion to be beautiful again, and today she treated his infected toe (football). Hannah& the reception ladies are sweethearts, too! This office is very clean and convenient...right off 288. I'm so happy we decided to entrust in Advanced Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2023

It is always quick and easy to get an appointment, and they are efficient and give great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2023

I have never had an uncomfortable time. All of the staff members are very professional and friendly. I feel SPECIAL! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2023

Took time to address all of my son’s concerns. Friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2023

Went in for my first time to get some moles looked at, and had a very educational and good experience with Dr. Lee and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2023

Great doctor. Like him a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

The staff was wonderful!The doctor kind and explained things very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

It was great! Dr. Lee addressed all of my concerns and gave me peace of mind. I'm just getting old so moles and other skin issues are popping up. He took pictures and said to come back in a year unless something else pops up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

I got an appointment without waiting more than a day. All staff were great. I was seen timely by Alyx. She provided excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

Communication was amazing and I learned a lot More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2023

Awesome experience. Super efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2023

Alyx Yankaskas is amazing, she has done wonders for my skin over the last few years. Thank Alyx!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2023

Friendly staff. Dr. Duncan is so knowledgeable and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2023

All concerns and questions asked! In and out…nurse and Dr. Duncan are amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

The staff was friendly and explained all of the options available for treatment. I would highly recommend Advanced Dermatology More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2023

Dr Lee was very professional and answered all my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2023

Wonderful service from beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2023

Great staff, doctor and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2023

Always treated great. My doctor was out today, but I was able to see another doctor quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2023

Alex is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2023

Friendly and efficient care team. Exactly what I want in a dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

I love Dr. Tony Smith! She explains everything thoroughly. She is always bubbly. Never dread Dr. visit with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

Completely comfortable. I have PTSD from the military and I get startled easy. I almost can't wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

Iv been going here for 3 years and my acne has gone down so much ! I was in desperate need of results I tired almost everything I could in face routines or in eating healthy and nothing advanced dermatology has helped me so much they are so welcoming and kind . I’m glad I was referenced to come here . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

Dr Lee is a great doctor and the staff is exceptional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2023

Not too expensive for out of pocket cost. Staff was very polite. PA Toni Smith was so helpful during the visit. Definitely would recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2023

The Dr Lee was very thorough and offered great advice . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2023

Doctor Lee examined facial moles explained procedure for removing them. I felt very comfortable and the procedure was painless. Friendly and competent medical assistant and office staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2023

Great service, everyone is really nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2023

Alyx was excellent and my experience from the front desk/check in. There was a level of care and listening to my concerns and questions. Alyx is a warm and professional and I’m so happy I’ve found this office for the care of my skin as a woman of color. I’ve been to 3 other dermatologists poor care and poor patient care. It’s refreshing to have my questions answered and feeling valued as patient. Thank you AD and Alyx!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2023

Excellent service. Dr. Lee is thorough, compassionate, and smart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2023

Wonderful atmosphere. Great people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2023

The staff was very nice and efficient. Dr. Lee was very personable and listened to my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2023

Great visit with Toni Smith. She did a thorough review of my skin. She found a red spot on my nose that was precancerous and froze it. I trust her and come yearly for my skin review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2023

Easy check in, friendly staff. Give details about their questions and recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

I Love it here!! Dr Lee is so sweet and shows that he is very concerned about his patients!! My hair is thining and today I saw pictures of before and after, I loving my results 😊 thank you Dr. Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

Love Toni very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

Excellent information and visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

Staff was very accommodating. Dr. Lee explained each step and procedure. He and his nurse also welcomed any questions, or concerns, that I had during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

very nice staff :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

Office was very clean, efficient, and staff was personable. With a busy schedule I really appreciate the respect for being timely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2023

Got help with finger mail problems More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2023

Dr. Lee was very professional and did an excellent job removing some nasty areas caused by my younger days in the Sun. I liked his demeanor and kind spirit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2023

Quick and efficient visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2023

A very positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

Friendly staff, scheduling was quick and easy and Alyx was thorough and explained everything clearly. Highly recommend Advance Dermatology More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

Staff was very friendly and efficient, Dr. Kory Lee was very helpful with my skin problem, he gave me two prescriptions that should help with the problem. He explained how to use the prescriptions very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2023

Super friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

Very nice clinic, friendly front staff, Janie was amazing and made me feel very comfortable and Dr. Lee was superb and made me believe in their products. I will definitely come back to them for any skin issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2023

Quick and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2023

Toni continues to be so nice and thorough in her treatments for me. The new location is also very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2023

I was seen in a timely manner. Girls are very friendly. The doctor is very kind and considerate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2023

Great personal service. Even though traffic during a 1.5 hour commute caused me to be late, they found a way to work my brief visit in while honoring their other clients. Toni Smith was friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2023

Always kind and efficient staff..Excellent customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2023

Fast and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2023

I had an awesome experience. My daughter felt very comfortable and the Dr explained the process In detail. I look forward to seeing her results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2023

Very friendly and competent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2023

Dr.Alyxandra and her team were great and very helpful. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2023

Office staff is very friendly and Dr. Lee is awesome. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2023

Could not have been a better experience. They ran on schedule, were kind, efficient, through and professional . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2023

Very polite and patient oriented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2023

I was very pleased with my visit & procedure at Advance Dermatology in Pearland. Dr. Lee & his nurse/assistants all were very professional, nice, caring, comforting, & patient. I highly recommend him, glad I was recommended to be seen by them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2023

Tony is always nice and she is always great. Had a great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2023

Nice and quick, the dermatologist was well educated which allowed the visit to not even last more than 10 minutes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2023

Amazing staff and friendly environment the visit was quick but they were very informative. They hopped right to it when it came to treating my teenage daughter acne issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2023

Nice people-know what they’re doing… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2023

Excellent experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2023

As always, I am treated with respect and introduced to the appropriate medicine to address my needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2023

Easy to get too. Clean facility and very nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2023

Everyone is professional and friendly. Great staff and service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2023

Very professional and caring. Excellent medical care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2023

Great group of doctors. Dr. Lee is fabulous. Knowledgeable, compassionate and honest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2023

Dr. Lee is great, I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2023

Dr. Alyx and her assistant Hanna were absolutely amazing! Seriously so sweet to me and my little one who had to tag along. The place is very nice, big and clean. It was my first time going and I had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2023

We’ve had a great experience. The front desk is very friendly and the wait time is quick. We see Dr Chandni and she is wonderful. She spends time with you and answers all your questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2023

I’ve been seeing Toni here for years. This place is fantastic with professional staff and a nice new clean office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2023

Toni is so thorough, explains everything to a full understanding and very timely More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2023

Extremely pleasant Doctors and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2023

Efficient operation. Manage patient appointments very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2023

I was seen promptly, cheerfully with no fuss More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2023

Sharon was on vacation, and Mary did an awesome job with the chemical peel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2023

Dr. Lee and all the staff were professional and respectful of our time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2023

everyone is very helpful and nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2023

Clean office. Not long of a wait. Everyone in the office is friendly. The PA was informative & explained everything. Overall great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2023

Courteous and professional staff. Thorough Doctor. No rush. Short wait time. All my questions were answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2023

Friendly staff, on time, efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2023

Great dermatologist office. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Dr is always attentive. Really love the attention everyone who works there gives. Good place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2023

Very friendly staff, and nice facilities. Made me feel at ease about bumps on my skin being evaluated, and were very clear about how the screening process works. 100% would recommend someone needing evaluations to check them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2023

Never thought that online trading could be so helpful because of so many scammers online until I met Mrs. Kirkland Tina who changed my life and that of my family. I invested $1000 and got $11,670 Within a week. she is an expert and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. Contact her via: Email:[email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (970)638-3982 Facebook: Kirkland Tina More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2023

Office is always clean! Team and Toni are always polite, knowledgeable and on time! My family have been patients for over 10 years and will continue to be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2023

The office staff was pleasant and friendly. Thank you Toni Smith PA, Cassandra, Ebony and Hayden. All were great. I highly recommend this office for any of your dermatological needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2023

Fast, friendly service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2023

Good job all around. Yks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2023

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2023

Very friendly staff, got in and out quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2023

A great visit, I was treated very well and believe that everything was done on a professional basis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2023

Love DR Duncan and Toni and all the Assistants! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2023

Krystal was wonderful, a real people person, her presentation was very fresh, and offered to answer additional questions several times! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2023

Very polite and patient oriented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2023

No problems Capt..Tony is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2023

She was very helpful and able to tell exactly want I need to do for my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2023

Great visit. Friendly and attentive service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2023

Dr. Lee was very kind, informative and helpful. I will be back for future dermatology appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

Toni Smith and medical assistants are always awesome. Toni always listens carefully to all my concerns and takes her time to explain all my questions without feeling rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

The customer service was outstanding. Even though I went to the wrong location they were able fit me in to see a doctor. Dr. Lee was very good and checked out my concerns and explained what the issue was. Altogether a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2023

Toni Smith is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2023

My heart can't really express how I feel, they say you can only value what you have a great deal when you get it. I have traded with a few other managers desperately and I lost. I heard binary option trade is changing lives but I never had one until I come across Mrs. Kirkland Tina I received my first profit from her, I could not still believe it up till today I converted the bitcoins into cash, it's amazing now my story has changed through one single investment with Mrs. Kirkland Tina. You can contact her through Email:[email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (970)638-3982 Facebook: Kirkland Tina More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2023

Love this dermatology office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2023

Very efficient, answered all of my questions and I was seen promptly. This is the third dermatologist that i've gone they actually Took the time to do a biopsy, and in the meantime, give me a topical cream that worked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2023

Great people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2023

Office staff very friendly and pleasant. Dr Lee was very thorough, explained the plan of care, asked questions about previous care and took the time to listen and above all I didn't feel rushed through the appointment. Thank you Dr Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2023

Dr Alyx was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2023

I was in and out with a prescription very quickly! Dr. Chandi was amazing, and helped me with many different options towards my issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2023

Tony is always professional, quick but through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2023

Always quick and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2023

The mole removal was fast and efficient! Painless and I’m happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2023

Great experience. Very thorough and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2023

Very nice place and had a wonderful experience. My 5 year old was nervous but was comfortable pretty quickly. I will return More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2023

Friendly & professional. Started 30 minutes late. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2023

Great place. Quick forms on the phone were convenient. The staff was very friendly. The doctor was efficient and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2023

I was impressed with how clean the office was as well as how smooth and efficient the check-in process was. Everyone I met from the receptionist, to the medical assistant, to the medical provider was incredibly friendly and professional. I felt heard during my visit which was especially important. All in all, I was pleased. I’d like to give a special shout-out to Hannah! Her client-service skills are impeccable. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2023

Short wait times, incredibly kind staff, very enjoyable experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2023

Very helpful. Beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2023

Very friendly and professional. Detailed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2023

Very friendly staff right from reception to check out. No crazy wait times we were able to get in and be seen in a timely manner. They listened and provided a satisfactory recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2023

Toni is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2023

Whole staff is very curteous and helpful had a very pleasant visit, thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2023

Very caring personnel. Toni Smith is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2023

Great. Every one is so professional and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2023

My first visit and it was great the staff was very helpful and polite my doctor (Lee) was so kind and gentle the office is so clean the nurses was neat and clean they helped me with my problems and I felt a whole lot better Thank you for your kindness ❤️🙏🏾❤️🙏🏾❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2023

The entire staff was GREAT, respectful, and make you feel Spe ial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2023

Great visit. Check in was quick and the wait time to go back was very short. This location is big and really well taken care of, a nice upgrade for them. I saw the PA she was very thorough. But my first time with this group and they're going to be my go to dermatologist group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2023

Dr. Duncan is amazing. Every single time we leave her office, I am in awe at the level of detail and care she gives to each patient. Our whole family goes to see her; myself, husband, and two kids. She sees things that wasn't noticed by other dermatologists we had prior. She also is mindful about the costs of the products that she suggests, unlike other places. Love her all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2023

The staff is very friendly and with the patient in mind. Dr. Chandni and Elisa were very professional and took the time to inform in detail my treatment options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2023

Everyone was extremely friendly ...and did a great job on providing service 👏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

Alex was wonderful. Very thorough and took time to explain things to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

Got me in quickly, Alex and med asst were wonderful, thoroughly explained my options and helped ease my discomfort from shingles. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

Everyone is very cordial, sincere and helpful. Alyx is very thorough and explains any questions in a comprehensive manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

I feel comfortable at the office it was really Pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2023

Staff were all very friendly and helpful. The provider I saw knew exactly what steps to take and gave detailed instructions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2023

Very mature and professional people working at the front desk and through my check up! 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2023

Wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2023

Kados to Dr. Lee and the nurse that assisted him!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2023

Staff is friendly and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2023

Quick and efficient. Checking process was very easy and online forms made it convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2023

Sharon is superb. Not only technically proficient but also very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2023

Very nice visit. I will recommend my family or anyone in need of a Dermatologist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2023

Chandi Bhakta took her time during the appointment, listened and was attentive to my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2023

Dr. Toni and Ebony are amazing! They are both so sweet and genuinely care about their patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2023

Very little wait. PA very attentive. In & out 30 min. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2023

I have been going to the Pearland branch for a year now for an ongoing problem All the people I’ve spoken with were amazing. I have Never had to wait, all procedures were explained clearly and follow up addressed in a timely manner. Really love that Alex and the red of the team make it easy for me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2023

Staff was super friendly and very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

Very good, love Toni, very helpful in explaining my issues and what I need to do to get better. Every one was very friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

Toni is wonderful! Very professional, knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2023

Friendly & professional. Started 30 minutes late. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2023

Best treatment ever! I I’ll be back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2023

Great. My Doctor is the Greatest. The staff is always pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2023

Great atmosphere and minimal wait time Extremely polite staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2023

Absolutely fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2023

Dr. Lee was thorough, professional, and friendly. Staff was great as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2023

Very thorough. Love Dr. Toni Smith. All of the staff was very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2023

Always excellent care! Prompt too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2023

Services was great.. staff very courteous.. and patient.. I would refer friends to visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2023

I love going there and taking my daughters too. Staff is friendly and they are quick. A little sad they are farther, but I will go wherever they move to lol. Alyx saw my daughter and she is so nice and makes my daughter feel super comfortable. Thank you Advanced Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2023

Been using these folks for years! They always have great providers and the nicest staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2023

Love this place!!! 5 star More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2023

The wife and I was very pleased with the staff and the Dr Toni Smith. It was a great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2023

The clinic was neat and clean. The staff are very helpful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2023

Quick, thorough and patient with all my questions asked. I left office very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2023

Very nice office and very polite people. Also very informed people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2023

Everyone is so friendly. Love my visits More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2023

Always lovely folks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2023

I saw Dr. Lee today for a cancer body scan and several other issues. He was very detailed and I did not feel rushed. It was my first visit and I will return. The entire office staff were very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2023

Friendly and very knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2023

Very good experience. Lovely new premises. Pleasant and helpful office staff. The doctor and her assistant very thorough and professional. Glad I found this practice and will continue to use it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2023

Excellent service and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2023

Very friendly and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2023

Get your ex partner or lover back I go my ex back through Dr Papi Here https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100066812511058 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2023

Alyx is great! The entire staff is always excellent. Been seeing Dr Duncan and staff for 20 yrs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

P.A. Toni Smith is absolutely wonderful as is her nurse Ebony. Very kind and knowledgeable. They make you feel like family and make sure you understand everything. I highly recommend this dr and her staff. If I could give her 10 stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2023

Great experience! Everyone is so kind and helpful. We saw the PA and she was knowledgeable and kind to my mother, the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2023

Great service. Feel really comfortable with my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2023

They’ve helped me tremendously with my adult hormonal acne! I see Chandni Bhakta. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.1.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2023

I really had a great experience! Toni Smith is very upbeat and charming. She answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2023

Amazing staff & PA. Welcoming and helpful! Knowledgeable and affordable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2023

Miss Ashley and Dr. Alex were very accommodating and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

PA Alyx and her RN Tiffany were absolutely amazing! Alyx took the time to listen to my concerns and she genuinely cares for her patients. 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

Staff is friendly and personable. Love my experiences every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

Love ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ this place!! Love the skin your in...May is the month to get checked!! Professional staff and caring doctors!! Recommend to everyone who is concerned about you skin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

Employees are very professional. I have been working with Alyx a year now and she is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

Alyx is great! The entire staff is always excellent. Been seeing Dr Duncan and staff for 20 yrs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

Advanced Dermatology is AWESOME. Everyone is so courteous and professional. My appointments are typically in the Katy office. But the Pearland Office today went beyond my expectations. C. Robinson Ecstatic in Pearland More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

Very professional and a beautiful office. Everyone was very kind and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

Very friendly staff. Easy flow through a nice clean large clinic. No pressure for time. Attentive physician who is knowledgeable and explains process, diagnosis and options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

Great people and great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

Love all the staff! Always nice and informative! Alyx is wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

Great place, my face is already looking better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

Dr.Kory Lee is always willing to answer any questions. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field. He try's to throughly explain to you the problem and the plan to solve the problem. His PA's are always very nice and helpful it's an overall friendly group. Even the ladies at check in are nice and helpful. This is a great dermatology office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

Great service and prices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

Love Chandni and the entire staff... Very pleasant atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2023

Excellent Excellent Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2023

Great staff. Dr Lee is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2023

Best Dermatologist ever! Toni is so thorough and has the best bed side manner. She's easy to talk to, and actually listens. The staff will go out of their way to make sure you get your medication at the best price possible, too! Highly recommended for the entire family. The new location is so clean and pretty, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2023

Dr Kory Lee was very attentive to my concerns, very thorough in reviewing medication and action of care. Staff was very efficient and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2023

Found a couple more spots that look suspicious, so Dr Lee froze them first and we will see if that solves the issue. Highly recommend getting spots checked out. If you need a dermatologist, you will not regret using Dr. Lee or any of his coworkers Dr's. Advanced Dermatology truly cares about their patients well being. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2023

Love this place!!! 5 star More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2023

Toni is great! I always feel well cared for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2023

Still my favorite place to go for great skin care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2023

Excellent service with short wait time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2023

Dr. Lee and his staff were great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2023

Very efficient with appointment time, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very happy with my service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2023

Always very professional & listens to concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2023

Always so friendly and really takes the time to listen! Toni and her staff are fantastic. I had horrible rosacea and now it’s under control. So glad I found them 🙂👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2023

Very pleasant friendly and on time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2023

Awesome place get employee love my visit again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2023

Dr Lee and Staff are awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2023

My first visit and everyone was very professional & welcoming. Dr.Duncan is extremely professional and knowledgeable. I’m so appreciative of all the staff that were involved in my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2023

The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. This facility is very nice, clean and large. Toni Smith always has a smile and is thorough and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2023

Good Experience with Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2023

Alyxandra was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2023

Clean office, courteous staff. Overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2023

Great Dermatologist office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. ... I would highly recommend Advanced Dermatology of Pearland.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2023

Very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2023

Very caring team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2023

Receptionist greeted you with a smile and quickly. Nice comfortable waiting area. Friendly doctor's assistant and doctor. Doctor explained things clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

I was very pleased with my experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

Great experience always! Toni is the best. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

I arrived for my appointment early, was promptly checked in and saw the doctor early. Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

Tony is awesome. Tiffany is terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

Very friendly and timely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

I have been a patient here for almost a year. The staff is always polite and Dr. Chandni is friendly and always helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

All the staff were friendly and professional and truly just a great atmosphere of caring people. Dr Lee took care of my problem in minutes. If you’re looking for the best place with the best doctor you’ve got to come here. It was an awesome experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

Fantastic girls that work there and my doc is great! Quick and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

I had a wonderful experience at Advanced Dermatology today. I was greeted with smiles, treated with genuine care and had my concerns addressed. I am happy and relieved. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

I visited with PA,Toni Smith today, since I had to reschedule my apt. Everytime I visit with her she's kind, listens to me and answers all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

Employees are very friendly and Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable on his field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

Awesome place get employee love my visit again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

Professional and kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

Excellent staff and doctors. Make you feel very comfortable and at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2023

GREAT, knowledgeable, friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2023

Everyone is soooo nice...Cassandra, Victoria(front desk) Sophie, Hannah(MA) and Krystle(consultant) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2023

Very helpful and courteous staff. My doctor was informative, and addressed my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2023

Great experience, friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor, very informative and great manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2023

The attendant was very considerate. The environment is great. Wait time is a bit longer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2023

Easy online scheduling, we were seen quickly upon arrival, and our provider and assistant were so friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2023

The attendant was very considerate. The environment is great. Wait time is a bit longer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2023

Great dermatologist office. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Dr is always attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2023

Very good experience great customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2023

I love this place! Toni Smith is the best and her nurse is personable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2023

Very professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

Beautiful office, courteous employees, minimal wait to see doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2023

They’re always on time and everyone is always in a good mood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2023

Awesome services and the doctors are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

Awesome visit! Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable. You can tell he paid attention in medical school!! Lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

My first visit to Advanced Dermatology was very welcoming and people very nice and More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2023

I like Dr Duncan very much and I am always pleased after seeing her. However, she seems very rushed these days. I think insurance Co allows her only a few minutes for each patient. Insurance companies run the world all the while their CEOs live high on the hog! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2023

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2023

I came in today for a consultation with Dr. Duncan for spider veins on my nose. She examined me and gave me multiple options for treatment, explained each option and results expected. Very professional approach, took her time, answered my questions and I’ve scheduled my treatment. I give this office a 10/10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2023

Friendly and sweet doctor I would recommend her to anyone that needs a dermatologist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2023

Positive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

Love Dr. Duncan! She is very knowledgeable and thorough, yet highly efficient. She’s helped us with issues where other offices/doctors came up short. Can’t say enough about her and highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

Dr. Bahtka is always so personable, knowledgeable and gives great advice for my teenager. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

I was seen in a timely manner even though the office was very busy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

My visit was wonderful. The staff is very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

The new office is great and well organized. Dr. Lee and his nurse were very professional. They asked pertinent questions and I was pleased with their service and reccommend them to anyone in need of a dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

Fast! So pleasant and resolved my need. I will definitely be coming here for all my dermatological needs! More