Patient Reviews

Reviews for Pearland, TX Office

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter299 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2022

First visit. All the ladies that assisted me during my appointment and the doctor were very courteous and professional. I highly recommend Advanced Dermatology Pearland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2022

Excellent service with amazing results! Great customer service as well. Dr. Lee and the rest of the staff took time with me to make sure I understood everything. I highly recommend Advanced Dermatology in Pearland TX! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2022

Happy I found advanced dermatology.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2022

Very kind and friendly team at Advanced Dermatology in Pearland. Very happy and satisfied with all the answers and support from Krystle. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2022

Dr. Alyx and her team were amazing and I felt very comfortable and relieved when I left. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2022

All of the staff were extremely professional. Dr Lee is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2022

Beautiful office and an amazing staff very friendly. Dr. Duncan, is an awesome person and takes time explaining whatever problems you are having. I would recommend her to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2022

Too soon to tell just yet 🤔 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2022

The staff at the front desk were very friendly & kept the patients moving. Dr. Lee was very nice & I felt he listened & knew just how to handle my issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2022

Dr. Duncan and her assistant are very interested in your well-being, and they are willing to listen and give the best feedback! Definitely very caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2022

Dr. Lee was great! Eased my mind about a spot on my chest and he has great bedside manner. so comfortable to talk to. Thank you, Dr. Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2022

Had stitches removed after my procedure. My room tech was very caring and gentle. Dr. Lee was awesome when he did my procedure too. If you need a dermatologist, you will not regret using Dr. Lee or any of his coworkers Dr's. Advanced Dermatology truly cares about their patients well being. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2022

Great experience. Team was very professional and listened to all of my concerns. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) I like how they treated me (Original) Me gusta como me an tratado More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2022

Toni is through and quick to catch any skin area that’s of concern. She suggested a cream to help my toes- going to give it a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2022

Prompt service, courteous staff and caring doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

Tony Smith has always been very knowledgeable and up to date on my special skin issues! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2022

The new facility is large and clean and new. More importantly, the front office staff and their attitudes have made a positive impact on the practice! Huge improvement- friendly, helpful, and timely appointment! Much appreciated More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2022

Dr. Toni Smith is always amazing. She listens to my concerns and makes me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2022

Toni and Liz were just very thorough and pleasant. I appreciate them keeping customer service alive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2022

Been using Advanced Dermatology for years. I won’t go anywhere else. Wonderful doctors and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2022

Beautiful office, attentive, welcoming front desk staff. Medical staff professional , thorough, personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2022

On 9/29 I took my mom to see Toni Smith, PA. From the time my mom and I walked in the staff welcomed us with open arms. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. Toni and her MA were great to my mom. All questions were answered and my mom left very happy. Today the condition she had has cleared up!! Thank you Advanced Dermatology-Pearland, you guys are awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2022

I have always had professional service and timely service at Advanced Dermatology locations both Pearland and Sugarland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2022

Great experience. Everyone was very nice and professional. I highly recommend Advanced Dermatolgy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

The office was very clean and I did not have to wait long. The PA was very nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2022

Beautiful new office. Dr. Duncan is thorough, quick and welcomes questions and concerns. I have full confidence in her as my dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

Love the service at this facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2022

excellent service with knowledgeable staff and team members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2022

Dr. Yankaskas was very informative and listened to all my concerns/questions. Her team made me feel comfortable. I would strongly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2022

Doctor Au and his assistant Eunice along with the Pearland staff were outstanding. Procedure etc was thoroughly explained and performed in an efficient manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2022

Alyx, the PA, is very caring and knowledgeable. She gave me information about melanoma that I was unaware of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2022

I was seen within 30 minutes and I found the PA to be very thorough. She addressed the areas of concerns. I will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2022

Toni Smith, PA is really “tuned in” to her patients. Professional, courteous, attentive and skilled. This clinic has always stayed on schedule and has been very respectful of your time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2022

All of the staff show kindness, friendliness, and attentiveness. The issues that I have are being resolved in best way possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

Great staff. Friendly Environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

I appreciate the Staff and Ms Toni Smith for their care and professionalism and loved the new clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2022

Doctor lee was very attentive and handle my issue quickly and painlessly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2022

I saw Chandi B, PA for a cosmetic appointment. She had great suggestions for treatment options that fit my specific goals. She is very personable and skilled which is a perfect combination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

Very attentive and professional. Took time to listen and answer my questions prior to the procedure performed. Nice folks. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2022

Nice new place. Easy to fine. Great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2022

Sharon was super providing my treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2022

Nice office and friendly staff. Doctor is understanding and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2022

on time and so friendly...A+++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2022

I highly recommend going to Advanced Dermatology for all of your skin care needs! I am always waited on so quickly when I arrive and everyone there is always so pleasant and truly cares about your needs! Dr. Lee is my doctor and he is amazing! He cared so much about my condition and goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

Been going here for years and the Staff is always NICE and PROFESSIONAL! DR. TONI SMITH put me on DUPIXENT for my ECZEMA and ISOTRETINOIN for CYSTIC ACNE. I can say going here changed my life! Skin and face is clearer and I can go in public feeling more confident! Always recommending family and friends here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2022

From the front office to the patient room, staff turned a scary thing into a great experience. I felt care and concern from everyone. I would dfinitely recommend Pearland Advanced Dermatology to anyone needing this type of service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2022

Very nice, fast. answered all my questions . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Alyx,is wonderful along with rest of the staff... also love the new location... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

I absolutely recommend Advanced Dermatolgy. Doctors amazing as well as the Staff!!!!! I had surgery on my face, scariest an hardest thing I have ever encountered but they were amazing!!! I used a product that healed my face with out leaving a scar!!!! I'm so happy to have veen treated by amazing dermatologist an surgeon at Advanced Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2022

All the staff were extremely patient focused, friendly, caring, efficient, professional and nice people. Their new office space is comfortable and pleasing, well designed and attractive. The check-in process was quick and sime and the patient portal saves so much time in processing all the necessary forms. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

Alyx is awesome! She is working on giving me my face back by removing my milia. I’m a lot happier looking in my mirror thanks to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2022

Every one I dealt with was courteous, friendly, and professional. I am completely satisfied with the way my medical issues were diagnosed and treated. I recommend this practice to anyone seeking dermatological care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2022

Every one I dealt with was courteous, friendly, and professional. I am completely satisfied with the way my medical issues were diagnosed and treated. I recommend this practice to anyone seeking dermatological care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

It was easy to find the new office and as usual everyone is always so friendly and eager to help in any way possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2022

It was easy to find the new office and as usual everyone is always so friendly and eager to help in any way possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

I appreciate the consideration of my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2022

Toni is such a great provider and always so pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2022

Friendly staff. Courteous. Effective. Thoughtful. Went beyond “kind” in dealing with me. I never want to have to return for skin treatments, anywhere. But if I need them, I will choose to return here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2022

The staff is wonderful. They are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

The best experience I have had! The whole office was extremely sweet and friendly. I felt so comfortable during my visit which is such an amazing feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2022

Normal wait time, friendly staff, good environment. I won't go anywhere else unless insurance interferes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2022

The office was truly a team working together. Everyone knew their duty and there was a perfect flow to service the minute I arrived. The Doctor was very thorough with every detail of my medical needs. Im am very pleased with my appointment with the Pearland facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2022

I love the professionalism and attention given to my skin care needs. I appreciate each person that has helped me. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2022

The attention in this center is wonderful, the girls who are at the reception are very friendly and attentive. The Dr. Marzuka is an excellent professional, she made a radical change in my skin, with medical treatment and recommendations. Unfortunately I will not be able to continue with it because you no longer work with my insurance, which represents a very high cost to pay you, but I am very grateful to have been taken care of by an excellent professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2022

Everyone was friendly and professional. Was in and out very quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

I was pleasantly pleased with the friendly staff, thorough doctor and her nurse/assistant. They made my visit very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2022

Dr. Chandni Bhakta is the best dermatologist I have ever visited (and I have been to so many on my journey with acne). She is EXTREMELY thorough, knowledgeable, and has gotten me on a great regimen that has worked to clear up my acne. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2022

Very helpful and nice at the front desk, I didn't have to wait very long to head back to the exam room. Great explanation concerning the reason for my visit, procedure completed and on my way ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

Every one was nice and polite. Very clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2022

Everyone is always helpful and caring. Customer service is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2022

Advanced Dermatology has been my skin provider for many year They are very knowledgeable and friendly to work with. Whatever your problem they can fix it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2022

I’ve been coming to Advanced Dermatologist for several years now and it’s always been a pleasant visit. Professional, friendly staff and Toni is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2022

Dr. Duncan and her staff are caring, professional, courteous, and truly have their patient's well being as their main priority. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. DUNCAN AND ADVANCED DERMATOLOGY!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2022

Place has great customer service. I was nervous about having fist time fillers, but everyone there made me feel at ease. And the results are fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2022

Amazing Place! Pearland best kept secret. The entire staff was very friendly and professional. I was seen exactly at my appointment time. I felt my procedure was explained thoroughly and completed with great care. Highly recommended for all dermatology issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

Great place to be treat for any skin issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

Very little wait. PA very attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2022

I love this office!!! Everyone is polite and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2022

Alyx and Lidezie were amazing! I was so nervous thinking that I had a melanoma spot and Alyz quickly relieved my mind. It was something simple and she froze it! She throughly scanned my body and made me feel like I was her only patient! Lidezie was so sweet and walked me through the whole process which was very pleasant! I would recommend Advanced Dermatology 100%. They are fantastic! Thank you all and I will see you in October Miriam Cross Romero More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2022

Dr. Duncan and her entire staff made for a pleasant visit for my first time there. Looking forward to my future appointments. Donald Wagner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

Alyx was able to diagnose and prescribe solutions to some skin problems I had in addition to screening me for cancer. This was a valuable service that could be life saving. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

Dr. Toni Smith was so helpful and informative with me, this being my first time seeing a dermatologist. I really appreciate your fine work and the work of the staff there as well. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

Great experience. Love the staff. Very happy with my service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

Everyone was nice at Advanced Dermatology. Dr Marzuka was very nice and told me up front everything he was going to do. He was very precise. We are glad to be using this office. David and Anne Shepard More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2022

Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend Advanced Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

Each time I have been to the clinic, I experienced a professional and thorough staff. I am pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

I got an appointment very quick as a new patient. I called on a Friday and had an appointment the upcoming Monday. The staff and doctor were extremely pleasant. This appointment was for my 9 year old daughter, and she expressed that she enjoyed the visit as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

I saw Chandi Bhakta for some issues going on with my face. She was very nice and didn’t seemed rushed, act liked she really cared, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. Thank You Chandi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

Pleasant waiting room. Well-staffed. Dr. Duncan was very efficient in her work and answered my questions thoroughly. Had some minor surgery with very minimal discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2022

Great friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2022

Dr. Marzuka, and his assistant Heather, were absolutely incredible! The doctor's knowledge and his willingness to share information were very comforting and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2022

I am a new patient and went in concerned about some moles on my back. I've had previous experience with Basel Cell Carcinoma. Ms. Alyx was so professional and knowledgeable, she put me right at ease. I will definitely be coming back for any future issues. The entire staff was pleasant and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2022

The office was slow this morning. I waited 30 min to be seated in a room. Another 10 min waiting for the dr. 10 minute visit and then 10 minutes to be checked out. I had to remind the check out that I needed a receipt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2022

The office was slow this morning. I waited 30 min to be seated in a room. Another 10 min waiting for the dr. 10 minute visit and then 10 minutes to be checked out. I had to remind the check out that I needed a receipt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

I saw Chandi Bhakta for some issues going on with my face. She was very nice and didn’t seemed rushed, act liked she really cared, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. Thank You Chandi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2022

Great office. Lovely staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2022

Each time I have been to the clinic, I experienced a professional and thorough staff. I am pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

I got an appointment very quick as a new patient. I called on a Friday and had an appointment the upcoming Monday. The staff and doctor were extremely pleasant. This appointment was for my 9 year old daughter, and she expressed that she enjoyed the visit as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

Pleasant waiting room. Well-staffed. Dr. Duncan was very efficient in her work and answered my questions thoroughly. Had some minor surgery with very minimal discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

The Scheduling assistant was cordial & professional. She rescheduled my appointment in a timely manner. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

It was so convenient to be able to fill out all necessary forms on line before visiting the office. Upon arrival the greeting was both warm and personal and removed any anxiety. I was seen on time and the staff was professional, accurate and most helpful. I have been to Advanced Dermatology before and I certainly will return again. Thanks to all for making my visit so enjoyable! God Bless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

Very nice and compassionate staff this visit. Thank you Tony Smith NP and the MA I had this visit. In and out very quickly. Good job! ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Always excellent and timely care. Grateful for such caring service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2022

It was so convenient to be able to fill out all necessary forms on line before visiting the office. Upon arrival the greeting was both warm and personal and removed any anxiety. I was seen on time and the staff was professional, accurate and most helpful. I have been to Advanced Dermatology before and I certainly will return again. Thanks to all for making my visit so enjoyable! God Bless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2022

Visited Advanced Dermatology for the first time today. Katrina, MA and Al, PA were wonderful! Very informative and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2022

The Scheduling assistant was cordial & professional. She rescheduled my appointment in a timely manner. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

I took my mom there today and it was great from the time we walked in til we left. Tony and Kate were sweet and listened to my mom and I. Answered all our questions and concerns. Tony was able to tell me what was wrong with my moms legs and how we can make it well. I thank tony for taking this weight off us. To know what is wrong after 5 months of treating and it not changing is a load off. Thanks a lot!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr. Duncan is fantastic! She makes sure that everything is right and that her patients are satisfied with procedures. Jennifer, in the Pearland office, is also fantastic. I had some issues after an eye procedure and I emailed her with my concerns. She called me back almost immediately and kept in constant contact with me to make sure I was ok. I would highly recommend Advanced Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr duncan is great! She is exactly what a dermatologist should look like: impeccable skin and hair. I have been coming here for at least 5 years. Every problem I have she consistently tries to figure out what the problem is called and how to treat it. I like to use natural treatments and she is open to that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Excellent service had to wait a little bit. Started a new treatment today for my hair. Mrs. Clos was very informative about what's best for me. Hoping for great results in the end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2021

This was my first full body check up and I wasn't sure what to expect. I was quite hesitant until Dr. Toni came into the room. She immediately made me feel at ease. Everything was good and I was very comfortable with her and this experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Dr. Au and Liz were outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2021

Great doctors, assistants and receptionists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2021

Great staff on time and in and out efficiently More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

This was my first full body check up and I wasn't sure what to expect. I was quite hesitant until Dr. Toni came into the room. She immediately made me feel at ease. Everything was good and I was very comfortable with her and this experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

Dr. Marzuka was great. answered all my questions. The staff was fun and pleasant too. It was my first visit to a dermatologist. I definitely recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

Julie and Mariam are a great team. Mariam also helped me find the right products for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

My Dad recently died of melanoma. I had a lot of questions for Dr. Marzuka. He was very caring and very knowledgeable. I feel like I get really good care there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

The staff and Doctor were professional and very courteous. They helped a medical visit be more pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

Very friendly staff, listened to my concerns, and took care of me immediately! I was in and out In less than 30 min. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

The staff have been great to work with over the years. They treated my skin cancer fully and professionally and keep track of my skin to catch any future issues. They have also been great to work with for my teens. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

The staff and Doctor were professional and very courteous. They helped a medical visit be more pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2021

Made a huge difference in my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

The staff is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Staff is experienced and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

(Translated by Google) There is a terrific Venezuelan Dr going to the point bluntly (Original) Hay un Dr Venezolano buenísimo va al punto sin rodeos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

The staff have been great to work with over the years. They treated my skin cancer fully and professionally and keep track of my skin to catch any future issues. They have also been great to work with for my teens. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Very nice and compassionate staff this visit. Thank you Tony Smith NP and the MA I had this visit. In and out very quickly. Good job! ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I was able to get an appointment the next day. The doctor and the staff were very professional and caring. The office was extremely clean and the staff practiced Covid 19 guidelines to ensure everyone is in a safe environment. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

My 2nd time here & its always Fast & easy!!! Katy is great to work with & helpful!!! Excellent place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Made a huge difference in my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

Dr. Tony Smith is excellent. I love her professionalism, her compassion, her sense of humor and her love for for me as a patient. She shares her life experiences as well. Dr. Tony has an encouragement to me. I go in depressed and leave uplifted. God placed this young lady in my life for a reason and it's beyond her profession. Thank you so much for caring. I love you too pieces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

Excellent staff! Very prompt and professional. I was completely put at ease with each encounter. I highly recommend this group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

(Translated by Google) There is a terrific Venezuelan Dr going to the point bluntly (Original) Hay un Dr Venezolano buenísimo va al punto sin rodeos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

I was able to get an appointment the next day. The doctor and the staff were very professional and caring. The office was extremely clean and the staff practiced Covid 19 guidelines to ensure everyone is in a safe environment. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2021

Hay un Dr Venezolano buenísimo va al punto sin rodeos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

I love Apple who helps with booking! She has the greatest voice and is so professional. She represents her team in the greatest way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

My PA, Alyx, is always pleasant and very knowledgeable. She is very reassuring during the visit and always finds a way to make the encounter very enjoyable. She treats me like a person and not a condition and that says lot about her professionalism and personality. She's second to none! I appreciate all the staff for their assistance. Including the welcome and exit desk staff. Y'all are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

Efficient, friendly and professional staff. I was impressed with the knowledge and professionalism exhibited by Julie McKee during my deluxe hydrafacial w/milia removal. She clearly explained each step of the procedure. I would highly recommend her services to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2021

Dr. Au removed a 25+yr cyst on my neck quickly and with no pain! I was very impressed with him and his assistant's friendliness and professionalism. Highly recommend Advanced Dermatology in Pearland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2021

All of the staff is patient and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

Got in quickly, great staff, great Dr, great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Tony Smith is excellent. I love her professionalism, her compassion, her sense of humor and her love for for me as a patient. She shares her life experiences as well. Dr. Tony has an encouragement to me. I go in depressed and leave uplifted. God placed this young lady in my life for a reason and it's beyond her profession. Thank you so much for caring. I love you too pieces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2021

Efficient, friendly and professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Excellent staff! Very prompt and professional. I was completely put at ease with each encounter. I highly recommend this group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2021

I wish I could leave more than 5 stars!!  I went in on a recommendation from a friend for a spot on my forearm.  Please keep in mind that I have high anxiety when dealing with any kind of doctor.  The staff, beginning with the receptionist, immediately put me at ease.  They were prompt, honest and efficient.  Exactly the experience one would wish to have.  I HIGHLY recommend this group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2021

Professional in every way. Took care of some precancerous areas on my forehead and right cheek. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2021

I had a great experience at the Pearland location from check in to check out. They are professional and friendly. They patiently answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2021

Check in was very professional and the person there was very nice. I was taken back in a reasonable amount of time by Liz, who was very kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Duncan came in and discussed my issue thoroughly and understandable. She hit right on my issue and what to do about it. I enjoyed my visit and am glad to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

A friend referred me to this place and the Dr. Front desk personal were friendly, and I didn't have to wait long when I saw the Dr. Really liked this Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

I went in to have a sketchy mole biopsied. In and out the door in 35 minutes, and I even talked everyone’s ears off! I am disabled, I go to a LOT of doctors, and these folks are top shelf in every way. Cannot recommend highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

I had a great experience at the Pearland location from check in to check out. They are professional and friendly. They patiently answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2021

In and out in 30 minutes and I talked their ears off!!! I’m disabled and go to a lot of doctors and holy smokes y’all, this place is top shelf. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

Very professional dermatologist office. From the front end staff to the physician assistants that treated my daughter. Chelsea was the best. She spent hours with out insurance specialty medicine provider to get our prescription filled after they dropped the ball. She has excellent customer service skills and provided up with exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2021

I have been coming to the Pearland office for several years. I have had nothing but positive experiences with the staff. I have also had to have 3 different additional surgeries provided by Advanced at its Sugarland office. Caring, compassionate staff at both locations. Since coming here I have never considered going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Professional Quality Service with very minimal wait. Dr. Marzuka and Medical Assistant “Liz”were informative, educational and explained all procedures, tests etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Check in was very professional and the person there was very nice. I was taken back in a reasonable amount of time by Liz, who was very kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Duncan came in and discussed my issue thoroughly and understandable. She hit right on my issue and what to do about it. I enjoyed my visit and am glad to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2021

Professional in every way. Took care of some precancerous areas on my forehead and right cheek. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Efficient, focused, on point, and thorough! This goes for doctor and supporting staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Excellent customer service. The PA is professional and explains what she’s seeing, what’s abnormal and quickly how it should be treated. And thank you for having the option of a PA. Love the surgeons too but to keep the quality snd contain costs in healthcare, APPs are essential. Thank you for recognition that. You have my business and my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Excellent customer service. The PA is professional and explains what she’s seeing, what’s abnormal and quickly how it should be treated. And thank you for having the option of a PA. Love the surgeons too but to keep the quality snd contain costs in healthcare, APPs are essential. Thank you for recognition that. You have my business and my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

Efficient, focused, on point, and thorough! This goes for doctor and supporting staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

Overall experience was incredible!! Julie is so professional, and makes you feel very comfortable as well. She is thorough in explaining the steps in the procedure. I’m confident no matter what service you are there for, you will find it’s a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2021

I needed to have something looked at and couldn’t get a quick appointment at my usual Sugar Land location so I asked about Pearland.  They had a cancellation that afternoon. I made the 30 minute drive and was seen by Alyx. (sp?) She was great. Took a look, diagnosed my issue and told me which of my medications to use. She answered all my questions.A Happy Customer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2021

1st visit with Dr. Marzuka. He was great. Listened to my concerns and treated me on the spot. Will be going back as needed. The staff is also knowledgeable and very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2021

Passed by very elegant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

I had all my questions answered and was in and out.. Thank you DR. MARZUKA!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Minimal wait, and you’re able to get an appointment quickly. Doctor and office staff was great and able to diagnose and treat my issue quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2021

Everyone was really sweet. Made me feel welcome and comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

I was very pleased with the treatment I received from Dr. Kelly Duncan and her associates. Minimal wait time, clean environment and courteous staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

First of all I have a great experience. The deck Clark was very nice. Jojo and Julie was very patient. Education me on my skin. I will return back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2021

The clinic is very clean and I feel safe with their emphasis on Covid precautions. I see Toni Smith and she is absolutely wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

The staff and doctors are very knowledgeable, nice and friendly and knows how to make your skin happy and healthy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

I Loooovvveee this place. I can always count on them to have my skin Flawless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

I had a quick and easy check in and appointment. Everyone was pleasant and thorough. Dr. Marzuka did a fantastic evaluation and treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2021

Everyone is so helpful and caring. Highly recommend Advanced Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2021

I had a quick and easy check in and appointment. Everyone was pleasant and thorough. Dr. Marzuka did a fantastic evaluation and treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

This demonology clinic is so friendly and very professional. Very informative and treat you like your their only patient. They are pain free when they have to remove a spot on your skin. They are very concerned with your comfort and care. I gave them five stars ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2020

My first son had acne really bad and went to other dermatologists, didn’t improve, then Toni saw him and told her everything he has been on, even antibiotics, scarring was even beginning, she knew Accutane was the only choice. Blood work of course each time, but totally worth it, he is now 20 years old and has the best skin ever, even the scarring disappeared! He was on it for about a year. Now our entire family goes. Then My youngest had a little knot on the back of his neck bone, no worries, unless any changes occurred, it did about a year later, it grew and he was in pain, they wanted to rule out cancer, we went to Advanced Dermatology in League City because that’s where they perform the surgeries. The Dr. was wonderful there! Talked to him about basketball to keep his mind on things that makes him happy. He did awesome, they removed it, biopsy came back no Cancer! Even gave us his personal number in case we needed him sooner before the stitches were removed. It looks great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Always a good experience with Toni Smith More

Patient Story
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2020

Toni Smith and the staff are amazing! I love this place!! More

Patient Story
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Best facial ever! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

The ladies there were SUPER NICE. Very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

First of all I have a great experience. The deck Clark was very nice. Jojo and Julie was very patient. Education me on my skin. I will return back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

The staff and doctors are all very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this office. More

Patient Story
Review from RK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2020

I am always pleased with their dedicated care for the patient - very thankful they are located in Pearland More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Best dermatology office I've been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

I found them on my insurance website and I am so glad I did. I had my first appointment via zoom with Heather Tran. I made sure I was in great lighting for her to see my face to properly diagnose my condition. I had hormonal acne as well as cystic acne. Our call only lasted about 20 mins and she immediately saw what was wrong and prescribed me topical creams and a pill. My first appointment was in April 2020 which at this point I had lots of scaring and a current breakout on my cheeks by the end of July my face was completely clear as you can see in the last pictures I have posted. I was able to clear my face by having a consistent morning and evening routine and the creams that Heather prescribed me which I applied two at night and one in the morning. I am so grateful I found Heather! She is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

I found them on my insurance website and I am so glad I did. I had my first appointment via zoom with Heather Tran. I made sure I was in great lighting for her to see my face to properly diagnose my condition. I had hormonal acne as well as cystic acne. Our call only lasted about 20 mins and she immediately saw what was wrong and prescribed me topical creams and a pill. My first appointment was in April 2020 which at this point I had lots of scaring and a current breakout on my cheeks by the end of July my face was completely clear as you can see in the last pictures I have posted. I was able to clear my face by having a consistent morning and evening routine and the creams that Heather prescribed me which I applied two at night and one in the morning. I am so grateful I found Heather! She is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2020

You are not just a number here. They genuinely care about your skin health. Been coming here for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

Wonderful, professional staff and clean facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2020

Technician is fabulous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

Everyone was very nice and very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Wonderful doctor who took care of my issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

First visit so still getting impressions. Waiting room was busy, staff efficient and loved Toni. She was thorough but didn't take too long. Checkout was fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Very professional and friendly staff. Toni makes my day brighter every six months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I have been a patient for 5+ years and have always appreciated the top notch care I have received. Dr. Kelly Duncan is professional and extremely knowledgeable with wonderful bedside manner. I have used Advanced Dermatology for both medical and cosmetic dermatology services and highly recommend Dr. Duncan and her amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Dr. Michael Pelster performed Mohs surgery on my 80+ year old Mom. The staff was knowledgeable and caring. They looked after her throughout the procedure. Dr. Pelster’s chair side manner was personable, informative and kind. The first extraction resulted in clean margins but left an 8-9mm hole above my Mom lip. What happened after that was the work of a talented surgeon. Dr. Plester placement of the sutures was very thought out and ended beautifully. The scars are almost undetectable. Not only are we pleased with Dr. Pelster’s clinical skills, he returned my call the same day… very impressive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

First visit so still getting impressions. Waiting room was busy, staff efficient and loved Toni. She was thorough but didn't take too long. Checkout was fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

It is a wonderful place. The people there Are awesome very kind and very caring. Their main concern is taking care of each person that comes into the facility. There is no wait time to get to you very quickly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

It is a wonderful place. The people there Are awesome very kind and very caring. Their main concern is taking care of each person that comes into the facility. There is no wait time to get to you very quickly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2019

I just finished up minor surgery with Dr. Pelster. He and his staff were very professional, courteous and caring. Highly recommend them for dermatology care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Dr. Duncan is awesome. She was recommended to me by my parent who won't go anywhere else and neither will I. Her freezing technique it quick and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

PA Heather Tran was amazing, she was super nice and knowledgeable!! It's only been one day since she put me on the new medication and cream and I haven't felt this good in way too long suffering from my horrible rashes, i'm scheduling to go back for my follow up in two weeks :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

I have been a patient for 5+ years and have always appreciated the top notch care I have received. Dr. Kelly Duncan is professional and extremely knowledgeable with wonderful bedside manner. I have used Advanced Dermatology for both medical and cosmetic dermatology services and highly recommend Dr. Duncan and her amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

PA Heather Tran was amazing, she was super nice and knowledgeable!!It's only been one day since she put me on the new medication and cream and I haven't felt this good in way too long suffering from my horrible rashes, i'm scheduling to go back for my follow up in two weeks :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 16, 2019

PA Heather Tran in Pearland was amazing, she was super nice and knowledgeable!! It's only been one day since she put me on the new medication and cream and I haven't felt this good in way too long suffering from my horrible rashes, i'm scheduling to go back for my follow up in two weeks :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 16, 2019

PA Heather Tran in Pearland was amazing, she was super nice and knowledgeable!!It’s only been one day since she put me on the new medication and cream and I haven’t felt this good in way too long suffering from my horrible rashes, i’m scheduling to go back for my follow up in two weeks :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Very professional and friendly staff. Toni makes my day brighter every six months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I recently had Cool Sculpting done by Regina, and my results are AMAZING!! I am down 5 pounds and feeling much more confident in my bikini. Regina is so knowledgeable and really made me feel comfortable during my treatment. While I was there she also gave me very helpful tips on getting my face cleared up for my wedding. The office in Pearland is very clean and the staff was top notch!!! I would highly recommend everyone to go to Advanced Dermatology for any of their cosmetic, or dermatological needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2019

all the staff from front and back are AWESOME. Toni Smith is the best. always ask her to be the one to see me. all of these ladies who work there are a great assist to AD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2019

awesome I love this place I was diagnosed in a matter of minutes they were very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Dr Toni is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2019

Toni Smith is the amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

awesome I love this place I was diagnosed in a matter of minutes they were very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Duncan and her staff are very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2019

Always a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Dr. Michael Pelster performed Mohs surgery on my 80+ year old Mom. The staff was knowledgeable and caring. They looked after her throughout the procedure. Dr. Pelster’s chair side manner was personable, informative and kind. The first extraction resulted in clean margins but left an 8-9mm hole above my Mom lip. What happened after that was the work of a talented surgeon. Dr. Plester placement of the sutures was very thought out and ended beautifully. The scars are almost undetectable. Not only are we pleased with Dr. Pelster’s clinical skills, he returned my call the same day… very impressive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Very friendly staff, ultra modernized and great doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Wonderful doctor who took care of my issue. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A._.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2019

Didn’t have any issues with this dermatology office. Went in as a new patient, filled out paperwork, and was called back very quickly. They removed my skin tags in a timely manner and I had no problems! I will say...that if a new patient fills in paper work saying they are interested in other cosmetic procedures...it would be wise for the doctor to bring that up and talk to them about it. I felt like I wrote things down for nothing. Not so sure I’ll be back for things like microdermabrasion, but I had a good experience here and appreciate the professionalism desplayed by the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2019

Great Group! Doctors & Staff are Wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2019

Great Group! Doctors & Staff are Wonderful!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Didn’t have any issues with this dermatology office. Went in as a new patient, filled out paperwork, and was called back very quickly. They removed my skin tags in a timely manner and I had no problems! I will say...that if a new patient fills in paper work saying they are interested in other cosmetic procedures...it would be wise for the doctor to bring that up and talk to them about it. I felt like I wrote things down for nothing. Not so sure I’ll be back for things like microdermabrasion, but I had a good experience here and appreciate the professionalism desplayed by the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2019

I've been on two occasions now and have been more than satisfied. During my first visit Toni was very engaging, upbeat and professional. During my second visit for a minor procedure with Dr. Pelster, he was very informative (along with his assistant) and made me feel at ease. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2019

I've been on two occasions now and have been more than satisfied.  During my first visit Toni was very engaging, upbeat and professional.  During my second visit for a minor procedure with Dr. Pelster, he was very informative (along with his assistant) and made me feel at ease.  Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2019

I've been on two occasions now and have been more than satisfied. During my first visit Toni was very engaging, upbeat and professional. During my second visit for a minor procedure with Dr. Pelster, he was very informative (along with his assistant) and made me feel at ease. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2019

I’ve been on two occasions now and have been more than satisfied.  During my first visit Toni was very engaging, upbeat and professional.  During my second visit for a minor procedure with Dr. Pelster, he was very informative (along with his assistant) and made me feel at ease.  Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

Quick in and out. Knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

I would give this office 10 stars if possible. This review covers three appointments over the past 7 weeks. The first appointment was to check a skin spot. The 2nd appointment to remove a skin cancer, and the final was a follow-up. 3 appointments and each time was great. Really prompt. Very little waiting. Front staff really friendly and helpful. Dr. Marzuka is excellent, Dr. Pelster took the time to listen and explain the procedure. And Liz (surgical assistant) is the absolute best. Super friendly and caring. Finally, Key Sloan was such an advocate for me in going out of her way to figure out an insurance resolution. This was my experience. They care and make you feel important. Fully recommend (hopefully you'll meet Liz and Key. They will make you smile!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

I would give this office 10 stars if possible. This review covers three appointments over the past 7 weeks. The first appointment was to check a skin spot. The 2nd appointment to remove a skin cancer, and the final was a follow-up. 3 appointments and each time was great. Really prompt. Very little waiting. Front staff really friendly and helpful. Dr. Marzuka is excellent, Dr. Pelster took the time to listen and explain the procedure. And Liz (surgical assistant) is the absolute best. Super friendly and caring. Finally, Key Sloan was such an advocate for me in going out of her way to figure out an insurance resolution. This was my experience. They care and make you feel important. Fully recommend (hopefully you'll meet Liz and Key. They will make you smile!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Great staff and doctors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I recently had Cool Sculpting done by Regina, and my results are AMAZING!! I am down 5 pounds and feeling much more confident in my bikini. Regina is so knowledgeable and really made me feel comfortable during my treatment. While I was there she also gave me very helpful tips on getting my face cleared up for my wedding. The office in Pearland is very clean and the staff was top notch!!! I would highly recommend everyone to go to Advanced Dermatology for any of their cosmetic, or dermatological needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have only been once to a dermatologist during my teen years and since they weren't helpful i was reluctant to try another dermatologist. After years of being unhappy with my skin i decided to try my luck one more time. I was referred to Advanced dermatology by one of my friends so I gave it a shot. At my appointment, i meet with Regina and Dr. Venkatarajan who were extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They made me feel very comfortable discussing my skin concerns. I was extremely happy to walk out of the office knowing there are treatments that may work for me after being in the dark for so many years. Super excited about my future treatments at Advanced dermatology. P.S. Dr. Venkatarajan smile is pretty contagious!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2019

Very pleased with Dr Duncan and her staff.  Go once a year or more depending on issues.  Very thorough and most qualified Dermatologist in area. Is very experienced in day to day diagnosis and advance situations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Dr. Michael Pelster & his nurse Kristein took care of me today, performing MOHS surgery on a place on my ear. Kristein was very thorough, courteous & knowledgeable during the prep work & during the surgery assisting Dr. Pelster. He was very courteous & professional as he took time to discuss the surgery before starting & updating me with options during the steps of the surgery. Both ensured my comfort throughout the morning from beginning to the end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I had a chemical peel a week ago with, Regina the Aesthetician in Pearland, she is highly skilled and extremely knowledgeable with anything involving skin care and aging of the skin. She's compassion and her professionalism is amazing. I started peeling exactly 2 days after the treatment, just as she said, and I'm very happy with the results. I highly recommend Regina to anyone looking for the best skin care!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

If you are in the Houston area, I highly recommend PA Toni Smith at Advanced Dermatology in Pearland. She is always professional, knowledgeable and greets you with a smile. She listens and I feel she cares. Any issue I've had, she has given me a treatment plan that has worked! She is amazing. The staff is also very professional and kind. I never have to wait a long time. They manage appointments very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I recently visited Advanced Dermatology in Pearland and was very happy with my visit. The Staff is friendly and helpful and made me feel welcome and well cared for.I highly recommend this practice if you are looking for a dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Always professional, took good care of my husband and I every time we go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

They are really Good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Great atmosphere and staff. The doctors are always friendly and professional. Having personable staff helps put you at ease before your procedure. Love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

If you are in the Houston area, I highly recommend PA Toni Smith at Advanced Dermatology in Pearland. She is always professional, knowledgeable and greets you with a smile. She listens and I feel she cares. Any issue I've had, she has given me a treatment plan that has worked! She is amazing. The staff is also very professional and kind. I never have to wait a long time. They manage appointments very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Best dermatologist in Pearland! Got my botox there as well as a chemical peel, great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Kind, energetic, helpful staff. My 1st time to visit and I was filed with anxiety and Dr. Marzuka was very kind, informative and took time to speak with me and answer my questions and seemed to genuinely care about what was going on with me. His nurse was very sweet as well. I wish I could remember everyone's names but overall everyone and Advanced Dermatology is professional, happy to help and I'm glad I going this place:-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Great doctors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Best dermatologist in Pearland! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Dr. Michael Pelster & his nurse Kristein took care of me today, performing MOHS surgery on a place on my ear. Kristein was very thorough, courteous & knowledgeable during the prep work & during the surgery assisting Dr. Pelster. He was very courteous & professional as he took time to discuss the surgery before starting & updating me with options during the steps of the surgery. Both ensured my comfort throughout the morning from beginning to the end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Pleasant waiting room. Well-staffed. my doctor was very efficient in her exam and answered my questions thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

I had a chemical peel a week ago with, Regina the Aesthetician in Pearland, she is highly skilled and extremely knowledgeable with anything involving skin care and aging of the skin. She's compassion and her professionalism is amazing. I started peeling exactly 2 days after the treatment, just as she said, and I'm very happy with the results. I highly recommend Regina to anyone looking for the best skin care!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

One of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

I had 3 areas treated with Coolsculpting and the results have been amazing. I could tell a difference within the first month. Its been 2 months and I continue to lose inches. I’m hooked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

I recently had Cool Sculpting done by Regina, and my results are AMAZING!! I am down 5 pounds and feeling much more confident in my bikini. Regina is so knowledgeable and really made me feel comfortable during my treatment. While I was there she also gave me very helpful tips on getting my face cleared up for my wedding. The office in Pearland is very clean and the staff was top notch!!! I would highly recommend everyone to go to Advanced Dermatology for any of their cosmetic, or dermatological needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

I couldn't have asked for a better experience! From the Doctors that checked for skin cancer to the esthetician and assistants that have helped with my skin care regimen, I always feel cared for and that they genuinely care for my health and comfort .I'll be referring all of my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Fast, thorough and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

I recently visited Advanced Dermatology in Pearland and was very happy with my visit. The Staff is friendly and helpful and made me feel welcome and well cared for.I highly recommend this practice if you are looking for a dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

I couldn't have asked for a better experience! From the Doctors that checked for skin cancer to the esthetician and assistants that have helped with my skin care regimen, I always feel cared for and that they genuinely care for my health and comfort .I'll be referring all of my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I have only been once to a dermatologist during my teen years and since they weren't helpful i was reluctant to try another dermatologist. After years of being unhappy with my skin i decided to try my luck one more time. I was referred to Advanced dermatology by one of my friends so I gave it a shot. At my appointment, i meet with Regina and Dr. Venkatarajan who were extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They made me feel very comfortable discussing my skin concerns. I was extremely happy to walk out of the office knowing there are treatments that may work for me after being in the dark for so many years. Super excited about my future treatments at Advanced dermatology. P.S. Dr. Venkatarajan smile is pretty contagious!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

Toni is a amazing and I recommend her often! Top notch medical care and compassionate patient consideration always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Top notch customer service and a fun friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Professional and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Amazing. These guys really helped me clear my skin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

I went to Advanced Dermatology to try the CoolSculpting procedure. Regina is very skilled and experienced in the procedure. She explained everything and let me communicate my concerns and questions. The procedure couldn't have gone more smoothly, since I knew exactly what to expect from Regina. All of the staff is very engaging and helpful. I can't wait to come back for my next procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Very relaxing More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G...  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Top notch customer service and a fun friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Always excellent service and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Toni Smith and her staff are very efficient and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Great bedside manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

I have only been once to a dermatologist during my teen years and since they weren't helpful i was reluctant to try another dermatologist. After years of being unhappy with my skin i decided to try my luck one more time. I was referred to Advanced dermatology by one of my friends so I gave it a shot.At my appointment, i meet with Regina and Dr. Venkatarajan who were extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They made me feel very comfortable discussing my skin concerns. I was extremely happy to walk out of the office knowing there are treatments that may work for me after being in the dark for so many years. Super excited about my future treatments at Advanced dermatology. P.S. Dr. Venkatarajan smile is pretty contagious!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2018

I had written a scathing review about a month ago due to a billing issue. Dr. Duncan stepped in and the matter is now resolved. She is wonderful and I feel safe in her care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

As I approached 40, I felt like my body was falling apart...acne, discoloration, shifting weight gain. Beginning treatment at advanced dermatology, was the best decision of my life. Through a series of serendipitous occurrences, I not only received treatment for my skin, but the staff at AD helped me to find a practitioner to balance my hormones. The staff at Advanced Dermatology saved my life! Dr. Egesi is the most personable, detailed, and skilled specialist. CT in the Katy office does the most thorough chemical peels. Sue and Jennifer offer excellent consultant advice and follow-up with all questions. Even though Dr. Egesi only works in the Pearland and Sugarland now, for me, it is worth the longer drive to see her. If you are considering AD, do not hesitate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2018

As I approached 40, I felt like my body was falling apart...acne, discoloration, shifting weight gain. Beginning treatment at advanced dermatology, was the best decision of my life. Through a series of serendipitous occurrences, I not only received treatment for my skin, but the staff at AD helped me to find a practitioner to balance my hormones. The staff at Advanced Dermatology saved my life! Dr. Egesi is the most personable, detailed, and skilled specialist. CT in the Katy office does the most thorough chemical peels. Sue and Jennifer offer excellent consultant advice and follow-up with all questions. Even though Dr. Egesi only works in the Pearland and Sugarland now, for me, it is worth the longer drive to see her. If you are considering AD, do not hesitate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2018

As I approached 40, I felt like my body was falling apart...acne, discoloration, shifting weight gain. Beginning treatment at advanced dermatology, was the best decision of my life.Through a series of serendipitous occurrences, I not only received treatment for my skin, but the staff at AD helped me to find a practitioner to balance my hormones.The staff at Advanced Dermatology saved my life!Dr. Egesi is the most personable, detailed, and skilled specialist. CT in the Katy office does the most thorough chemical peels. Sue and Jennifer offer excellent consultant advice and follow-up with all questions. Even though Dr. Egesi only works in the Pearland and Sugarland now, for me, it is worth the longer drive to see her. If you are considering AD, do not hesitate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Toni Smith for many years and I have never been dissatisfied with her, she's very thorough and has a pleasant attitude every time we meet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2017

As I approached 40, I felt like my body was falling apart...acne, discoloration, shifting weight gain. Beginning treatment at advanced dermatology, was the best decision of my life. Through a series of serendipitous occurrences, I not only received treatment for my skin, but the staff at AD helped me to find a practitioner to balance my hormones. The staff at Advanced Dermatology saved my life! Dr. Egesi is the most personable, detailed, and skilled specialist. CT in the Katy office does the most thorough chemical peels. Sue and Jennifer offer excellent consultant advice and follow-up with all questions. Even though Dr. Egesi only works in the Pearland and Sugarland now, for me, it is worth the longer drive to see her. If you are considering AD, do not hesitate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2017

I found this place when I was experiencing hair loss. Dr. Duncan has been awesome from the get go. After seeing other dermatologists I finally found someone who not only listened but she knew what was going on right away.  I feel she is doing her best to treat and monitor my disease making me feel hopeful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2017

Love this place! Easy to schedule and to see the PA, both Toni Smith & Shayla Arceneaux are too sweet :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2017

I had laser light treatment on my face for rosacea. (slight rosacea) Even after one treatment I can see improvement. It greatly decreased those and mostly got rid of some red spots I had. (I'm a redhead that gets them a lot) They said it would probably take 3 to completely work, but I'm already getting compliments on my skin. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2017

I had laser light treatment on my face for rosacea. (slight rosacea) Even after one treatment I can see improvement. It greatly decreased those and mostly got rid of some red spots I had. (I’m a redhead that gets them a lot) They said it would probably take 3 to completely work, but I’m already getting compliments on my skin. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2017

s I approached 40, I felt like my body was falling apart...acne, discoloration, shifting weight gain. Beginning treatment at advanced dermatology, was the best decision of my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2017

s I approached 40, I felt like my body was falling apart...acne, discoloration, shifting weight gain. Beginning treatment at advanced dermatology, was the best decision of my life. Through a series of serendipitous occurrences, I not only received treatment for my skin, but the staff at AD helped me to find a practitioner to balance my hormones. The staff at Advanced Dermatology saved my life! Dr. Egesi is the most personable, detailed, and skilled specialist. CT in the Katy office does the most thorough chemical peels. Sue and Jennifer offer excellent consultant advice and follow-up with all questions. Even though Dr. Egesi only works in the Pearland and Sugarland now, for me, it is worth the longer drive to see her. If you are considering AD, do not hesitate! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2017

So far I have been pleased with how I have been treated at Advanced Dermatology. When ny primary care physician expressed concern about a spot on my face, I was able to get an appointment with Dr. Duncan quickly. When the biopsy came back positive, they got me a timely appointment with a surgeon and I have gotten excellent care from the Sugar Land team. They have always taken the time to answer my questions and to be sure I understand and follow instructions. The staff has also been helpful and efficient regarding billing and insurance. When I contacted them today about a similar spot, they said there were no openings for several weeks, but when I expressed concern about how fast it is developing they gave me an appointment in a few days. This means I may be the reason for a double-booking. A family member who has had life-threatening health issues always reminds us that we'd rather be the person who has to wait than the emergency patient who is making the doctor late. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2017

So far I have been pleased with how I have been treated at Advanced Dermatology. When ny primary care physician expressed concern about a spot on my face, I was able to get an appointment with Dr. Duncan quickly. When the biopsy came back positive, they got me a timely appointment with a surgeon and I have gotten excellent care from the Sugar Land team. They have always taken the time to answer my questions and to be sure I understand and follow instructions. The staff has also been helpful and efficient regarding billing and insurance. When I contacted them today about a similar spot, they said there were no openings for several weeks, but when I expressed concern about how fast it is developing they gave me an appointment in a few days. This means I may be the reason for a double-booking. A family member who has had life-threatening health issues always reminds us that we’d rather be the person who has to wait than the emergency patient who is making the doctor late. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2017

At 51 years old, my skin needs a little more attention these days.  Jennifer Buchtien, an aesthetician at the Pearland office, is wonderful!  She takes the time to consult with me about what will produce the best results and still stay within my budget.  Jennifer is always very gentle and concerned with my comfort when she does a chemical peel or uses skin pen.  She gives me very specific after-care directions.  We chat while she is doing my skin treatment and - BONUS - she is a genuinely nice person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

The people at Advanced Dermatology on Cullen are all professional, courteous and nice to all patients but there comes along a person once in a while that is truly exceptional. Such a person is Victoria that works at the front desk foe Advanced dermatology at their Cullen location. Not only is she one of the nicest people you could ever meet she is all about helping others. When I was having a tough situation getting paperwork from another facility she volunteered to help and the entire problem was resolved and I had an appointment within a half hour. As I was waiting for my appointment I noticed how she continued to help everyone that came in with a smile never leaving her face. I know if there was one person I would want as an ambassador for me or my business it would be her. Victoria, you are truly my hero. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

The people at Advanced Dermatology on Cullen are all professional, courteous and nice to all patients but there comes along a person once in a while that is truly exceptional. Such a person is Victoria that works at the front desk foe Advanced dermatology at their Cullen location. Not only is she one of the nicest people you could ever meet she is all about helping others. When I was having a tough situation getting paperwork from another facility she volunteered to help and the entire problem was resolved and I had an appointment within a half hour. As I was waiting for my appointment I noticed how she continued to help everyone that came in with a smile never leaving her face. I know if there was one person I would want as an ambassador for me or my business it would be her.Victoria, you are truly my hero. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

Very competent and professional staff. Referred there by my mother so you know it is a good place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

The people at Advanced Dermatology on Cullen are all professional, courteous and nice to all patients but there comes along a person once in a while that is truly exceptional. Such a person is Victoria that works at the front desk foe Advanced dermatology at their Cullen location. Not only is she one of the nicest people you could ever meet she is all about helping others. When I was having a tough situation getting paperwork from another facility she volunteered to help and the entire problem was resolved and I had an appointment within a half hour. As I was waiting for my appointment I noticed how she continued to help everyone that came in with a smile never leaving her face. I know if there was one person I would want as an ambassador for me or my business it would be her. Victoria, you are truly my hero. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2016

Dr. Duncan is fantastic!  She makes sure that everything is right and that her patients are satisfied with procedures. Jennifer, in the Pearland office, is also fantastic. I had some issues after an eye procedure and I emailed her with my concerns. She called me back almost immediately and kept in constant contact with me to make sure I was ok. I would highly recommend Advanced Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2016

So far my experience here has been great! The staff is extremely knowledgeable and will do whatever they can to make sure you get the best treatment possible. Everybody here has been so friendly and accommodating, something that's hard to find in many physicians offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2016

So far my experience here has been great! The staff is extremely knowledgeable and will do whatever they can to make sure you get the best treatment possible. Everybody here has been so friendly and accommodating, something that’s hard to find in many physicians offices. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2016

Loved Toni Smith at Advanced Dermatology!  Great experience, would highly recommend her for both children and adults. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2015

** after having a not so good experience 2012 I gave Advanced Dermatology another try with a different Physician and I am very glad I did!! My experience so far has been positive. I have had 2 appointments with Dr. Duncan. Each appointment was short, sweet,and to the point. Which I DO like. I didn't feel rushed Dr. Duncan listened to my concerns and offered flexible options.   I have also seen Dr. Harrell. I called on Monday morning and needed to get in ASAP. Dr. Harrell was able to see me that same morning.  Addressed my issue and I was out the door. On each of my 3 visits the wait was minimal. I sat in the waiting room maybe 10 minutes and in the patient room maybe waited 3-5 minutes. All my appts have been mid morning. I also did consult with Kristy,an aesthetician, I found her to be very knowledgeable and friendly. She answered my questions and followed up with me on some pricing. I look forward to  working with her in the near future. I would like to see longer terms on  0% financing aesthetic packages. There is so much I want to do :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2015

** after having a not so good experience 2012 I gave Advanced Dermatology another try with a different Physician and I am very glad I did!!My experience so far has been positive. I have had 2 appointments with Dr. Duncan. Each appointment was short, sweet,and to the point. Which I DO like. I didn’t feel rushed Dr. Duncan listened to my concerns and offered flexible options.  I have also seen Dr. Harrell. I called on Monday morning and needed to get in ASAP. Dr. Harrell was able to see me that same morning.  Addressed my issue and I was out the door. On each of my 3 visits the wait was minimal. I sat in the waiting room maybe 10 minutes and in the patient room maybe waited 3-5 minutes. All my appts have been mid morning.I also did consult with Kristy,an aesthetician, I found her to be very knowledgeable and friendly. She answered my questions and followed up with me on some pricing. I look forward to  working with her in the near future.I would like to see longer terms on  0% financing aesthetic packages. There is so much I want to do :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2012

This place is fantastic!  I have been for both cosmetic and non-cosmetic procedures, and can't recommend it more highly.  I even took my son to see Dr. Ali for help with a teen skincare regimen.  Dr. Ali is knowledgable and takes her time to listen to my concerns.  The office staff is friendly and efficient and my wait times are minimal. A big thumbs up to Kathy G as well.  Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2012

This place is fantastic!  I have been for both cosmetic and non-cosmetic procedures, and can’t recommend it more highly.  I even took my son to see Dr. Ali for help with a teen skincare regimen.  Dr. Ali is knowledgable and takes her time to listen to my concerns.  The office staff is friendly and efficient and my wait times are minimal. A big thumbs up to Kathy G as well.  Highly recommended. More