Patient Reviews

Reviews for League City, TX Office

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter442 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2024

Friendly staff, very professional and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2024

Professional and proficient - great combination! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

Always friendly and very thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

PA McCarty was friendly and answered all my concerns thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

I always love coming here! I’m well taken care of and all the staff seem happy to work there. PA Kendra McCarty is amazing! Schedule your appointment soon! You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Excellent treatment. The medication for psoriasis Tremfya helped me with clearer skin! Loved it! Everyone there is so nice and welcoming. Ms. Kendra P.A. Is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2024

Quick and efficient, thank you very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

First visit went well. Very nice office, friendly staff, and the dermatologist was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Great visit with Dr. Au and his assistant Jessica. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Office was professional, they took me to my apt 10 min after I checked in. Dr was to the point and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Efficient, Professional, Friendly staff. Pleasant and professional office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

Great service rendered More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr seemed a little hurried. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

I had a great experience and will come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

No Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

Painless and extremely efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

The only Clinic that solved my rosacea problems! Have always had success with the Doctors and NPs at Advanced Dermatology. Also love their skin care products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

Fast and convenient scheduling. Super attentive and efficient staff!! 100% recommend for all your medical dermatology and cosmetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

Professional yet very comfortable staff interactions. We will be using this Dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

Check in was easy, I was taken to a room quickly and was seen by the doctor extremely quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

My whole Family loves this place. Excellent, quick service! Absolutely great place, time efficient, super friendly group. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

Love it Very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2024

This was the first appointment with Advanced Dermatology and it was a well organized team. Very knowledgeable and they took a thorough look for any problems. I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2024

Great service as always. Very nice people and also quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2024

Great customer service and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

I was very impressed with the Doctor and the Staff.This is the first dermatologist to actually do something about my condition.I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

Always efficient service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2024

My daughtr had her brows done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2024

Very good service Answered every question and very caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

I always have a very good visit Kendra is Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

Dr Au was ontime. She explained everything well and was very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

Good overall visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2024

The staff is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2024

The staff is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

Excellent service. Very courageous, knowledgeable, respectful stall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

Very friendly and efficient personnel. Good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2023

Kendra at League City was amazing! Little waiting time, addressed all my concerns and was very thorough! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2023

Was able to get in and out very quickly - friendly and knowledgeable staff thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

Staff is always welcoming upon arrival. Professional staff always answers our questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

Kendra is amazing if you’re looking for a refreshing look for the New year! Staff is super friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

Everyone was very nice and professional, would highly recommend Advanced Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

Always prompt & quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2023

Great staff and such a caring doctor Dr. Sonoa Au More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2023

Kind and courteous staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2023

The Doctor was very thorough and professional. The assistant was very kind and friendly, as was the front desk staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2023

Outstanding Experience from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2023

Went in for yearly check up and to have a spot checked and frozen, two more areas were noted and checked on for me. Great service, clean, inviting, careful and cautious care given! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

We were able to schedule in a reasonable time. Very efficient and extremely thorough in our later life skin check appointment! follow up visits have become equally friendly and high-quality and thorough. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2023

Beautiful office. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

Great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2023

Kendra n her staff awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2023

Minimal wait time, excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2023

Everyone was wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2023

Had a scheduled surgery today, all on time and was performed in abt 30-40 minutes. Surgical asst Mercedes was very helpful and informative and did a great job, Dr J. Au took care of business & great job and both made my trip comfortable. Calmed my nerves and glad to have this done an over. Now healing time and back to work. Thanks you guys !!! Larry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2023

Great help 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

Fast and efficient. Very knowledgeable. Will continue to use them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

Very quick, dealt with the issues I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2023

I was taken back right on schedule. Dr. Au was very thorough and explained what and why she was doing what she did. Well done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2023

Dr McCarty was wonderful to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2023

Wonderful office clean very friendly. Dr. was awesome. Not a long wait either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2023

Everyone was very helpful ,and they listened to all my concerns.I appreciate that more than you know More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2023

The staff is very friendly!! The office is clean and tidy! Great doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2023

Professional friendly staff. Dr Au was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2023

They are timely, courteous, and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2023

Efficient and friendly staff. Definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2023

Always a professional and friendly environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

This was my first time here and it went well! My appointment was at 3:30 and I was out by 4. Everyone was kind and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

I was seen promptly. All issues addressed and any questions I had answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

Dr. Aun and Nikole were most professional. Nikole immediately made me comfortable while giving me info about my surgery. Dr. Aun did such a good job without causing me pain or discomfort. Thanks so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2023

Excellent care. No long wait. Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2023

Very clean and nice office. All staff and doctor were extremely nice. Got in and out in less than 25 minutes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2023

Staff is friendly. Dr Au is receptive and listens. New patient appointment was easily scheduled just electronic forms take around 15 minutes to fill out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2023

Kendra and Dr. Au take such great care of me and my many spots! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2023

Thank you for looking out for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

Always friendly staff, on time appointments. Greeted by a smile and get great care by Kendra & her associates. Several biopsies and surgeries by Dr Au, upfront & compassionate for a couple years of skin cancer issues. Recommend League City Advanced Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

Fast, friendly, thorough service for skin cancer screening. Dr. McCarty took time to answer questions and give advice. Would definitely recommend the office and doctor to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

Coming to the dermatologist is always a pleasurable experience for us. Kendra is the nicest professional dermatologist one could ever hope to get. She is professional, knowledgeable, and caring and treats us with respect. We like her very much. My wife and I are so blessed to continue to have her treat us and to experience the satisfaction that what she prescribes is working and improving our quality of life. Thank you Kendra 😊 and your assistant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2023

Very kind people seem to be employed there. I am not comfortable at dr offices and they were very comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2023

Nice & professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2023

Always a proper experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2023

These guys rock as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2023

I have been to Advanced Dermatology a few times for a few different treatments. And every time, I have been greeted warmly, seen quickly and had all of my concerns addressed. This is a wonderful office with knowledgeable staff and I highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2023

I feel so comfortable at this office and love the doctor and her staff. They are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2023

Everything went smoothly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

Clinic was clean, staff courteous and Doctor was punctual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

We love Kendra! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

I went in for my annual mole check-up. I received fast and thorough assessment and treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

Full body scan with a few zaps. Short wait; professionally executed visit. As usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

Should have tried going way earlier. I’ve been on my treatment plan for about 12 days now. What they have given me has worked so far and I hope it continues to work. The people who work here are very understanding and don’t make you feel uncomfortable while you are there. Very professional Doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2023

Excellent care at Advanced Dermatology ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2023

In and out quickly. Addressed all concerns in one visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2023

Dr Au was very thorough. Always a pleasant visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2023

Quick in and out annual skin check. Professional and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2023

So glad that we were able to find Kendra McCarty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2023

It’s a very modern and efficient dermatology office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2023

Nice and quick service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2023

Kendra is awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2023

Very friendly lots of attention to detail. Excellent care thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2023

Very prompt, organized and professional. I would recommend Doctor Au to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Very professional and nice. Not a long wait time till seen for my appt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

My experience with Kindra was amazing she has cared for my skin issue for the past five years. Today I had injectables and the results are so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Prompt and professional...Kendra was most helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

Friendly staff; Dr. took time to see me, address my issues & answer questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

Very nice visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

The staff is very friendly and so was the doctor. I would recommend advanced dermatology to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2023

My first visit with the new Dr. I was very pleased nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2023

Quick, professional and responsive. Addressed all of my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2023

Quick and easy to schedule The appointment was hardly any wait and the doctor was nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2023

Dr addressed all my concerns and did a great job. No pain at all doing biopsy. Looked over my entire body for problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2023

Thanks for a great visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2023

I met with Dr. Sonia Au at the scheduled appointment time (no waiting). She quickly discussed my problems, determined a diagnosis, and started a treatment plan. She and her nurse assistant are knowledgeable, patient friendly, and time efficient. I’m very impressed at the care I received and I will return for additional treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

Great experience!! Professionalism, courteous and thoroughness all describe DrAu. She and all her staff from the reception to nurse all were so informative and so very helpful making my experience as a new patient ever so pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

The office is professional, clean, neat. The office personnel are professional, friendly, and made me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2023

Everyone was super nice and it was done professionally. Thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2023

Everything went great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2023

Full of knowledge and hospitality Thank you ladies 💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2023

She listens to my concerns and gives a reasonable answer or opinion. The whole staff is welcoming as well including her. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2023

Dr Au is a great doctor. Caring and relatable. Glad to have her as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

Awesome place with awesome care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

Everyone is really nice and accommodating! The appointment was quick and easy. Would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

This place is very friendly and the doctor was super nice and explained everything to me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

No Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2023

Mary was very knowledgeable and we talked through the best treatment for my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2023

Everything clean and efficient. Staff was outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2023

I went for my first visit today to establish a new dermatologist since mine retired. The staff was friendly and helpful. Kendra, the practitioner, was very knowledgeable. She gave me great care and also brought things to my attention I did not know about. I will definitely be a continuing patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2023

Welcoming staff and great bedside manner from Dr Au. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2023

Great staff, great Doctor and a great cup of coffee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2023

The employees at this location were super nice and helpful. The dr was amazing. I will definitely be coming back to this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2023

Pleasant professional medical care provided to me as a first time patient. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

Overall good experience! Didn’t wait too long to be seen, and the exam itself was thorough. Great bedside manner - patient with all my questions and took time to explain things. Definitely recommend McCarty and this clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

A great experience. Highly professional, personable, and efficient. Dr. Au did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

Dr heard my concerns and addressed them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2023

Excellent care and service as always. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2023

Easy to make an appointment, was greeted and checked in immediately upon entering, all staff was friendly, and 100% of the paperwork could be submitted ahead of time electronically so I didn’t have to fill out a bunch of forms in the waiting area. Great first experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2023

Very pleased with Dr. Au & his PA with their professionalism & their comforting, caring ways. Will highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2023

Place was great, the ladies at the front desk were awesome. Great job on hiring great workers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2023

Dr. Au was very nice and super thorough. Nice facility & friendly staff too. Definitely would highly recommend Advanced Dermatology to anyone needing a good dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2023

Staff and Doctor were great. No wait, fast checkup. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2023

Amazing experience! Had to bring my baby and they were SO kind and understanding. 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

Lovely new facility. Friendly and helpful reception. Doctor visit was quick and efficient. Have a yearly follow-up scheduled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2023

The front office staff was very professional and super friendly and helpful.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2023

Great facility, got he in and got me out. Listened to my concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2023

Great experience. Staff was fantastic Addressed my needs Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2023

Very professional from scheduling, receptionist, doctor to billing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

Great customer service. They were on time and listens to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

It was a very pleasant experience with Rafaelle Tkac. She is very knowledgeable, understanding and caring. She help me to stay calm, comfortable and the procedure was painless. Definitely l recommend Advanced Dermatology. Thank you for making my day 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2023

First time and I’m so pleased. Very professional, warm and comfortable environment. I was able to make an appointment for the same week and was taken on time! Everyone is very nice, VERY efficient and considerate. Dr. Au provided a thorough skin cancer examination while listening to my concerns and Jalisa was attentive and so sweet. 10/10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2023

First off I was able to get an appointment in the same week that I called, secondly appointment at 10:30 called back within 5 minutes of appointment time, physician came right in and began her examination.Staff was pleasant office was beautiful, so glad neighboring dermatologist could not accommodate, hands down best experience from beginning to end!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2023

Amazing service! Everyone was incredibly helpful and very informative. Also very cheerful which helps tremendously! Won't go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2023

Had a really good experience. Very kind and negotiable office staff. Clean and welcoming environment. Kendra McCarty is very kind, thorough, and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2023

They are. Always the same every time I go there...Have caught my Squamous cell Cancer,, and removed them successfully each time...Very easy to get an appointment fast..Very friendly and Courthouse Staff and Doctors..Promptly see you at appointment times....If you feel a little uncomfortable to go to Dermatology..go here ..you will be at ease with Thier Friendly curious and professional staff and Doctors.They do many in house cancerous removal at same location..Ghey are the best.,...Give them a call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2023

Great service and very clean and nice looking facility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2023

Great service and very clean and nice looking facility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2023

I loved everyone. The receptionist was especially nice. Doc Au n nurse were excellent even tho I had a lot of pain. It wàs expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2023

Thank you for the wonderful facial. I can see the difference More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2023

Everyone is very professional, and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2023

Very professional, timely and friendly and that’s a fact jack! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2023

Went for my first Botox visit, I saw Rafaelle Tkac (NP), and she was amazing! She was very sweet and very knowledgeable! She shared some insightful information over the Botox which made me feel more at ease during my visit. Overall it was a wonderful experience and I will definitely be back for some more! 😊😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2023

The staff was very welcoming. Rafaelli was so kind and patient with me. I would definitely come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2023

Always professional & friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2023

Dr. Au was very thorough in her explanation for treatment as well as future treatment possibilities. The staff was warm and welcoming. The facility clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2023

Quick, thorough, efficient and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2023

Very friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2023

Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2023

Kendra is great. Very attentive and always provides the best service and advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2023

Excellent service and friendly staff. MD and PA know what they’re talking about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2023

Friendly and welcoming staff, efficient service and highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2023

The office is beautiful and clean. The office staff was very friendly and helpful and the dermatologist was very informative and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2023

The Doctors and staff are very nice and provide excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2023

Beautiful location, I was seen within 10 minutes or less of my appointment time, everyone was nice and helpful. Had a mole removed from my cheek, it was quick and painless! Dr. Jeremiah Au was very informative and has excellent bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2023

Great place and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2023

Always kind and thorough. Beautiful office and easy to schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2023

On time. In and out 2 1/2 hours. Good tlime for procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2023

Coming to the dermatologist is always a pleasurable experience for us. Kendra is the nicest professional dermatologist one could ever hope to get. She is professional, knowledgeable, and caring and treats us with respect. We like her very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2023

Absolutely love Mary Higginbotham and her hydra facial! She did an amazing job and helped me write a skin care routine afterwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2023

Always friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

The staff are always friendly when you go in for your appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

Mary is a great esthetician! She is great at everything she does, you can trust her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2023

I went to see Raffe for the first time for Botox and filler. She is personable and friendly. She takes her time. I love my results! Beautiful office & friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2023

Really like Dr. McCarty. She is very thorough and has a great bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2023

Kendra was friendly and efficient. It was a great visit and he MA is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2023

Barely could tell they did anything, but it was a little bigger than a quarter. It was sewed up, only to feel a little tightness.All very professional and polite done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2023

Great experience. Doctor was attentive and caring. I would definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2023

Always friendly staff, on time, great care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2023

Good overall visit, did run about 15 min late. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2023

Mary is great and very professional. I love my results with every treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2023

Very friendly staff. Almost no waiting and the appointment felt thorough but fast. Very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2023

Great people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2023

Everyone is very sweet and professional. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2023

My name is Malissa. I saw Kendra at Advanced Dermatology today and she was super helpful and very thorough! I am excited to see what happens with my skin after seeing her. Everyone in the office was super professional and very kind. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2023

Nice place and great staff. Kendra McCarty was professional and took the time to explain my care, while answering all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2023

Very friendly lots of attention to detail More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2023

Very pleasant staff and Kind personnel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2023

Kendra was very through and professional. We appreciate her information and advice she shared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2023

Awesome.. kind friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2023

Quick in and out. Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2023

Very clean facility and very quick and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2023

A wonderful experience! All my questions were answered and the doctor and doctors assistant were pleasant and did not rush to get me in and out as quickly as possible. I would highly recommend Advanced Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2023

All the staff are really professional they help and got me going glad I came here to visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2023

Everyone was so nice and made me feel comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2023

Great day meeting staff and expect Dr. MCCARTHY. Did all the pets crimes instruction of the petscription and great results were seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2023

Very friendly & knowledgeable staff. Dr. Au was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2023

My visit today was very pleasing as my first time❣️Thank you Girls and Dr Au for being very kind and patient with me😊See you soon❣️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2023

Didn't have to wait long at all to be taken to the back or to see the Dr. All staff were professional and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

Great experience and awesome customer service. I’m very pleased with my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2023

Kendra was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2023

Everyone here is always so pleasant. The PA is excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2023

It was great except they sent my prescription to the wrong Walgreens. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2023

I was seen promptly, Dr. Au and her nurse were very sweet, and took great care of me. The whole appointment was quick, never leaving me to wait. I was anxious coming in, but the whole experience was so reassuring and pleasant, that I won’t be nervous next time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2023

Great visit. Good Folks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2023

Very thorough. Dr. Au explained everything she did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2023

Thank you Advanced Dermatology. I was able to walk in and on short notice I was able to be seen the same day. The physician assistant, that I spoke to was calm, knowledgeable, and professional. I was able to be treated the same day. I had a little trouble with their Auto phone system, but I still rate them five stars easily. Thank you Kendra Mc Carty, P.A. 5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️s! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2023

Dr. Au is fantastic! Down to earth, on time, gentle, and kind. What more could you ask for in a doctor? Sophie was also gentle and understanding and very professional, yet friendly. And Kim was so sweet with her explanation of procedures for me! A wonderful experience all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2023

Dr. Au is fantastic! Down to earth, on time, gentle, and kind. What more could you ask for in a doctor? Sophie was also gentle and understanding and very professional, yet friendly. And Kim was so sweet with her explanation of procedures for me! A wonderful experience all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2023

Everyone I interacted with was super nice and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2023

Awesome team. Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2023

Wonderful place. Very friendly staff. I would highly recommend this business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2023

Excellent experience, as always. Friendly and professional staff make for a comfortable visit each time. Kendra is top-notch, helpful and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2023

Very nice front desk great nurse great dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2023

Quick in/ quick out…could ask for more♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

Katrina at the desk and Nicole in on my procedure were all great. From start to finish I am thankful gif the great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

Mary is always extremely nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

I'm really glad I came here. Kendra McCarty and her staff are incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

I am a new patient to the office in League City. Dr Sonoa Au did an excellent job during the exam and explained any procedures well. Easy in and out of the office. I will recommend her and the office to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

I was very happy with the help I received during my visit. The office was clean and the staff was friendly and professional. Kendra McCarty listened to my concerns and was able to come up with a plan of action to help resolve my skin issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

The entire staff is outstanding!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

Clean, friendly, patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2023

Kendra was absolutely amazing and made me feel very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2023

Very nice facility. Staff was very friendly and professional. Dr Au explained the procedure and answered all my questions. His assistant, Daisy, was very knowledgable and friendly. They both did an excellent procedure and I will definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2023

Great hospitality and great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2023

The staff and doctor were super efficient, concerned, and caring. I felt heard and validated in my concerns. Because they have everything you need in house, it was easy to get a consultation for options to help address some of my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2023

From the Receptionist to the nurse to the Dr and the rest of the support staff I was given Great information and wonderful care. I’ve been wanting to find a Dermatologist closer to my home! Thank you all for your caring atmosphere and support!! Also they do return phone calls and that is also wonderful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2023

Love me some Advanced Dermatology! Dr. Sonoa Au was fantastic with her approach to Botox and Kimberley was fabulous as always! The League City staff as a whole provide an excellent experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2023

The office is clean and bright; Dr. Au, Abril, and the front desk staff were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2023

Very good establishment. Excellent doctors! Loved my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

Awesome service… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

Staff and doctors are always professional, courteous and response. They have always done an excellent job taking care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

No Wait Time! Beautiful Office by the way. Staff is Amazing and I have a feeling they are all gonna be my New Best Friends as we have alot of work to do with me. Dr. SONOA AU, is very sweet and an awesome bed side manner I think I made her laugh a few times.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

Clean, and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

Had Mohs Surgery. Everyone was super nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2023

No wait, very professional from the front end staff to the Dr. Very pleased. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2023

I was so nervous coming in today as I’ve never had this type of visit. But Kendra McCarty and her team was so awesome. She made me feel comfortable and so did all the other staff today. Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2023

Super friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2023

Great staff! Very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2023

awesome Services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2023

Great job. Super nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2023

Kendra is gentle and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

From the moment I stepped foot into Advanced Dermatology’s League City location, I felt welcomed and at ease. The environment and atmosphere was clean, vibrant, and calming. Sophie and Dr. Sonoa were phenomenal; I’ve found my new favorite duo! Both Sophie and Dr. Sonoa took the time to walk me through any processes they were doing, all while ensuring I was comfortable and in-the-know of what was happening. I never felt confused or anxious during my visit with them. I’ll definitely be back soon! 1000/10 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

Had a MOHS procedure done. Excellent surgical assistant and Doctor customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

The whole experience was great. The staff was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

All the staff was very friendly and professional. There for a very minor service and I was in and out faster than getting a kolache from Shipley's More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2023

I've been around the block, so to speak, and have spent hours researching dermatologists for a simple venous lake treatment/removal. Two visits elsewhere and money spent, I finally found Dr McCarty. No wait time, capable office staff, and much more affordable. I insist on being heard. Here I finally was. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

Always very personable and thorough. I recommend highly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2023

Great People here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

Everyone I encountered was very professional and accommodating. Their office was very nice and had a calming atmosphere. I will definitely recommend Advanced Dermatology in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

I’ve never been in and out of a doctor’s office so quickly, but the visit was not rushed at all. They took the time to listen to me and address my issues. Very impressed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2023

Dr. Au is knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, and generally just a great dermatologist. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a dermatologist in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2023

I didn't have to wait very long to see the Dr. She explained to me what will work for my rash and wants to see me again for a follow up in 2 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2023

I’m visiting from out of town and I met with Dr. Sona Au for a routine skin check as I am a high risk patient. I was impressed with how thorough she was, the amount of time she took and how patient she was with me. Dr. Au addressed all my concerns . I would definitely recommend her. The assistant and the office staff were very pleasant as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2023

I am so happy I went to Dr. Kendra McCarty. I have a pyogenic granuloma that wouldn’t stop bleeding and was very able to see Dr. Kendra this morning. She is the best. Made me feel at ease . Froze the area and sent a sample off . She took care of this procedure in less than 30 minutes. My appointment was at 8:30, I was on my way home at 8:45. The office personnel were great . Very friendly and professional. Beautiful office by the way. I recommend Dr. Kendra McCarty for all your dermatology concerns. Thank you Advanced Dermatology 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2023

Great visit. Issues taken care. In and out in a timely manner. Professional, friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2023

Everyone is very nice and explain everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2023

Friendly staff. Appointment went well and close to on time. Very clean. Love Kendra McCarty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2023

Everybody was friendly and I felt at ease. I think it's awesome that they have students there to observe. If course they asked permission for them to observe before any exam was done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2023

Enjoyable visit. I have recommended several friends and will continue in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2023

The doctor is very attentive to my questions and the procedure wasn’t painful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2023

Nice office. Nice staff. Procedure went smoothly. Dr. Jeremiah Au & Porsha were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2023

Fast and quick in and out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2023

Great experience! Front desk staff were pleasant as well as nurse. Really liked Dr. Au, very thorough and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2023

Great service and professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2023

Great experience. Dr Au was professional, thorough and quick. My appointment was right on time, no waiting. Which I greatly appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2023

Staff excellent! Dr. McCarty excellent! 1st time visiting there, they were very efficient, short waiting period! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2023

Kendra is awesome. Thorough and kind. She has treated me for skin cancer and I appreciate her and the rest of the staff immensely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2023

I’ve been seeing Kendra M. & Dr. Au at the League City office for a couple years. Staff is very friendly, thorough, and always timely with follow up. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2023

Very welcoming and friendly environment and the front desk personality get high grades More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2023

Very professional, timely and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2023

Kendra was great, painless routine procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2023

I was in and out very quickly. Associates were very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2023

The front desk welcome was genuine and they made me feel relaxed during my checkin. Skin cancer screening was done efficiently and with patient dignity in mind; very kind and friendly doctor makes all the difference! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2023

Experience was very professional. Everyone involved did a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2023

Well, I have psoriasis. But its okay, cause im still so undeniably sexy and hot More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2023

Professional and friendly experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2023

Very professional and polite. Never get stuck waiting in the lobby for appointments! Much appreciated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2023

Very professional and friendly, highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2023

The staff & doctors are professional, personable, and thorough. Always a pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2023

Incredibly professional. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2023

I meet Dr Au for the first time yesterday she was wonderful to deal with very caring, concerned. She was able to help me out with my present issue as my NP dermatologist was not in on that day. The medical assistant is also quite professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2023

I have received excellent care for a number of years from the dermatologists, nurse practitioners, and others at Advanced Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2023

It was a very comfortable experience with sincerely pleasant people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

I was seen very quickly. The exam was thorough and professional. The treatment was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2023

It was the most thorough dermatology visit I’ve ever had! Every concern was addressed and then some. Friendly and professional. If needed, before my 1 year checkup, I will definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2023

Excellent care and service. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2023

It was a very comfortable experience with sincerely pleasant people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

Always on time for appointments, friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

What a beautiful new office with great staff who are very attentive and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2023

I had a great experience today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2023

Very personalized care. Attention to my concerns. Always on time, never waiting. Kendra is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2023

Great service , More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2023

Very good staff and the Dr’s are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2023

Very caring. Very friendly. Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2023

Great place, good employees, very caring and they explain everything they are doing. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2022

Had my first appointment with Mary. She was so kind & really listened to my concerns. Great experience, as always & so excited for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2022

Dr. Au was great! she gave me scar injections with minimal pain and the scar is almost gone now. highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2022

Everyone was informative and so helpful!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2022

It's always easy to get an appointment, you get seen at your appointment time, and the staff from front desk to doctors are all very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2022

Kendra is competent, professional and thorough. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2022

Great facility and excellent staff. Mary H. Is extremely caring and compassionate. Explains all that she is doing and what you may or may not feel. Overall has an amazing personality- very comforting and friendly. I am so glad I chose AD because it’s been a very pleasant experience each time. I couldn’t be more satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2022

Great overall experience. Almost no wait time before taken to the exam room. Dr. Au was excellent - prompt, very thorough with her exam, knowledgeable, patient, and personable. I felt very confident in the results of her exam and in the answers she gave me to all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2022

All the staff and Doctor were very helpful and I think they were really good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2022

Excellent care and very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2022

They treat you like a human and are always friendly, The facility is clean and spacious and you are seen on time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2022

Very helpful and friendly staff. Dermatologists (Doctors in my opinion), and facility are wonderful. The business is absolutely beautiful inside. The best part is the acne clearing they took care of for my son. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2022

We were able to schedule in a reasonable time. Very efficient and extremely thorough in our later life skin check appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2022

I was more than impressed! I did not have to wait at all! The whole process took 30 minutes which is unheard of in a doctor's office these days! They show they really value the patient and their time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2022

Provider Alyx was very thorough and professional while putting me at ease for my full body skin check. She was very gentle with my shave biopsy as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2022

Very attentive, friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2022

Very professional. Always take care of my issues quickly. Dependable. Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

Everyone was very nice and helpful pleasant attitude and environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2022

I met with PA-C Chandni Bhakta and yesterday and she was just lovely. She is very personable and very thorough during the examination. Excellent assistant and Excellent staff!!! Great job to the office manager for having such a pleasant staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

Everyone is so kind and friendly. They make me feel special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2022

Dr Lee was very descriptive, helpful, and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2022

ThenLeague City location is very pretty! Clean. Peaceful. Welcoming. Kim was so kind in prepping me for my skin pen treatment. And Sharon V- we’ll she’s fabulous! Always goes the extra mile and makes great recommendations while treating me. I appreciate that. The check in/checkout ladies were also very sweet and helpful. The whole team was great and I enjoyed this location- especially being my first time there. I’ll def be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2022

As a new patient, I was very impressed with all the staff. Everyone was very friendly and respectful from my greeting walking in the door, into my exam room, and on my way out the door. Dr. Lee was very thorough in addressing my concerns and all my questions. Thank you for making my first impressions awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2022

Very friendly and prompt. I did not have to wait long. Much better than most doctors visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2022

This place is excellent. Great staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

Very friendly staff, extremely clean lobby and patient rooms. I am able to get in for appointments easily. Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

Fast service. Easy access to appointments. Great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2022

A new place i brought my daughter for a facial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2022

Very friendly staff, extremely clean lobby and patient rooms. I am able to get in for appointments easily. Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2022

Great place for your yearly skin cancer screening. Kendra McCarty is very helpful and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2022

I've been going to Advanced Dermatology for nearly 20 years, whixh is why when my daughter needed a dermatologist, I brought her to AD. They are simply the best. Office staff, nurses, doctors, surgeons, whoever you deal with is always pleasant! I highly recommend Advanced Dermatology to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2022

This office was very efficient and exceptionally clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2022

I had a skin cancer spot on my hand. First saw Dr. Pezzi who was wonderful. Then Dr. Au did the MiGs surgery to remove it. Dr. Au and his assistant Porche were great. I’ve been going to Advanced Dermatology for 2 years and highly recommend them. Everyone there is so kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2022

The doctors and surgeons are awesome here. I finally got painful angiolipomas removed that no other doctors wanted to help me with. Thank yall so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

Love this place! I was very nervous going in and they were very professional from start to finish. I had a small procedure done where they had to numb my skin and I didn’t even feel the needle. I literally asked if anything had been done and I was completely done already!! The procedure was over in less than 5 minutes, and painless!!!! And the office is clean, new and beautiful 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2022

Well run clinic, courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Very professional, very considerate. Everything was described accurately before work was applied. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

Dr. McCarty was very kind ,caring and very honest and direct about my condition and concerns with my problems. I highly recommend her to any and all that need to see a Dermatologist for what ever your conditions may be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2022

Very easy to get an appointment fast..Very friendly and Courthouse Staff and Doctors..Promptly see you at appointment times....If you feel a little uncomfortable to go to Dermatology..go here ..you will be at ease with Thier Friendly curious and professional staff and Doctors..Give them a call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2022

Pleasant experience, informative and friendly environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2022

Very comfortable and stress-free procedure. Very happy with this clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2022

Love this place! I was very nervous going in and they were very professional from start to finish. I had a small procedure done where they had to numb my skin and I didn’t even feel the needle. I literally asked if anything had been done and I was completely done already!! The procedure was over in less than 5 minutes, and painless!!!! And the office is clean, new and beautiful 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2022

Very kind, courteous staff. Quick in and thorough examination. Good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

The only negative was there needs to be more A/C! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2022

Went in for a complete look over for suspicious spots on my body that may have been cancerous. The PA was excellent. Very clean facility and got in without a long wait. She did a thorough exam and suggested things to help me with keeping my skin looking good. Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

Went in for a complete look over for suspicious spots on my body that may have been cancerous. The PA was excellent. Very clean facility and got in without a long wait. She did a thorough exam and suggested things to help me with keeping my skin looking good. Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Great and friendly staff. Everyone was completely helpful and made you feel at home. Doctor Au was wonderful as well. He went over everything with me before the surgery so I would know what to expect and answered all my questions. I will return for all my dermatogy needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2022

They played Taylor Swift while they painlessly took a cyst out of my back. The doctor made a deep cut, and now we have bad blood. Just kidding, we're still cool. Would visit again if I have weird skin things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Dr. Ashley Pezzi is a great and caring doctor. Highly recommend her!!!!! Tks to all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

I struggled with acne post-partum. After evaluations from 2 other dermatologist at other facilities I finally got the treatment that was effective. Kendra McCarty was fantastic. She not only listened to my concerns but provided multiple treatment options for me to evaluate. She was the first one to explain to me the battle of "hormonal acne" and how to quickly treat. Needless to say, I am acne free and SO thankful to have been under her care and direction. I highly recommend Kendra and the office is very clean, quick with appointment times, and staff are friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2022

Kendra McCarty, PA-C is so great! Saw her the first time yesterday, and she listened to my concerns, and addressed them accordingly. I have rosacea, and she was very knowledgeable, and provided a treatment plan for me to try. I also consulted with Amber Berry, LMA who is equally as awesome! Love her upbeat, confident, and straight forward personality and approach. Very personable as well. Took her time in explaining how everything would work, and provided quotes and lots of info for everything. Edited 5/10/22: Saw Sharon for the first time as Amber is working out of the Sugarland office now. Sharon is so sweet, generous, loving, caring, and makes you feel very comfortable! She did my 3rd IPL, and Dermaplaning, and even followed up with the next day to see how I was doing! So sweet and really cares! Highly recommend! Can’t wait to see Sharon again for my last IPL treatment, then I’ll be ready for some facials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2022

Very bright and cheery place. Everyone was very nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2022

I don’t come here often but when I do I always wonder why I haven’t been using them for all my derm needs, both medical and cosmetic. I was able to get in the same day when I’ve had an issue, like a rash which at UTMB (where we do most of our medial issues) would be really difficult. Lovely staff and just a great experience. In the course of ten years I’ve used the Katy, Pearland and league city offices. Will be using them for all my derm needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

Kendra McCarty, PA-C is so great! Saw her the first time yesterday, and she listened to my concerns, and addressed them accordingly. I have rosacea, and she was very knowledgeable, and provided a treatment plan for me to try. I also consulted with Amber Berry, LMA who is equally as awesome! Love her upbeat, confident, and straight forward personality and approach. Very personable as well. Took her time in explaining how everything would work, and provided quotes and lots of info for everything. Edited 5/10/22: Saw Sharon for the first time as Amber is working out of the Sugarland office now. Sharon is so sweet, generous, loving, caring, and makes you feel very comfortable! She did my 3rd IPL, and Dermaplaning, and even followed up with the next day to see how I was doing! So sweet and really cares! Highly recommend! Can’t wait to see Sharon again for my last IPL treatment, then I’ll be ready for some facials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2022

What can I say? I like the way they run their business. I get positive results from their treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

Advanced Dermatology is like no other medical office I have ever visited!! The minute you walk into the League City office, you are warmly greeted and promptly checked in for your appointment! The ladies behind the desk are truly kind, knowledgeable, and helpful! It is a beautifully kept office as well! I have been seen by Dr. Pezzi, and she was thorough and answered any questions. The esthetician, Sharon, did an IPL treatment for my redness and hyperpigmentation, and she was absolutely wonderful! She took great care with the procedure, asking how I was feeling, giving me feedback on what she was seeing, just really taking her time and care with my procedure. She answered question about the IPL she was administering and gave me other suggestions for future care for my particular issues! Her manner and knowledge really impressed me! I will definitely be having additional services done with Sharon, she was outstanding! Thank you Advanced Dermatology. You deserve the 5 star rating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2022

Friendly and relaxing atmosphere.Doctor Au is the best part ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2022

Advanced Dermatology has great service from the time you enter until you leave. The facility is very nice, but the personal attention of the staff from receptionist, Nursing, PA, NP, to Doctor is exceptional. My visit and care during my appointment was provided by professional and caring people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2022

Good!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

I had a pretty big cyst on the temple of my face and went here to see what could be done. Initially, I saw Doctor Pezzi who was wonderful in every way. It had to be taken out with skin cut with more than several stitches and for the surgery, I was in the good hands of Doctor Au and his assistant. This was performed one day after the initial consultation and I was impressed it was able to be done so quickly. The procedure was so fast, from start to finish. Doctor Au did a wonderful job and I’m very happy with the results. It has only been 5 days since and it is healing incredibly well. I’m also really happy with the entire clinic here. Wait time is not bad and everyone here is absolutely amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2022

This place is really nice. The staff are super friendly and very professional. Chandni she is amaZing Was my first time getting botox and she was super nice and very professional. I recommend this place. Very clean Happy with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

Easy check in and check out-don't have to wait long for Kendra. She's always upbeat, professional and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2022

Great service and very nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

I suffer from severe urticaria and I’ve always been turned away for my condition or told “there’s nothing we can do, you just have to deal with it”. I’ve seen not 1 but 3 different providers from this office and every single one of them has made it their top priority to help me in every way they can and it’s been successful, I’m able to live my life without fear of my urticaria ruining all of the fun and do things I was never able to do before. I’m very excited to continue my treatments with Dr.Pezzi and I highly highly HIGHLY recommend her and this entire office in general, it’s always very clean and nice!!:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2022

Dr. Alyx and staff were very caring and helpful!! I highly recommend Advance Dermatology in League City More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2022

This place is really nice. The staff are super friendly and very professional. Chandni she is amaZing Was my first time getting botox and she was super nice and very professional. I recommend this place. Very clean Happy with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

We wouldn’t go anywhere else! Kendra is the best. Excellent bedside manner, calming for the kids when they have issues. This time they even called back when they noticed the cost of my RX and called it into a different pharmacy that was much cheaper! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2022

Dr. Pezzi was incredible, waited at the most for 15 minutes in the waiting room. Had an appointment to get mole on the top of my head looked at and the possibility of getting it removed after living with this mole for 25 years. Dr. Pezzi was able to remove it then and there with ease and had excellent bedside manner, for any future dermatology inquiries I will be seeing Dr. Pezzi. Thank you for the amazing service and best wishes to the entire advanced dermatology team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Kendra McCarty, PA-C is so great! Saw her the first time yesterday, and she listened to my concerns, and addressed them accordingly. I have rosacea, and she was very knowledgeable, and provided a treatment plan for me to try. I also consulted with Amber Berry, LMA who is equally as awesome! Love her upbeat, confident, and straight forward personality and approach. Very personable as well. Took her time in explaining how everything would work, and provided quotes and lots of info for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Had to have a punch biopsy done, Kendra was so gentle and sweet throughout the whole procedure. Staff is wonderful here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2022

I was very pleased with the staff. The appointment was on time. Everyone was very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2022

Advanced Dermatology were so professional, friendly and helpful in all ways! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2022

The entire staff at the League City clinic was fantastic! The medical assistant, the receptionist and Alyx all took great care of my daughter! I HIGHLY recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Kendra McCarty, PA-C is so great! Saw her the first time yesterday, and she listened to my concerns, and addressed them accordingly. I have rosacea, and she was very knowledgeable, and provided a treatment plan for me to try. I also consulted with Amber Berry, LMA who is equally as awesome! Love her upbeat, confident, and straight forward personality and approach. Very personable as well. Took her time in explaining how everything would work, and provided quotes and lots of info for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

The staff was very nice and helpful. When Dr. Pezzi came in the waiting room she immediately diagnosed the problem and treated it. A very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

Had to have a punch biopsy done, Kendra was so gentle and sweet throughout the whole procedure. Staff is wonderful here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

The staff was very willing to help with filling out the information needed on the tablet. Answered your questions in positive ways. The Dr. Pettit was professional and answered my questions. She made a diagnosis and explained it and made sure I understood. Her assistant was helpful in every way Recommend The Clinic . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

I have had great experiences with all the staff at Advanced Dermatology in League City and Pearland. Recently a kind person on the phone listened well to my concerns (insurance questions and timing of procedure) and communicated promptly with whom ever she needed. My insurance questions were answered and I was offered an earlier appointment. Dr. Au did my MOHS procedure just a few days ago. He and Daisy (a nurse or PA?) were friendly, helpful and competent. They answered my questions and got me out quickly. I’d highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Dr. Pezzi did what was necessary to treat my skin problems, and she was very thorough. I did not have to wait long in the office for my appointment. The office was clean and modern. Advanced Dermatology has everything I want for my skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

Dr. Pezzi did what was necessary to treat my skin problems, and she was very thorough. I did not have to wait long in the office for my appointment. The office was clean and modern. Advanced Dermatology has everything I want for my skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

I have had great experiences with all the staff at Advanced Dermatology in League City and Pearland. Recently a kind person on the phone listened well to my concerns (insurance questions and timing of procedure) and communicated promptly with whom ever she needed. My insurance questions were answered and I was offered an earlier appointment. Dr. Au did my MOHS procedure just a few days ago. He and Daisy (a nurse or PA?) were friendly, helpful and competent. They answered my questions and got me out quickly. I’d highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

The staff was very willing to help with filling out the information needed on the tablet. Answered your questions in positive ways. The Dr. Pettit was professional and answered my questions. She made a diagnosis and explained it and made sure I understood. Her assistant was helpful in every way Recommend The Clinic . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2021

On time and a thorough exam . Courteous and efficient. Pleasant be experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2021

I took my son to his appointment, the receptionist Stephanie was amazing. She was super professional and friendly. Kendra McCarty was the one who saw my son, her bedside manners are amazing and we absolutely loved having her as our provider. Will definitely return to this clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

Dr.Pezzi & Priscilla are wonderful! I’m so glad I started going there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

Had an appointment with Dr Fezzi. She and the staff were very knowledgeable and caring. Will definitely be continuing to see her and would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

I was very pleased with the ease of my appointment. Very friendly staff. Amber took time with me on the consult and answered all of my questions. Dr Pezzi discussed beforehand the results I was looking for and did a great job on the filler. I'm very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Love Kendra and her team at the League City location. Go to Amber for all your chemical peels!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

I was very pleased with the ease of my appointment. Very friendly staff. Amber took time with me on the consult and answered all of my questions. Dr Pezzi discussed beforehand the results I was looking for and did a great job on the filler. I'm very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2021

The service is great, friendly, and appointments are often quick. I am rarely waiting longer than 15 mins to be seen. Definitely recommend them for any dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr Pezzi and her staff were very caring ,helpful and professional. I highly recommend Advance Dermatology in League City Tx. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

These folks bend over backwards for you. Very nice and very professional. Great care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Dr Pezzi and Med Asst were both thorough and caring. Very professional but definitely showed compassion for my ailments. So glad I have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

In for minor surgery; done in a timely and professional manner. Painless-almost! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

Dr Pezzi and Med Asst were both thorough and caring. Very professional but definitely showed compassion for my ailments. So glad I have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

I highly recommend Advanced Dermatology for my medical and cosmetic experience. I usually see Kendra McCarty (amazing provider) she is very sweet and knows what’s best for you she is VERY caring and knows her stuff. I went in today for a follow up and as I walked in to check in, the ladies at the front received me with a friendly welcome (always do) fantastic customer service, did not even had to wait long to be called in. Very pretty office by the way, anyways Abril nurse or medical assistant was very helpful and even wrote down step by step my regimen! Very professional and kind, she needs to be recognized. 💪🏼 Kendra helped me clear my skin issues and has a gentle hand for Cosmetics ❤️🙌🏼. Overall love this place friendly and positive! 🌼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

I highly recommend Advanced Dermatology for my medical and cosmetic experience. I usually see Kendra McCarty (amazing provider) she is very sweet and knows what’s best for you she is VERY caring and knows her stuff. I went in today for a follow up and as I walked in to check in, the ladies at the front received me with a friendly welcome (always do) fantastic customer service, did not even had to wait long to be called in. Very pretty office by the way, anyways Abril nurse or medical assistant was very helpful and even wrote down step by step my regimen! Very professional and kind, she needs to be recognized. 💪🏼 Kendra helped me clear my skin issues and has a gentle hand for Cosmetics ❤️🙌🏼. Overall love this place friendly and positive! 🌼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2021

Great Dermatologists, professional Clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2021

Everyone was very nice. Dr. was very detailed and concerned. I highly recommend this office. I will be going back and have already referred some friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

They're always on time and very professional. I was referred and have no regrets. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

They're always on time and very professional. I was referred and have no regrets. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

It was my first time to Advanced Dermatology and I felt like I was listened to and my concerns were addressed. I was able to get the products and treatment I need to help get my skin back to health. I would recommend Advanced Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

The doctors and Amber are wonderful. They do excellent work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2021

League City facility had professional environment, professional courteous staff and my doctor who was checking for reoccurring melanoma did a through job. He also explained the difference in a hereditary melanoma of the eye vs. sun damage melanoma. All the doctors were board certified. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2021

Great service here. If you need you eyes checked definitely visit this location. Abby was fantastic and friendly. Very clean facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

The entire staff was very friendly, helpful, and thorough! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

Daughter had good experience at this location... Clean, nice area,staff was helpful had a 2 o'clock appointment but went in a little earlier. 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

I see Kendra McCarty for my skin care needs and she is awesome! She is very thorough in answering my questions. You can tell she really cares. She was able to recommend products for my sensitive skin that work really well for me. She also gave me tips on easing into a Retin-A routine so that I did not go through the ugly, dramatic peeling phase which has happened to me in the past. I completely trust her with my skin care and recommend her to anyone who wants beautiful skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Everyone was very nice. Dr. was very detailed and concerned. I highly recommend this office. I will be going back and have already referred some friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

So the staff was amazingly kind and witty. Supper chill and professional environment. Ultra modern and sleek design. Beautiful Aesthetics with a wide variety of treetment options. Highly knowledgeable Staff. 10/10 would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2021

I see Kendra McCarty for my skin care needs and she is awesome! She is very thorough in answering my questions. You can tell she really cares. She was able to recommend products for my sensitive skin that work really well for me. She also gave me tips on easing into a Retin-A routine so that I did not go through the ugly, dramatic peeling phase which has happened to me in the past. I completely trust her with my skin care and recommend her to anyone who wants beautiful skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2020

I am a new patient to the office in League City. Dr Fricke did a excellent job during the exam and explained any procedures well. Easy in and out of the office. I will recommend her and the office to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

So the staff was amazingly kind and witty. Supper chill and professional environment. Ultra modern and sleek design. Beautiful Aesthetics with a wide variety of treetment options. Highly knowledgeable Staff. 10/10 would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

The staff was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. It was a very pleasurable experience. All my concerns were met. I highly recommend Advanced Dermatology to anyone who is seeking dermatological services. Thank you, Kendra and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Everyone was very nice. Dr. was very detailed and concerned. I highly recommend this office. I will be going back and have already referred some friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

No waiting three months for an appointment here. Got a family member an appointment the NEXT DAY! They even offer virtual appointments if you can't make it in person. Dr. Fricke was very professional and knowledgeable. I was concerned by her youth, but her knowledge blew me away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2020

The staff and Dr. Fricke are amazing! Very professional and quick diagnosis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr's and staff very friendly and accommodating. I felt very comfortable having my outpatient surgery there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Having grown up in the sun, and spending a good bit of the late 90's to 2010 tanning in a tanning bed 5 days a week (to be fair, we didn't know better!), and after having noticed a couple of spots that seemed out of place on my shins, I felt it was time to get my skin checked. I made an appt with Advanced Dermatology League City and secured an appt. The facility is welcoming and gorgeous inside, and the receptionist was super sweet. Once called back, Monica and Dr Fricke started the examination. Dr Fricke is adorable and has such a great bedside manner. She checked my body, and sure enough, one of the two spots I was concerned about was deemed "atypical", and thus required a biopsy. This also put me on mandatory, annual skin examinations, and Dr Fricke said it would be more if my mole came back positive. Less than 2 weeks and I have my results back, and thankfully, it's benign! So I will see them again next year. If you I can urge you one thing, do not hesitate to get your skin checked, especially if you were a sun worshiper like I was an a teenager and young adult - it could save your life! I highly recommend Dr Fricke and Advanced Dermatology League City!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

This office is relatively new so everything is very nice, clean, and very modern. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Doctor was thorough and gave detailed answers to my questions. Their online app was also very easy to use and allowed for new patient forms to be completed online. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

My visit at Advanced Dermatology League City was amazing. The cosmetic staff took their time consulting with me and did not oversell me with things I did not need. The office is beautiful and I would definitely recommend this place to everyone. I will be back to see Dr. Fricke for all my skin needs; medical and cosmetic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Everyone was super friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

Having grown up in the sun, and spending a good bit of the late 90's to 2010 tanning in a tanning bed 5 days a week (to be fair, we didn't know better!), and after having noticed a couple of spots that seemed out of place on my shins, I felt it was time to get my skin checked. I made an appt with Advanced Dermatology League City and secured an appt. The facility is welcoming and gorgeous inside, and the receptionist was super sweet. Once called back, Monica and Dr Fricke started the examination. Dr Fricke is adorable and has such a great bedside manner. She checked my body, and sure enough, one of the two spots I was concerned about was deemed "atypical", and thus required a biopsy. This also put me on mandatory, annual skin examinations, and Dr Fricke said it would be more if my mole came back positive. Less than 2 weeks and I have my results back, and thankfully, it's benign! So I will see them again next year. If you I can urge you one thing, do not hesitate to get your skin checked, especially if you were a sun worshiper like I was an a teenager and young adult - it could save your life! I highly recommend Dr Fricke and Advanced Dermatology League City!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Having grown up in the sun, and spending a good bit of the late 90's to 2010 tanning in a tanning bed 5 days a week (to be fair, we didn't know better!), and after having noticed a couple of spots that seemed out of place on my shins, I felt it was time to get my skin checked. I made an appt with Advanced Dermatology League City and secured an appt. The facility is welcoming and gorgeous inside, and the receptionist was super sweet. Once called back, Monica and Dr Fricke started the examination. Dr Fricke is adorable and has such a great bedside manner. She checked my body, and sure enough, one of the two spots I was concerned about was deemed "atypical", and thus required a biopsy. This also put me on mandatory, annual skin examinations, and Dr Fricke said it would be more if my mole came back positive. Less than 2 weeks and I have my results back, and thankfully, it's benign! So I will see them again next year. If you I can urge you one thing, do not hesitate to get your skin checked, especially if you were a sun worshiper like I was an a teenager and young adult - it could save your life! I highly recommend Dr Fricke and Advanced Dermatology League City!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Having grown up in the sun, and spending a good bit of the late 90's to 2010 tanning in a tanning bed 5 days a week (to be fair, we didn't know better!), and after having noticed a couple of spots that seemed out of place on my shins, I felt it was time to get my skin checked.I made an appt with Advanced Dermatology League City and secured an appt. The facility is welcoming and gorgeous inside, and the receptionist was super sweet.Once called back, Monica and Dr Fricke started the examination. Dr Fricke is adorable and has such a great bedside manner. She checked my body, and sure enough, one of the two spots I was concerned about was deemed "atypical", and thus required a biopsy. This also put me on mandatory, annual skin examinations, and Dr Fricke said it would be more if my mole came back positive. Less than 2 weeks and I have my results back, and thankfully, it's benign! So I will see them again next year.If you I can urge you one thing, do not hesitate to get your skin checked, especially if you were a sun worshiper like I was an a teenager and young adult - it could save your life!I highly recommend Dr Fricke and Advanced Dermatology League City!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

My son had some warts frozen off, and the Docror did a great job. She took her time and was very thorough. She explained everything to him , we really liked her.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2020

I am a new patient to the office in League City. Dr Fricke did a excellent job during the exam and explained any procedures well. Easy in and out of the office. I will recommend her and the office to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

This office is relatively new so everything is very nice, clean, and very modern. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Doctor was thorough and gave detailed answers to my questions. Their online app was also very easy to use and allowed for new patient forms to be completed online. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

I don't have anything bad to say. The people were nice. It just didn't blow my mind. It's a doctor's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2020

I am a new patient to the office in League City. Dr Fricke did a excellent job during the exam and explained any procedures well. Easy in and out of the office. I will recommend her and the office to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

My visit at Advanced Dermatology League City was amazing. The cosmetic staff took their time consulting with me and did not oversell me with things I did not need. The office is beautiful and I would definitely recommend this place to everyone. I will be back to see Dr. Fricke for all my skin needs; medical and cosmetic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

I love this doctor's office -The provider is so kind and so nice and explained everything so I could understand. The staff is very friendly, kind and helpful! I am really glad to have an office so close to my house that i will enjoy visiting. I will definitely be back and bring my family! I have a granddaughter with eczema and I want my daughter to bring her here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

Dr. Fricke is very caring and thorough and our experience with the staff was very positive for our 2 year old. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

The staff is amazing at this clinic. Everyone from the front desk staff, to the medical assistants, manager and provider are all so friendly and helpful. They each put me at ease and helped me understand my insurance and my medical condition. I would highly recommend this dermatology office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

The facility is beautiful, wait time was quick, and doctor was very friendly (and great with my son)! More

3.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

Nice place More