Patient Reviews

Reviews for League City, TX Office

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr's and staff very friendly and accommodating. I felt very comfortable having my outpatient surgery there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Everyone was super friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Having grown up in the sun, and spending a good bit of the late 90's to 2010 tanning in a tanning bed 5 days a week (to be fair, we didn't know better!), and after having noticed a couple of spots that seemed out of place on my shins, I felt it was time to get my skin checked. I made an appt with Advanced Dermatology League City and secured an appt. The facility is welcoming and gorgeous inside, and the receptionist was super sweet. Once called back, Monica and Dr Fricke started the examination. Dr Fricke is adorable and has such a great bedside manner. She checked my body, and sure enough, one of the two spots I was concerned about was deemed "atypical", and thus required a biopsy. This also put me on mandatory, annual skin examinations, and Dr Fricke said it would be more if my mole came back positive. Less than 2 weeks and I have my results back, and thankfully, it's benign! So I will see them again next year. If you I can urge you one thing, do not hesitate to get your skin checked, especially if you were a sun worshiper like I was an a teenager and young adult - it could save your life! I highly recommend Dr Fricke and Advanced Dermatology League City!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Having grown up in the sun, and spending a good bit of the late 90's to 2010 tanning in a tanning bed 5 days a week (to be fair, we didn't know better!), and after having noticed a couple of spots that seemed out of place on my shins, I felt it was time to get my skin checked.I made an appt with Advanced Dermatology League City and secured an appt. The facility is welcoming and gorgeous inside, and the receptionist was super sweet.Once called back, Monica and Dr Fricke started the examination. Dr Fricke is adorable and has such a great bedside manner. She checked my body, and sure enough, one of the two spots I was concerned about was deemed "atypical", and thus required a biopsy. This also put me on mandatory, annual skin examinations, and Dr Fricke said it would be more if my mole came back positive. Less than 2 weeks and I have my results back, and thankfully, it's benign! So I will see them again next year.If you I can urge you one thing, do not hesitate to get your skin checked, especially if you were a sun worshiper like I was an a teenager and young adult - it could save your life!I highly recommend Dr Fricke and Advanced Dermatology League City!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

My son had some warts frozen off, and the Docror did a great job. She took her time and was very thorough. She explained everything to him , we really liked her.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2020

I am a new patient to the office in League City. Dr Fricke did a excellent job during the exam and explained any procedures well. Easy in and out of the office. I will recommend her and the office to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

This office is relatively new so everything is very nice, clean, and very modern. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Doctor was thorough and gave detailed answers to my questions. Their online app was also very easy to use and allowed for new patient forms to be completed online. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

I don't have anything bad to say. The people were nice. It just didn't blow my mind. It's a doctor's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2020

I am a new patient to the office in League City. Dr Fricke did a excellent job during the exam and explained any procedures well. Easy in and out of the office. I will recommend her and the office to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

My visit at Advanced Dermatology League City was amazing. The cosmetic staff took their time consulting with me and did not oversell me with things I did not need. The office is beautiful and I would definitely recommend this place to everyone. I will be back to see Dr. Fricke for all my skin needs; medical and cosmetic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

I love this doctor's office -The provider is so kind and so nice and explained everything so I could understand. The staff is very friendly, kind and helpful! I am really glad to have an office so close to my house that i will enjoy visiting. I will definitely be back and bring my family! I have a granddaughter with eczema and I want my daughter to bring her here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

Dr. Fricke is very caring and thorough and our experience with the staff was very positive for our 2 year old. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

The staff is amazing at this clinic. Everyone from the front desk staff, to the medical assistants, manager and provider are all so friendly and helpful. They each put me at ease and helped me understand my insurance and my medical condition. I would highly recommend this dermatology office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

The facility is beautiful, wait time was quick, and doctor was very friendly (and great with my son)! More

3.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

Nice place More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.