Patient Reviews

Reviews for League City, TX Office

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter87 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2022

They played Taylor Swift while they painlessly took a cyst out of my back. The doctor made a deep cut, and now we have bad blood. Just kidding, we're still cool. Would visit again if I have weird skin things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Dr. Ashley Pezzi is a great and caring doctor. Highly recommend her!!!!! Tks to all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

I struggled with acne post-partum. After evaluations from 2 other dermatologist at other facilities I finally got the treatment that was effective. Kendra McCarty was fantastic. She not only listened to my concerns but provided multiple treatment options for me to evaluate. She was the first one to explain to me the battle of "hormonal acne" and how to quickly treat. Needless to say, I am acne free and SO thankful to have been under her care and direction. I highly recommend Kendra and the office is very clean, quick with appointment times, and staff are friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2022

Very bright and cheery place. Everyone was very nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2022

I don’t come here often but when I do I always wonder why I haven’t been using them for all my derm needs, both medical and cosmetic. I was able to get in the same day when I’ve had an issue, like a rash which at UTMB (where we do most of our medial issues) would be really difficult. Lovely staff and just a great experience. In the course of ten years I’ve used the Katy, Pearland and league city offices. Will be using them for all my derm needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

Kendra McCarty, PA-C is so great! Saw her the first time yesterday, and she listened to my concerns, and addressed them accordingly. I have rosacea, and she was very knowledgeable, and provided a treatment plan for me to try. I also consulted with Amber Berry, LMA who is equally as awesome! Love her upbeat, confident, and straight forward personality and approach. Very personable as well. Took her time in explaining how everything would work, and provided quotes and lots of info for everything. Edited 5/10/22: Saw Sharon for the first time as Amber is working out of the Sugarland office now. Sharon is so sweet, generous, loving, caring, and makes you feel very comfortable! She did my 3rd IPL, and Dermaplaning, and even followed up with the next day to see how I was doing! So sweet and really cares! Highly recommend! Can’t wait to see Sharon again for my last IPL treatment, then I’ll be ready for some facials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2022

What can I say? I like the way they run their business. I get positive results from their treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

Advanced Dermatology is like no other medical office I have ever visited!! The minute you walk into the League City office, you are warmly greeted and promptly checked in for your appointment! The ladies behind the desk are truly kind, knowledgeable, and helpful! It is a beautifully kept office as well! I have been seen by Dr. Pezzi, and she was thorough and answered any questions. The esthetician, Sharon, did an IPL treatment for my redness and hyperpigmentation, and she was absolutely wonderful! She took great care with the procedure, asking how I was feeling, giving me feedback on what she was seeing, just really taking her time and care with my procedure. She answered question about the IPL she was administering and gave me other suggestions for future care for my particular issues! Her manner and knowledge really impressed me! I will definitely be having additional services done with Sharon, she was outstanding! Thank you Advanced Dermatology. You deserve the 5 star rating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2022

Friendly and relaxing atmosphere.Doctor Au is the best part ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2022

Advanced Dermatology has great service from the time you enter until you leave. The facility is very nice, but the personal attention of the staff from receptionist, Nursing, PA, NP, to Doctor is exceptional. My visit and care during my appointment was provided by professional and caring people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2022

Good!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

I had a pretty big cyst on the temple of my face and went here to see what could be done. Initially, I saw Doctor Pezzi who was wonderful in every way. It had to be taken out with skin cut with more than several stitches and for the surgery, I was in the good hands of Doctor Au and his assistant. This was performed one day after the initial consultation and I was impressed it was able to be done so quickly. The procedure was so fast, from start to finish. Doctor Au did a wonderful job and I’m very happy with the results. It has only been 5 days since and it is healing incredibly well. I’m also really happy with the entire clinic here. Wait time is not bad and everyone here is absolutely amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

Easy check in and check out-don't have to wait long for Kendra. She's always upbeat, professional and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2022

Great service and very nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

I suffer from severe urticaria and I’ve always been turned away for my condition or told “there’s nothing we can do, you just have to deal with it”. I’ve seen not 1 but 3 different providers from this office and every single one of them has made it their top priority to help me in every way they can and it’s been successful, I’m able to live my life without fear of my urticaria ruining all of the fun and do things I was never able to do before. I’m very excited to continue my treatments with Dr.Pezzi and I highly highly HIGHLY recommend her and this entire office in general, it’s always very clean and nice!!:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2022

Dr. Alyx and staff were very caring and helpful!! I highly recommend Advance Dermatology in League City More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2022

This place is really nice. The staff are super friendly and very professional. Chandni she is amaZing Was my first time getting botox and she was super nice and very professional. I recommend this place. Very clean Happy with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

We wouldn’t go anywhere else! Kendra is the best. Excellent bedside manner, calming for the kids when they have issues. This time they even called back when they noticed the cost of my RX and called it into a different pharmacy that was much cheaper! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2022

Dr. Pezzi was incredible, waited at the most for 15 minutes in the waiting room. Had an appointment to get mole on the top of my head looked at and the possibility of getting it removed after living with this mole for 25 years. Dr. Pezzi was able to remove it then and there with ease and had excellent bedside manner, for any future dermatology inquiries I will be seeing Dr. Pezzi. Thank you for the amazing service and best wishes to the entire advanced dermatology team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Kendra McCarty, PA-C is so great! Saw her the first time yesterday, and she listened to my concerns, and addressed them accordingly. I have rosacea, and she was very knowledgeable, and provided a treatment plan for me to try. I also consulted with Amber Berry, LMA who is equally as awesome! Love her upbeat, confident, and straight forward personality and approach. Very personable as well. Took her time in explaining how everything would work, and provided quotes and lots of info for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Had to have a punch biopsy done, Kendra was so gentle and sweet throughout the whole procedure. Staff is wonderful here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2022

I was very pleased with the staff. The appointment was on time. Everyone was very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2022

Advanced Dermatology were so professional, friendly and helpful in all ways! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2022

The entire staff at the League City clinic was fantastic! The medical assistant, the receptionist and Alyx all took great care of my daughter! I HIGHLY recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Kendra McCarty, PA-C is so great! Saw her the first time yesterday, and she listened to my concerns, and addressed them accordingly. I have rosacea, and she was very knowledgeable, and provided a treatment plan for me to try. I also consulted with Amber Berry, LMA who is equally as awesome! Love her upbeat, confident, and straight forward personality and approach. Very personable as well. Took her time in explaining how everything would work, and provided quotes and lots of info for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

The staff was very nice and helpful. When Dr. Pezzi came in the waiting room she immediately diagnosed the problem and treated it. A very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

Had to have a punch biopsy done, Kendra was so gentle and sweet throughout the whole procedure. Staff is wonderful here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

The staff was very willing to help with filling out the information needed on the tablet. Answered your questions in positive ways. The Dr. Pettit was professional and answered my questions. She made a diagnosis and explained it and made sure I understood. Her assistant was helpful in every way Recommend The Clinic . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

I have had great experiences with all the staff at Advanced Dermatology in League City and Pearland. Recently a kind person on the phone listened well to my concerns (insurance questions and timing of procedure) and communicated promptly with whom ever she needed. My insurance questions were answered and I was offered an earlier appointment. Dr. Au did my MOHS procedure just a few days ago. He and Daisy (a nurse or PA?) were friendly, helpful and competent. They answered my questions and got me out quickly. I’d highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Dr. Pezzi did what was necessary to treat my skin problems, and she was very thorough. I did not have to wait long in the office for my appointment. The office was clean and modern. Advanced Dermatology has everything I want for my skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

Dr. Pezzi did what was necessary to treat my skin problems, and she was very thorough. I did not have to wait long in the office for my appointment. The office was clean and modern. Advanced Dermatology has everything I want for my skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

I have had great experiences with all the staff at Advanced Dermatology in League City and Pearland. Recently a kind person on the phone listened well to my concerns (insurance questions and timing of procedure) and communicated promptly with whom ever she needed. My insurance questions were answered and I was offered an earlier appointment. Dr. Au did my MOHS procedure just a few days ago. He and Daisy (a nurse or PA?) were friendly, helpful and competent. They answered my questions and got me out quickly. I’d highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

The staff was very willing to help with filling out the information needed on the tablet. Answered your questions in positive ways. The Dr. Pettit was professional and answered my questions. She made a diagnosis and explained it and made sure I understood. Her assistant was helpful in every way Recommend The Clinic . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2021

On time and a thorough exam . Courteous and efficient. Pleasant be experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2021

I took my son to his appointment, the receptionist Stephanie was amazing. She was super professional and friendly. Kendra McCarty was the one who saw my son, her bedside manners are amazing and we absolutely loved having her as our provider. Will definitely return to this clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

Dr.Pezzi & Priscilla are wonderful! I’m so glad I started going there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

Had an appointment with Dr Fezzi. She and the staff were very knowledgeable and caring. Will definitely be continuing to see her and would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Love Kendra and her team at the League City location. Go to Amber for all your chemical peels!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

I was very pleased with the ease of my appointment. Very friendly staff. Amber took time with me on the consult and answered all of my questions. Dr Pezzi discussed beforehand the results I was looking for and did a great job on the filler. I'm very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

I was very pleased with the ease of my appointment. Very friendly staff. Amber took time with me on the consult and answered all of my questions. Dr Pezzi discussed beforehand the results I was looking for and did a great job on the filler. I'm very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2021

The service is great, friendly, and appointments are often quick. I am rarely waiting longer than 15 mins to be seen. Definitely recommend them for any dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr Pezzi and her staff were very caring ,helpful and professional. I highly recommend Advance Dermatology in League City Tx. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

These folks bend over backwards for you. Very nice and very professional. Great care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Dr Pezzi and Med Asst were both thorough and caring. Very professional but definitely showed compassion for my ailments. So glad I have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

In for minor surgery; done in a timely and professional manner. Painless-almost! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

Dr Pezzi and Med Asst were both thorough and caring. Very professional but definitely showed compassion for my ailments. So glad I have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

I highly recommend Advanced Dermatology for my medical and cosmetic experience. I usually see Kendra McCarty (amazing provider) she is very sweet and knows what’s best for you she is VERY caring and knows her stuff. I went in today for a follow up and as I walked in to check in, the ladies at the front received me with a friendly welcome (always do) fantastic customer service, did not even had to wait long to be called in. Very pretty office by the way, anyways Abril nurse or medical assistant was very helpful and even wrote down step by step my regimen! Very professional and kind, she needs to be recognized. 💪🏼 Kendra helped me clear my skin issues and has a gentle hand for Cosmetics ❤️🙌🏼. Overall love this place friendly and positive! 🌼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

I highly recommend Advanced Dermatology for my medical and cosmetic experience. I usually see Kendra McCarty (amazing provider) she is very sweet and knows what’s best for you she is VERY caring and knows her stuff. I went in today for a follow up and as I walked in to check in, the ladies at the front received me with a friendly welcome (always do) fantastic customer service, did not even had to wait long to be called in. Very pretty office by the way, anyways Abril nurse or medical assistant was very helpful and even wrote down step by step my regimen! Very professional and kind, she needs to be recognized. 💪🏼 Kendra helped me clear my skin issues and has a gentle hand for Cosmetics ❤️🙌🏼. Overall love this place friendly and positive! 🌼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2021

Great Dermatologists, professional Clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

They're always on time and very professional. I was referred and have no regrets. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

They're always on time and very professional. I was referred and have no regrets. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

It was my first time to Advanced Dermatology and I felt like I was listened to and my concerns were addressed. I was able to get the products and treatment I need to help get my skin back to health. I would recommend Advanced Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

The doctors and Amber are wonderful. They do excellent work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2021

League City facility had professional environment, professional courteous staff and my doctor who was checking for reoccurring melanoma did a through job. He also explained the difference in a hereditary melanoma of the eye vs. sun damage melanoma. All the doctors were board certified. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2021

Great service here. If you need you eyes checked definitely visit this location. Abby was fantastic and friendly. Very clean facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

The entire staff was very friendly, helpful, and thorough! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

Daughter had good experience at this location... Clean, nice area,staff was helpful had a 2 o'clock appointment but went in a little earlier. 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

I see Kendra McCarty for my skin care needs and she is awesome! She is very thorough in answering my questions. You can tell she really cares. She was able to recommend products for my sensitive skin that work really well for me. She also gave me tips on easing into a Retin-A routine so that I did not go through the ugly, dramatic peeling phase which has happened to me in the past. I completely trust her with my skin care and recommend her to anyone who wants beautiful skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

So the staff was amazingly kind and witty. Supper chill and professional environment. Ultra modern and sleek design. Beautiful Aesthetics with a wide variety of treetment options. Highly knowledgeable Staff. 10/10 would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Everyone was very nice. Dr. was very detailed and concerned. I highly recommend this office. I will be going back and have already referred some friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2021

I see Kendra McCarty for my skin care needs and she is awesome! She is very thorough in answering my questions. You can tell she really cares. She was able to recommend products for my sensitive skin that work really well for me. She also gave me tips on easing into a Retin-A routine so that I did not go through the ugly, dramatic peeling phase which has happened to me in the past. I completely trust her with my skin care and recommend her to anyone who wants beautiful skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2020

I am a new patient to the office in League City. Dr Fricke did a excellent job during the exam and explained any procedures well. Easy in and out of the office. I will recommend her and the office to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

So the staff was amazingly kind and witty. Supper chill and professional environment. Ultra modern and sleek design. Beautiful Aesthetics with a wide variety of treetment options. Highly knowledgeable Staff. 10/10 would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

The staff was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. It was a very pleasurable experience. All my concerns were met. I highly recommend Advanced Dermatology to anyone who is seeking dermatological services. Thank you, Kendra and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Everyone was very nice. Dr. was very detailed and concerned. I highly recommend this office. I will be going back and have already referred some friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

No waiting three months for an appointment here. Got a family member an appointment the NEXT DAY! They even offer virtual appointments if you can't make it in person. Dr. Fricke was very professional and knowledgeable. I was concerned by her youth, but her knowledge blew me away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2020

The staff and Dr. Fricke are amazing! Very professional and quick diagnosis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr's and staff very friendly and accommodating. I felt very comfortable having my outpatient surgery there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Having grown up in the sun, and spending a good bit of the late 90's to 2010 tanning in a tanning bed 5 days a week (to be fair, we didn't know better!), and after having noticed a couple of spots that seemed out of place on my shins, I felt it was time to get my skin checked. I made an appt with Advanced Dermatology League City and secured an appt. The facility is welcoming and gorgeous inside, and the receptionist was super sweet. Once called back, Monica and Dr Fricke started the examination. Dr Fricke is adorable and has such a great bedside manner. She checked my body, and sure enough, one of the two spots I was concerned about was deemed "atypical", and thus required a biopsy. This also put me on mandatory, annual skin examinations, and Dr Fricke said it would be more if my mole came back positive. Less than 2 weeks and I have my results back, and thankfully, it's benign! So I will see them again next year. If you I can urge you one thing, do not hesitate to get your skin checked, especially if you were a sun worshiper like I was an a teenager and young adult - it could save your life! I highly recommend Dr Fricke and Advanced Dermatology League City!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

This office is relatively new so everything is very nice, clean, and very modern. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Doctor was thorough and gave detailed answers to my questions. Their online app was also very easy to use and allowed for new patient forms to be completed online. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

My visit at Advanced Dermatology League City was amazing. The cosmetic staff took their time consulting with me and did not oversell me with things I did not need. The office is beautiful and I would definitely recommend this place to everyone. I will be back to see Dr. Fricke for all my skin needs; medical and cosmetic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Everyone was super friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

Having grown up in the sun, and spending a good bit of the late 90's to 2010 tanning in a tanning bed 5 days a week (to be fair, we didn't know better!), and after having noticed a couple of spots that seemed out of place on my shins, I felt it was time to get my skin checked. I made an appt with Advanced Dermatology League City and secured an appt. The facility is welcoming and gorgeous inside, and the receptionist was super sweet. Once called back, Monica and Dr Fricke started the examination. Dr Fricke is adorable and has such a great bedside manner. She checked my body, and sure enough, one of the two spots I was concerned about was deemed "atypical", and thus required a biopsy. This also put me on mandatory, annual skin examinations, and Dr Fricke said it would be more if my mole came back positive. Less than 2 weeks and I have my results back, and thankfully, it's benign! So I will see them again next year. If you I can urge you one thing, do not hesitate to get your skin checked, especially if you were a sun worshiper like I was an a teenager and young adult - it could save your life! I highly recommend Dr Fricke and Advanced Dermatology League City!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Having grown up in the sun, and spending a good bit of the late 90's to 2010 tanning in a tanning bed 5 days a week (to be fair, we didn't know better!), and after having noticed a couple of spots that seemed out of place on my shins, I felt it was time to get my skin checked. I made an appt with Advanced Dermatology League City and secured an appt. The facility is welcoming and gorgeous inside, and the receptionist was super sweet. Once called back, Monica and Dr Fricke started the examination. Dr Fricke is adorable and has such a great bedside manner. She checked my body, and sure enough, one of the two spots I was concerned about was deemed "atypical", and thus required a biopsy. This also put me on mandatory, annual skin examinations, and Dr Fricke said it would be more if my mole came back positive. Less than 2 weeks and I have my results back, and thankfully, it's benign! So I will see them again next year. If you I can urge you one thing, do not hesitate to get your skin checked, especially if you were a sun worshiper like I was an a teenager and young adult - it could save your life! I highly recommend Dr Fricke and Advanced Dermatology League City!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Having grown up in the sun, and spending a good bit of the late 90's to 2010 tanning in a tanning bed 5 days a week (to be fair, we didn't know better!), and after having noticed a couple of spots that seemed out of place on my shins, I felt it was time to get my skin checked.I made an appt with Advanced Dermatology League City and secured an appt. The facility is welcoming and gorgeous inside, and the receptionist was super sweet.Once called back, Monica and Dr Fricke started the examination. Dr Fricke is adorable and has such a great bedside manner. She checked my body, and sure enough, one of the two spots I was concerned about was deemed "atypical", and thus required a biopsy. This also put me on mandatory, annual skin examinations, and Dr Fricke said it would be more if my mole came back positive. Less than 2 weeks and I have my results back, and thankfully, it's benign! So I will see them again next year.If you I can urge you one thing, do not hesitate to get your skin checked, especially if you were a sun worshiper like I was an a teenager and young adult - it could save your life!I highly recommend Dr Fricke and Advanced Dermatology League City!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

My son had some warts frozen off, and the Docror did a great job. She took her time and was very thorough. She explained everything to him , we really liked her.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2020

I am a new patient to the office in League City. Dr Fricke did a excellent job during the exam and explained any procedures well. Easy in and out of the office. I will recommend her and the office to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

This office is relatively new so everything is very nice, clean, and very modern. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Doctor was thorough and gave detailed answers to my questions. Their online app was also very easy to use and allowed for new patient forms to be completed online. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

I don't have anything bad to say. The people were nice. It just didn't blow my mind. It's a doctor's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2020

I am a new patient to the office in League City. Dr Fricke did a excellent job during the exam and explained any procedures well. Easy in and out of the office. I will recommend her and the office to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

My visit at Advanced Dermatology League City was amazing. The cosmetic staff took their time consulting with me and did not oversell me with things I did not need. The office is beautiful and I would definitely recommend this place to everyone. I will be back to see Dr. Fricke for all my skin needs; medical and cosmetic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

I love this doctor's office -The provider is so kind and so nice and explained everything so I could understand. The staff is very friendly, kind and helpful! I am really glad to have an office so close to my house that i will enjoy visiting. I will definitely be back and bring my family! I have a granddaughter with eczema and I want my daughter to bring her here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

Dr. Fricke is very caring and thorough and our experience with the staff was very positive for our 2 year old. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

The staff is amazing at this clinic. Everyone from the front desk staff, to the medical assistants, manager and provider are all so friendly and helpful. They each put me at ease and helped me understand my insurance and my medical condition. I would highly recommend this dermatology office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

The facility is beautiful, wait time was quick, and doctor was very friendly (and great with my son)! More

3.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

Nice place More