Patient Reviews

Reviews for Melanoma Services in League City, TX

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

Always friendly staff, on time appointments. Greeted by a smile and get great care by Kendra & her associates. Several biopsies and surgeries by Dr Au, upfront & compassionate for a couple years of skin cancer issues. Recommend League City Advanced Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

Fast, friendly, thorough service for skin cancer screening. Dr. McCarty took time to answer questions and give advice. Would definitely recommend the office and doctor to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2023

First time and I’m so pleased. Very professional, warm and comfortable environment. I was able to make an appointment for the same week and was taken on time! Everyone is very nice, VERY efficient and considerate. Dr. Au provided a thorough skin cancer examination while listening to my concerns and Jalisa was attentive and so sweet. 10/10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2023

Kendra is awesome. Thorough and kind. She has treated me for skin cancer and I appreciate her and the rest of the staff immensely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2023

The front desk welcome was genuine and they made me feel relaxed during my checkin. Skin cancer screening was done efficiently and with patient dignity in mind; very kind and friendly doctor makes all the difference! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2022

Great place for your yearly skin cancer screening. Kendra McCarty is very helpful and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2022

I had a skin cancer spot on my hand. First saw Dr. Pezzi who was wonderful. Then Dr. Au did the MiGs surgery to remove it. Dr. Au and his assistant Porche were great. I’ve been going to Advanced Dermatology for 2 years and highly recommend them. Everyone there is so kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2021

League City facility had professional environment, professional courteous staff and my doctor who was checking for reoccurring melanoma did a through job. He also explained the difference in a hereditary melanoma of the eye vs. sun damage melanoma. All the doctors were board certified. More