Patient Reviews

Reviews for Advanced Dermatology

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter249 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Piper is very professional and thorough. I feel safe visiting with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Very pleased with this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Fabulous doctor does AMAZING work. Great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

Dr. Nguyen was very accommodating and willing to listen to my issues. She immediately came up with a solution to my problem. She was also honest in stating that it will take several visits to try and solve my issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2020

Dr. Fricke and the entire staff were fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

Totally satisfied with Dr. Friske and the intire staff Very caring and efficient. My wife had difficulties because of her Lymphoma and Dr. Friske worked diligently to find successful ways to treat her. We love her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2019

I just finished up minor surgery with Dr. Pelster. He and his staff were very professional, courteous and caring. Highly recommend them for dermatology care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2019

KNOWLEDGEABLE, NICE, SWIFT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

Dr Fricke was very knowledgeable, thorough, pleasant, friendly and listened to my concerns. Great bedside manner. Her assistant, Monica was also very pleasant and friendly as were the receptionists. I highly recommend this doctor & her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Dr. Duncan is awesome. She was recommended to me by my parent who won't go anywhere else and neither will I. Her freezing technique it quick and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Dr. Duncan is Awesome. When she freezes problems on my skin, it does not hurt. Super nice & caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

I want you to know Kat was amazing. I was extremely nervous and she took the time to sit and talk to me and make I was okay. I have always had great care at Advance Dermatology but Kat went above and beyond. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

Staff very caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Excellent caring service and diagnosis.All better in 5 Days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Our family has been seeing Doctor Duncan for over a decade and each time we are served with her excellence in dermatology. Great office, great staff. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I was completely blown away by the excellent treatment I received from advanced dermatology during my recent visit. Dr. Kendra was extremely knowledgeable, answered my questions and she was very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

I have been a patient for 5+ years and have always appreciated the top notch care I have received. Dr. Kelly Duncan is professional and extremely knowledgeable with wonderful bedside manner. I have used Advanced Dermatology for both medical and cosmetic dermatology services and highly recommend Dr. Duncan and her amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Always top notch, professional and friendly service from the entire staff. Almost no wait times. Very efficient and also easy to make appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

PA Heather Tran in Pearland was amazing, she was super nice and knowledgeable!!It's only been one day since she put me on the new medication and cream and I haven't felt this good in way too long suffering from my horrible rashes, i'm scheduling to go back for my follow up in two weeks :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

PA Heather Tran was amazing, she was super nice and knowledgeable!!It's only been one day since she put me on the new medication and cream and I haven't felt this good in way too long suffering from my horrible rashes, i'm scheduling to go back for my follow up in two weeks :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Very professional and friendly staff. Toni makes my day brighter every six months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Kami is so skilled at this art and gives real advice on what she thinks you need and the timing of getting it done. And, she's cautious, not risky. Tara is conscientious, fun and personalizes the experience. Christine is always on top of the details and also responds promptly and thoroughly to any questions. Kathy wasn't involved in my most recent visit, but didn't want to leave her out - she customizes her treatments for what you need. I have referred several people to YOY for botox/xeomin, permanent cosmetics, etc. I drive to Richmond from the Galleria area because I wouldn't trust another provide like I do this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

Dr. Nguyen is the most professional physician I have ever known. Dr. Nguyen is a very knowledgeable, compassionate and very updated on new treatments/options professional. She really cares about her patients. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

These people are the best. I see Toni Smith everytime I go .I love her and her assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Pleasant, Professional, Concerned...And it only took days, not months, to get an appointment with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Highly recommended! Nice and clean office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

All issues were resolved More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

The office staff was great. The MA And Md made me feel so comfortable as I have a very embarrassing skin condition. The doctor actually sat down and listened to me, she gave me options she didn’t just push me off with a script! I recommend this provider highly. Note I’m in the medical field myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Excellent customer service and medical services. I called today to get an appointment and I book my appointment for today .When an hour later, I got there, they told me that my appointment was booked for tomorrow. I work every day except Monday. So I told the reception that I am not able to make it tomorrow. She fitted me to today's schedule, but an hour later. Then I had consultation which she was very professional and patiently explained all my options. At the end , I decided to have my service. The best part was meeting Mrs. Piipar Rivera.Not only, she was beautiful, she was so sweet and kind. At the moment that she felt that I may not feel ok, she went out and grab another assistant to comfort me. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Love Kendra!! She has an incredible bed side manner and super sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

I had a removal done on my lower back and Dr. Pelster and Kristein made me feel completely at ease during the procedure. Dr. Pelster explained everything in detail that he would be doing and answered all questions I had. Having an option to listen to music and chat about working out, made the visit painless! Procedure was over quickly before I even knew it! I highly recommend Dr. Pelster and Kristein! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.8.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Always excellent. I HIGHLY recommend Dr.Duncan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

Staff are friendly & helpful .Dr Kendra is "Awesome" answered all my questions made me feel very comfortable . I have already rescheduled my next appointment in 3 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Dr Toni is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Advanced Dermatology is a top-notch place! The doctors, tech's, and rest of the staff members are amazing, and the products and services they offer are cutting-edge. I am always thrilled after my visits to AD! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2019

Toni Smith is the amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

I had my first of 4 IPL (Intense pulse light)treatments for my rosacea yesterday. Avery consulted with me and thoroughly explained the procedure. She said I would see a difference after the first one, and she was right! Krystal performed the treatment. She explained the entire procedure and kept me comfortable the whole time. When it was over, Krystal gave me a mirror, and I could already see a huge difference. If you have rosacea, this is the place to go! Everyone was super nice and courteous. The office is beautiful and clean. Krystal and Avery are amazing! Go see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

awesome I love this place I was diagnosed in a matter of minutes they were very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2019

this place is awesome I went in to be checked out I had no idea what was wrong with my skin the doctor came in and diagnosed my symptoms very fast and we also had a few laughs very family oriented and friendly place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

From the first phone call until I left my appointment I was met with nothing but courteous professional caring people. I highly recommend this practice. The staff was knowledgeable about paperwork and made the process easy. The doctor was both patient professional and knowledgeable, she had gave me her full attention the entire time and answered questions thoroughly. She made sure I understood everything that was happening throughout my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2019

've seen many dermatologists before and they all just wanted to get me in and out as quick as possible...sometimes not even taking a look at my skin. So for a while, I gave up, but their doctors and nurses obviously care about their patients and take their time to get to know their patients. We created a game plan on how to get my skin back on track and it was the best experience I've had at a dermatologist appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

check in was excellent and understating of the case from the doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Duncan and her staff are very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Dr. Sherry Ingraham takes exceptional care of her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Dr. Kelly Duncan and staff are outstanding - very knowledgeable, well organized, highly professional and unfailingly pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

We are on a first name basis. 4 excisions. Pelster and Liz are a great team. 8/12/19 I will see if he will tackle a pilonidal cyst on my tail bone or send me to a general surgeon. This is the 3rd re-ocurance of this very painful cyst. 83 and 60 years offshore made me Mr sun damaged. Now my butt? go figure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Best Dermotogist In the World!! Also Best Dermotogist In the World!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Best dermatologist! I have ever been to very courteous and knowledgeble excellent invirement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Great people, gave me a prompt appointment and actually did the minor procedure instead of making it just an Initial Visit to determine what they might do on a Second Visit on Another Day. Thank You Folks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

You will not find a more efficient, and professional group of skin care team associates. As a patient of many years, I have had all needs cared for....Excellent, friendly, and knowledgeable staff makes for a pleasant visit...Piper is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

They are all very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

They were very accommodating with my questions, concerns and schedule. I never felt rushed or the feeling that my time was wasted waiting. The entire staff was friendly from the front desk, assistants and doctor. Thank you for your great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

amazing always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

Very nice and professional staff. I will definitely keep coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

I was treated like a valued patient upon entering the facility and during the whole process, including check out. The staff is top-notch. The reception personnel are friendly and made the check in seamless. The wait time was short and I was taken to the room by Alexa, a truly lovely young lady, who kept a smile on her face and interacted well. She even laughed at my corny jokes! Shayla was also very friendly and seemed to enjoy the humorous banter, as well. However, she was very thorough with her examination and explained what she was doing, why and what she was finding. Shayla explained what she found and the options available for treatment. I found Advanced Derm to be a great place to go for my dermatological examinations. The practice also assumes the headache of filing insurance for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I recently had my second laser hair removal treatment with Krystal at the Sugarland location and just like the first session, this one was great. She’s very sweet, professional and knowledgeable about the treatment and asked about my results from the first one. You can tell that everyone at Advanced Dermatology enjoys their job and truly cares about making an impact in the lives of their clients! I would 10/10 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2019

Always a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

Piper is amazing and gives the absolute best care every time I am there. I highly recommend Advanced Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Great experience from front office to back every time ! I wont go anywhere else !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Dr. Michael Pelster performed Mohs surgery on my 80+ year old Mom. The staff was knowledgeable and caring. They looked after her throughout the procedure. Dr. Pelster’s chair side manner was personable, informative and kind. The first extraction resulted in clean margins but left an 8-9mm hole above my Mom lip. What happened after that was the work of a talented surgeon. Dr. Plester placement of the sutures was very thought out and ended beautifully. The scars are almost undetectable. Not only are we pleased with Dr. Pelster’s clinical skills, he returned my call the same day… very impressive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

Very clean office, and very pleasant experience. Doc was very receptive to listening and had me at ease in the office. Really enjoyed it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

Dr. Venkat and the staff at Advanced Dermatology were outstanding. The procedure I had was thoroughly explained. They helped me understand why they were taking certain steps, and ensured that I was pain-free. When I was treated at another local dermatologist in the past for a similar condition, they did no follow-up. I am especially appreciative of AD's plan for periodic subsequent check-ups. It's great to have such a considerate and skilled dermatologist group available to care for me in Sugar Land. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Very friendly staff, ultra modernized and great doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Wonderful doctor who took care of my issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Everyone is friendly and I did not have an excessive wait time. The office is clean and beautiful. I’m extremely pleased and highly recommend Humble Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

She is patient and helpful great experience I had❣ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Dr. Adaeze is an amazing dermatologist! She listens to her patients goals and she accomplishes those, please be advised you must follow her directions 😁and you will be 100% satisfied. As a woman of color, it’s refreshing to be in the care of a doctor whom truly understands your skin- and can properly correct hyperpigmentation, acne scars and facial hair. Dr. Adaeze comes highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2019

I had seen both Kendra and Shayla. Both have amazing communication skills explaining anything and everything. I wish all providers were just like them! My most recent appointments have been with Shayla and I couldn’t be more pleased!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

I had seen both Kendra and Shayla. Both have amazing communication skills explaining anything and everything. I wish all providers were just like them! My most recent appointments have been with Shayla and I couldn’t be more pleased!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

Great practice! I go annually for skin checks. I LOVE Shayla, friendly and professional.The practitioners also do lots of “cosmetic improvement” procedures for those who are interested in these. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

Professional and friendly office staff; Dr. Ingraham is competent, caring, and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Excellent care and the doctor listened to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

I was very happy that they got me an appointment the same day that I called in. Also, finding out that the clinic was in network with my insurance company was win-win. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

Quick in and out. Knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

Great doctors with great services. This clinic has everything from clinical treatment to cosmetic treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

We have seen Kendra and Shayla both PAs at the Sugar Land location. Both are super friendly and sweet. Definitely would recommend the SL location and any of the docs or PAs there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

It was a great experience going to a dermatologist that is across town. With the great service I received from Dr.Kendra Salazar and Shany (MA), I would definitely come back and recommend my friends and family without a doubt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Very nice staff. Short wait time. Nice Dr. Highly recommend. Pearland location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Very nice staff. Short wait time. Nice Dr. Highly recommend.🙂 Pearland location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

I found Advanced Dermatology by luck...I was seeking a dermatologist who could get me in immediately to discuss my hair loss...I called Advanced Dermatology after finding them online and was able to make my appointment for the very next day...ECSTATIC!!!!! I met with Dr. Shayla and she was very informative and passionate about proving me ALL of the pertinent information I needed to know about my hair loss and the process to grow some of it back...I highly recommend Advance Dermatology for your dermatology needs....They are very professional and they have a GREAT Playlist playing as you wait to be seen...I Enjoyed the music. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

She is an all around great doctor. The staff were very friendly and everyone made sure I got what I needed both visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

Very professional. On time. Clean facility. Nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

I would give this office 10 stars if possible. This review covers three appointments over the past 7 weeks. The first appointment was to check a skin spot. The 2nd appointment to remove a skin cancer, and the final was a follow-up. 3 appointments and each time was great. Really prompt. Very little waiting. Front staff really friendly and helpful. Dr. Marzuka is excellent, Dr. Pelster took the time to listen and explain the procedure. And Liz (surgical assistant) is the absolute best. Super friendly and caring. Finally, Key Sloan was such an advocate for me in going out of her way to figure out an insurance resolution. This was my experience. They care and make you feel important. Fully recommend (hopefully you'll meet Liz and Key. They will make you smile!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

This place provides the best dermatology services I have ever received. I've seen one of the doctors and one of the PAs on my visits. They have been professional, friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

The whole staff is friendly and they are very professional in their work. The waiting time is not much.I am patient one year ago and I recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Minimal waiting for my appointments which is refreshing. Dr Pelster and Liz were very attentive, answered all of my questions and spent as much time as needed to discuss my diagnosis, options etc. I had a great result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Knowledgeable staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Great staff and doctors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

LOVE Piipar and Amri. Excellent in every medical and personal way possible. I always leave happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2019

Awesome and always friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

Dr -Venkatarajan was great. Very nice and personable. Ask questions and listened to what I wanted. Told me all the options and costs up front so I could choose. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

I’ve been seeing Toni Smith for years now and she is the best and really knows about skin care! At first I was hesitant because I thought being African American that I needed an African American doctor to treat my skin but Toni has been the only one that has been able to clear my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Jojo, Brandi and Dr. Duncan were amazing. Dr Duncan took her time with me and it was like she was painting a masterpiece. She did the best job ever on my filler. She is such an experienced professional and very down to earth! I have zero bruising so far and it looks very natural. Jojo really took her time to understand my needs and was so helpful. Brandi was so sweet she even helped me with my baby while getting the procedure. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

Great staff and service!! Easy to get in for an appointment and very pleased with all my care that I and my family have been given here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2019

Dr. Marisca and Crystal are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

The staff @ Advanced goes above and beyond! Special thanks to Tiffany!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

They are very good, very honest. We came there ask for advice about mole removing, they gave us the honest answer without trying to sell anything to me. The facility is a bit crowded you have to wait a while, but worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Always got in on time except for once...I can overlook that due to the excellent care and very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Love Advanced Dermatology! Little to no wait to see Piipar! Kat, took my information. She was pleasant and friendly. Piipar always has a smile on her face, and explains what she sees through out the body scan check-up. Glad I have found my go to Dermatologist office in Katy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

The staff and doctors are totally amazing ,very friendly and truly concerned about providing the best quality care on a personal level !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

Minimal wait and warm, friendly staff. Dr. Egezi is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

She was very friendly and offered new ideas and solutions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Dr. Marzuka was very professional and kind, I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of dermatology treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Very good care. Excellent place for getting basal cell skin cancer removal. I highly recommend Piper and Dr. Pelster. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Love Kendra! I trust her and appreciate that she's thorough, but gets me in and out quickly once I'm in a room! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

I had an excision done last Wednesday. I am naturally an anxious person, but Dr. Pelster and Kristein did a great job at reassuring me and getting the job done. It was quick and painless. The only “pain” I felt was the numbing, but that’s normal. They actually took the time to talk to me about my concerns, and even going as far as to ask me about my plans for the day haha. It was actually more fun than a scary visit. Also, they let me choose what music I wanted to listen to which I thought was nice. Very professional, but not impersonal. I didn’t feel as if I was just “next” in line. That’s a big thing for me. You will NOT regret choosing Dr. Pelster!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Easy access and quiet location. The staff so friendly and the Doctors are SO PROFESSIONAL AND NICE. And they're so kind and care about details. EXCELLENT GROUP AND THANKS FOR YOUR CARES. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Always professional, took good care of my husband and I every time we go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Excellent service from staff and from the doctor, They show compassion to their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

The idea of something being “excised” from your body is never a good thing. However, I experienced the dream team-Dr. Pelster and M.A., Liz. Both have fabulous bedside manner and instantly put me at ease. While they are a thoroughly professional duo, they treated me with great care, performed the procedure as painlessly as possible, talked to me throughout the procedure, and provided information every step of the way. I highly recommend Dr. Pelster and his assistant, Liz, and would not hesitate to seek his professional care in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

Dr. Pelster and Kristein made me feel as comfortable as possible while removing the cyst from my scalp. Besides the pinch of the numbing shot, the procedure was painless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Thorough examinations, and great bedside manner. Mohs surgery onsite, with nearly no pain involved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Dr. Ingraham is awesome, attentive, and genuinely caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Leslie is absolutely the sweetest person. I needed a same day appointment she was very accommodating and understanding with great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

Tremendous experience with Dr. Pelster and Liz. Made me very comfortable and did a great job. Thank you both. I highly recommend them to potential patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

They are really Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

I recently had a cyst removed from my four head. Dr. Pelster and his nurse, Kristein, Were wonderful and making me feel it is and explaining every step of the process. Detailed sheets were sent for me when I went home regarding wound care and things to expect. Definitely a great person to use. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

(Translated by Google) My appointment was rescheduled for the 22nd(Original)Mi cita fue reepautada para el dia 22 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Excellent Doctor! Did some surgery on me and was very diligent and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

Mi cita fue reepautada para el dia 22 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Dr. Duncan is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Love all the staff here! Very helpful and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

I have to say I was a little nervous going in for my MOHS procedure as the spot to be removed was on my face. However Dr. Pelster and his M.A. Liz made me feel as comfortable as possible. Trust me, when you have to have a procedure you want a staff that knows how to calm your nerves and let you know that everything is going to be fine. These two are the real deal! Thank you Dr. Pelster and Liz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

I had a basal cell removed last week and I was really nervous since it was my first one at only 38 yrs old. Dr. Pelster and his Nurse Liz were amazing. They made me laugh so I wasn't so nervous and then explained the process very well. Staff was very nice and office very clean. I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

I have been going to a doctor and physician assistant here since 2007. Very professionally run place and all the staff are friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

In Nov. 2018, Dr Pelster did Mohs surgery on my face. He and Liz (his surgical nurse) were great! They made me feel very comfortable and explained everything to me. They allowed me to play “my music” and even sang along on a song or two. They talked to me about day to day things, like a friend would. This helped me to relax, and not think about the surgery being done to my face. Dr Pelster closed the incisions in my natural cheek and lip lines. They gave clear post op instructions. Now 8 weeks post op, the scars are almost totally faded. Most people do not notice the scars at all. I highly recommend him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

If you are in the Houston area, I highly recommend PA Toni Smith at Advanced Dermatology in Pearland. She is always professional, knowledgeable and greets you with a smile. She listens and I feel she cares. Any issue I've had, she has given me a treatment plan that has worked! She is amazing. The staff is also very professional and kind. I never have to wait a long time. They manage appointments very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Dr. Pelster performed Moh's Surgery on my nose and I was very nervous as he was a different doctor than who performed my previous surgery. He has a great bed-side manner, explains everything to you as he is working and he and Key, the surgical assistant made a stressful situation fun. I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

Excellent - Excellent. Just had an excellent time. It's a simple treatment but it's good. Real quick and good. This is not my first time though, I've been coming back to this dentist a few times so I guess I can say that I'm a regular patient of Dr. Logic! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Dr. Duncan is an excellent dermatologist. She may run behind schedule at times but rest assured she will take her time with you also! That’s what caring doctors do. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

I don't trust any other dermatologists in Katy. They're my favorite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

The staff are always very friendly and helpful. I take my kids for their acne treatments, always a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Best dermatologist in Pearland! Got my botox there as well as a chemical peel, great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

The only dermatologist in Sugar Land that I trust with my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Best dermatologist in Katy...been bringing my kids here for years. The staff is friendly and always caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Best dermatologists in Sugar Land. I go for botox and chemical peels as needed. Their staff is always very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Dr. Michael Pelster & his nurse Kristein took care of me today, performing MOHS surgery on a place on my ear. Kristein was very thorough, courteous & knowledgeable during the prep work & during the surgery assisting Dr. Pelster. He was very courteous & professional as he took time to discuss the surgery before starting & updating me with options during the steps of the surgery. Both ensured my comfort throughout the morning from beginning to the end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Great staff! Appointments are on time and in and out in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Love Dr. Duncan and her staff, I drove over an hour they're so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

My favorite dermatologist in Katy to get my botox and CoolSculpting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Best dermatologist in Sugar Land! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Great doctors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Kind, energetic, helpful staff. My 1st time to visit and I was filed with anxiety and Dr. Marzuka was very kind, informative and took time to speak with me and answer my questions and seemed to genuinely care about what was going on with me. His nurse was very sweet as well. I wish I could remember everyone's names but overall everyone and Advanced Dermatology is professional, happy to help and I'm glad I going this place:-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Best dermatologist in Pearland! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Office staff and Dr. are all nice and it's nice long waiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Dr. Pelster removed a spot on my nose about two months ago. The results have proceeded as he predicted and the healing process was in line with my needs. Most important about this doctor is that, in my surgery and follow-up, he is one of the most caring and best "bed side manner" doctors I have been to in years. Professionally sound, good bed side manor, and good results. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2018

The dermatologist was very personable, and knowledgeable! I enjoyed my visit she was easy to talk to and an active listener More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2018

Great experience, professional staff and always available when needed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

I had Mohs surgery to remove a sunspot from my chin. Doctor Pelster did a great job removing the tissue and sewing me up. His surgical assistant Liz and nurse Key gave me follow up care instructions that greatly aided and expedited my recovery! Thank you Advanced Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Dr. Michael Pelster performed surgery and removed a Squamous Cell Carcinoma area from my arm this morning. This was the second time that Dr. Pelster had performed surgery on this arm to correct this problem. In the past 20 years I had a history of this type of cancer and had them addressed in two other states. This time was by far the most professional procedure that I have ever received. Dr. Pelsters team of assistants, Liz and Key, are professionals as well and made this entire procedure pain free and tolerable. The Dr. and his team are kind, dedicated, courteous and all possess excellent "bedside manners". In my time of need, I was blessed to have such professional care. I have total confidence in Dr. Pelster. My compliments and thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Pleasant waiting room. Well-staffed. my doctor was very efficient in her exam and answered my questions thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Outstanding Doctors, Nurses, & support staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2018

Great experience! The doctor is very attentive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2018

Very nice people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2018

pleasant experience! nice setting, nice people & even better service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2018

Very nice and professional staff. Beautiful office and MD is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2018

Warm and welcoming office. The customer service was great and the staff was very friendly. I would highly recommend this place to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J...  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2018

Get your body checked yearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

One of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Get your body checked yearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

I had Mohs surgery to remove a sunspot from my chin. Doctor Pelster did a great job removing the tissue and sewing me up. His surgical assistant Liz and nurse Key gave me follow up care instructions that greatly aided and expedited my recovery! Thank you Advanced Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

I had the Mohs procedure on my face. As you can imagine I was concerned but not only was the procedure painless and the staff very helpful but the surgical site is barely visible and this is after only 8 weeks. I would highly recommend Dr Pelster and Mohs to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

I had a chemical peel a week ago with, Regina the Aesthetician in Pearland, she is highly skilled and extremely knowledgeable with anything involving skin care and aging of the skin. She's compassion and her professionalism is amazing. I started peeling exactly 2 days after the treatment, just as she said, and I'm very happy with the results. I highly recommend Regina to anyone looking for the best skin care!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

My husband and I have been going here for many years. Dr, Duncan is very nice and knowledgeable. She's very thorough, she looks over you to make sure any dark spots aren't precancerous, if she's just a slight bit hesitant she will scrape it off. My husband is out in the sun a lot and very fair skinned so she checks him over really well. The girls up front are very friendly and enjoy conversation when not too busy. We've never waited over 6-7 minutes to go back. Her P.A. Dr. Pipka is really good too!! Just a great Dr's office across the board. Hey "Differn" another name for Retinal is over the counter now!! Shrink those pours and hit a wrinkle or two lol Seriously, one Dr. You don't mind going to for a change.???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

I was very impressed with the staffer named Mai, and Dr. Ingram. I did Volbella for wrinkles around lips and they turned out great. No bruising and the doctor was gentle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Very nice place ! Virginia is awesome! Dr, Duncan as well...everyone is super nice and friendly ...They should be more competitive with prices for certain treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

I had 3 areas treated with Coolsculpting and the results have been amazing. I could tell a difference within the first month. Its been 2 months and I continue to lose inches. I’m hooked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

I recently had Cool Sculpting done by Regina, and my results are AMAZING!! I am down 5 pounds and feeling much more confident in my bikini. Regina is so knowledgeable and really made me feel comfortable during my treatment. While I was there she also gave me very helpful tips on getting my face cleared up for my wedding. The office in Pearland is very clean and the staff was top notch!!! I would highly recommend everyone to go to Advanced Dermatology for any of their cosmetic, or dermatological needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

I couldn't have asked for a better experience! From the Doctors that checked for skin cancer to the esthetician and assistants that have helped with my skin care regimen, I always feel cared for and that they genuinely care for my health and comfort .I'll be referring all of my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Fast, thorough and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

I have been going to the Sugar Land location for years, and will continue being a patient of theirs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

MOHs surgery performed on 9/10/18. Very pleased with results. Dr. Pester and MA Key did great job. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

I recently visited Advanced Dermatology in Pearland and was very happy with my visit. The Staff is friendly and helpful and made me feel welcome and well cared for.I highly recommend this practice if you are looking for a dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

I had an excision done 2 weeks ago by Dr. Pelster and his medical assistant, Liz (she was awesome). For a procedure I dreaded, it ended up being totally painless and they were so personable and friendly I forgot I was having surgery as it was happening! They provided thorough wound care instructions, which I followed and had my stitches taken out by them today. At only two weeks post excision, it is looking far better than I thought it would. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Pelster! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

My visit for Mohs surgery went very well, I was informed of what to expect and what will be done and the process involved. Everyone was polite, friendly and professional. Four weeks after surgery while following the instructions provided, the area where the basil cell was removed is healing very quickly and is hardly noticeable at this time. I felt at ease as Dr. Pelster and his staff (Key and Liz) took great care of me. I highly recommend Dr. Pelster and his excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Professional, friendly. Easy to get to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

I couldn't have asked for a better experience! From the Doctors that checked for skin cancer to the esthetician and assistants that have helped with my skin care regimen, I always feel cared for and that they genuinely care for my health and comfort .I'll be referring all of my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Top notch customer service and a fun friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

I recently saw Kristy Saucedo for CoolSculpting and my results were amazing!! I was very hesitant on having it done because of negative reviews that I saw online but after visiting with Kristy I felt very comfortable with her. Kristy is very thorough and meticulous. I am so happy with my results and referred her to my friends. Thank you so much Kristy for making me feel so much better and raising my confidence level! Kristy ROCKS!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Professional and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Amazing. These guys really helped me clear my skin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Was very pleased with the results of Dr. Pelster's Mohs surgery. He is extremely qualified and his manner makes you very comfortable. His surgical assistant Key was extremely helpful and followed up with a phone call the night of the surgery. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Best dermatologists in Katy. Great cosmetic dermatology service offering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

I went to Advanced Dermatology to try the CoolSculpting procedure. Regina is very skilled and experienced in the procedure. She explained everything and let me communicate my concerns and questions. The procedure couldn't have gone more smoothly, since I knew exactly what to expect from Regina. All of the staff is very engaging and helpful. I can't wait to come back for my next procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Great competent people and very pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

The best dermatologist in Sugar Land and only one I trust with my skincare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Very relaxing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G...  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

The best dermatologist in Sugar Land and only one I trust with my skincare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G...  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Top notch customer service and a fun friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G...  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Best dermatologists in Katy. Great cosmetic dermatology service offering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

I've been a patient for many years for medical dermatology. Kendra Salazar is my PA, and she does an excellent job. She knows her stuff and truly cares for her patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Incredible staff, quick and the doc is awesome. I'd recommend this place to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Dr. Ingraham is always so upbeat. It is a pleasure to visit with her. I have the feeling that she concentrates totally on me when I am there. I heartily recommend her to anyone for skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Great bedside manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

I have been going here for about 5yrs for Alopecia injections. They have always been nice, professional, polite, and cheap. Doctors here are A+. Shout out to DR. Salazar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Always excellent service and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Toni Smith and her staff are very efficient and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

I was concerned because of the problems people mentioned with the financial side of the visit. I informed them that I had already met both my deductible and out of pocket max, and they said they would file with insurance and let me know if anything was due. It looks like they have taken the complaints seriously and are working to improve. Piper and her medical assistant were great, and I was seen on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

I finally find my place!! First of all everybody is so friendly and genuine.I want to thank to Mai, she explained everything detaily and made sure I understand everything. She follows up often and always ready to help or answer my questions. Also I want to thank to Dr. Sherry Ingraham for doing a tremendous job. She is so honest and nice that she will not do anything if you don’t need. Unlike other places, they dont want your money, they want your satisfaction. She cares a lot before and after treatment and makes sure that you will have less bruises and swallen. I didn’t had any bruise or swallen at all! Which is not the case normally.Their prices are pretty fair which you will see when you make little research at the market.I will be going there again soon for skinpen procedure and to see that lovely people’s smiley face?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

Always have a positive experience when going here. Staff is friendly drs are on time and the office is clean and well decorated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

I have only been once to a dermatologist during my teen years and since they weren't helpful i was reluctant to try another dermatologist. After years of being unhappy with my skin i decided to try my luck one more time. I was referred to Advanced dermatology by one of my friends so I gave it a shot.At my appointment, i meet with Regina and Dr. Venkatarajan who were extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They made me feel very comfortable discussing my skin concerns. I was extremely happy to walk out of the office knowing there are treatments that may work for me after being in the dark for so many years. Super excited about my future treatments at Advanced dermatology. P.S. Dr. Venkatarajan smile is pretty contagious!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

This post is long over due ... have been coming to see Dr. Ingraham for nearly 10 years to help manage years of “fun in the sun.” She’s always informative and offers a range of treatments, which is greatly appreciated by a non-cosmetically inclined aging male! I’ve been regularly seeing Kristi, Licensed Medical Aesthetician, for over 5 years now and she is simply awesome! I feel very much at ease in her care ... always helpful, professional and careful in performing skin treatments. For those that are especially anxious, Kristi is the best!Both have a great sense of humor too ... highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

I recommend Kristy Saucedo. Highly satisfied with treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2018

The office staff is always very nice and the doctors and PA’s are very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2018

I was very impressed by Dr. Hau and Kay. I would definitely recommend. They were both very caring and I trusted my skin cancer treatment 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2018

Wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2018

I've gone for a few years now always clean and love my Dr they care and want to help you be happy with yourself !! I had horrible rashes on my cheeks and even tho we lost our insurance they helped me to keep getting my medicine and seeing the Dr I would recommend them to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2018

Dr. Ingraham was pleasant and courteous and the staff was extremely helpful. I was surprised by how long I did not have to wait and would highly recommend their clinic.Dr. Ken Tate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2018

I am a self-appointed skincare fanatic so I am very particular about who I let touch my skin! Siti, my aesthetician, is one person that I will trust blindly with my skin -- she has helped lighten my post-inflammatory hyper-pigmentation (dark spots from acne) and sun damage with SkinPen and IPL treatments. She knows how sensitive my skin is and is always recommends treatments for me that will be gentle and look natural while still seeing results. I also see Dr. Moore for my acne treatment and Botox -- she has the best bedside manner. Very calming for someone who is scared of needles and again, her results are subtle and natural without looking overdone. I get so many compliments on my skin thanks to Advanced Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2018

I've been getting skin treatments here for nearly a year and I have seen drastic changes! I have bad acne scars on my face, but each month I get treatment and the scars are fading away! I'm more confident and rarely wear makeup because I'm happy in my new skin. The staff there is so nice and helpful, funny too! I didn't even wash my face everyday before, Siti took the extra time to write a daily regimen for me & I've stuck to it. She taught me so much I didn't know about my specific skin type and needs. I feel beautiful again and it's all thanks to advanced dermatology! I quit smoking after my first visit a year ago when she told me how it was clogging my pores and hindering the healing process. I quit smoking! They've changed my life. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2018

Kristi is amazing and the cool sculpting is great!!!! I would highly recommend this faculty and the work kristi does!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2017

This is long overdue. I had been struggling with adult acne for many years, it was very severe. I had seen a few other dermatologists and nothing worked. I met with Shayla who isn't even a dermatologist (just a physician's assistant) and I was skeptical. She prescribed several medications that when I went to fill were over $600 a month- nope! So I called back and it was changed to a topical antibiotic and suggested I use a specific OTC lotion and told me to quit EVERYTHING else ($30). I thought for sure it wouldn't work. I was wrong. My acne immediately stopped forming and the existing began to heal. About 6 months later I'd consider myself completely cured. I still get one or two rarely... but I can live with that. After it was cured she recommended an OTC gentle chemical peel- that has been working to heal the scars. The strange thing is I had tried antibiotics before and it didn't work. I guess this one plus the high quality SPF lotion just changed the game. Couldn't be happier. It was literally destroying my life now I don't even need to wear any foundation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2017

I took my 12 year old here. Very kind, got my son is very quickly. Great Doctors and nurses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

I've had problem skin and trouble with keloids & scarring for over 20 years. I've always been led to believe that my best case scenario would be bleaching cream but nothing would give me clear skin again. I've been working with MaryBeth, an aestatician at Advanced Dermatology for just over a month and have only gone through a couple of treatments with laser & skin pen, but the results are amazing. Not only does she know what she's doing with the treatment itself, but she's warm and friendly, explaining in detail each step of the process as well providing a fountain of information on what I can do for myself. I've had great dermatologists in the past but she's taken the time to sit with me and really evaluate the needs of my specific concerns and treatment centered around me and my busy lifestyle. If you've got skin like mine & think there's little hope, I highly recommend making an appointment with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Sherry's for over 6 years now and yes sometimes, I have to wait in the lobby past my scheduled appointment time but as I have grown older and started seeing several doctors I realize why we are called "patients" because you have to be patient to get the best medical care by the very definition of the word: (able to accept or tolerate delays, problems, or suffering without becoming annoyed or anxious. "be patient, your time will come") You wait because they are doing a very good job for the patient before you. I want them to take all the time they need so that I get the best results when it is my turn. I think reviewers that post poor reviews about "the wait time" must think they are at the car dealership not seeking healthcare from a renowned expert. All said there are very few doctors that I feel like I owe them something and Dr. Sherry Ingraham is at the top of that list. I have taken my family and friends there for many different ailments and have never heard one complaint. She actually saved the life of one my best friends who was being misdiagnosed by another doctor who thought his super aggressive skin cancer on his head was a spider bite. I highly recommend you to be a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

I took my 12 year old here. Very kind, got my son is very quickly. Great Doctors and nurses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

Dr. Moore and the staff are always friendly and helpful. Appointments have always been on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

This is long overdue. I had been struggling with adult acne for many years, it was very severe. I had seen a few other dermatologists and nothing worked. I met with Shayla who isn't even a dermatologist (just a physician's assistant) and I was skeptical. She prescribed several medications that when I went to fill were over $600 a month- nope! So I called back and it was changed to a topical antibiotic and suggested I use a specific OTC lotion and told me to quit EVERYTHING else ($30). I thought for sure it wouldn't work. I was wrong. My acne immediately stopped forming and the existing began to heal. About 6 months later I'd consider myself completely cured. I still get one or two rarely... but I can live with that. After it was cured she recommended an OTC gentle chemical peel- that has been working to heal the scars. The strange thing is I had tried antibiotics before and it didn't work. I guess this one plus the high quality SPF lotion just changed the game. Couldn't be happier. It was literally destroying my life now I don't even need to wear any foundation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

The people at Advanced Dermatology on Cullen are all professional, courteous and nice to all patients but there comes along a person once in a while that is truly exceptional. Such a person is Victoria that works at the front desk foe Advanced dermatology at their Cullen location. Not only is she one of the nicest people you could ever meet she is all about helping others. When I was having a tough situation getting paperwork from another facility she volunteered to help and the entire problem was resolved and I had an appointment within a half hour. As I was waiting for my appointment I noticed how she continued to help everyone that came in with a smile never leaving her face. I know if there was one person I would want as an ambassador for me or my business it would be her.Victoria, you are truly my hero. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

Very competent and professional staff. Referred there by my mother so you know it is a good place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

Amazing office! Not only are they efficient, very knowledgable and helpful, they cleared up my skin condition in one week which took three other doctors to misdiagnosed. Something as simple as hives. When I went in for my follow up I had a small cut on my hand, Ms. Tony even put a bandaid on it!! Talk about going above and beyond! Thank you Advanced Dermatology!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

nice place More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

Easy to get in and easy to get to. Friendly staff and doctors More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

Great staff and Docs More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2019

Very good Services More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

I am very satisfied with my service at Humble Dermatology. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

They were very nice. The office was clean. I didn't have to wait long More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Great experience. Requested appointment and was granted one with no wait and no hassle. Very quick to register and be seen, but the doctor takes her time and explains everything thoroughly so you don't feel rushed. Overall a great visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Scheduling was easy. Waiting time was short. Service was efficient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

The level of care is top notch. However, I will say that you guys need to work on your scheduling and seeing patients in a timely manner. For the past three visits, I have been called to the back at least 45 minutes after my scheduled appointment time. I think it’s fair to say that my time should be valued just as much as yours. My review is for the Sugarland location. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

I had my first appt yesterday with Dr. Vencat and she was very nice, friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. I love her personality as it is what we expect from healthcare providers. The staff was also very nice and courteous. I have a follow up appt soon and I will further evaluate. The only reason I’m not rating a 5 is because I only had one appt and although it was great I would like to see how my subsequent appts go. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

This was my first visit with Humble dermatology and my first with a dermatologist EVER. The office was mildy difficult to find but that is due to the navigational system I used on my phone. The office was very pleasant in appearance. The receptionist was REALLY pleasant and helpful. The visit was fluid and Dr. Egesi seemed very knowledgeable and concerned. The visit was quick and concise. I feel confident that future appointments will be just as pleasant. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

I am sure that like a lot of practices, your review of the practise depends on your doctor. I happen to like mine a lot, but I won't name her because she's getting overworked and hard to schedule. The premises are very nice. Starting with ample parking, you take an elevator to the second floor. The waiting area is clean and appealing, which is good because you might spend some time there. This time, I paid in advance so that I didn't have to wait at check out. I've been in three or so examination rooms, and each has been clean, modern, and privacy-focused. Check out was quick since I paid earlier. Making my next appointment was fast and easy..I subtracted a star because the wait was uncharacteristically long. That's the price of doing good work, I suppose. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Didn’t have any issues with this dermatology office. Went in as a new patient, filled out paperwork, and was called back very quickly. They removed my skin tags in a timely manner and I had no problems! I will say...that if a new patient fills in paper work saying they are interested in other cosmetic procedures...it would be wise for the doctor to bring that up and talk to them about it. I felt like I wrote things down for nothing. Not so sure I’ll be back for things like microdermabrasion, but I had a good experience here and appreciate the professionalism desplayed by the office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

Very caring and considerate. The staff was very friendly as well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Have been a patient of Toni Smith for about 11 years and have had great service, however, the wait time yesterday was much longer than usual (about 25 minutes). More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

I took my 15 year old daughter to be treated for facial acne. Dr. E was very informative and clear about what medications we needed and what over the counter medications we could use as well. My daughter's face is improving and Im glad I choose her as my daughters dermatologist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Great atmosphere and staff. The doctors are always friendly and professional. Having personable staff helps put you at ease before your procedure. Love this place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Very much appreciated the care and patience of Amri Hawkins during my vist for a procedure at the Katy office. She and Dr. Michael Pelster worked hard to assure me about the procedure. Because the former biopsy had healed without a trace, it was difficult to find exact area, so they offered me options, and we proceeded cautiously. They were kind and supportive and I felt at ease. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Very good service by all staff members More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Dr. P. is very knowledgeable and informative. I have had 2 Mohs surgeries performed by him. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Nice staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

I am revising my rating because the office manager took the time to call me and explain to me the situation of the day with and which was reasonable. I do think the switchboard answering call back system could be improved. I was pleased that they did not charge me a second office visit few today. I was pleased with the fast in out today. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

So I went there thinking I had a cyst! Kendra P.A was nice friendly especially since I was frustrated and emotional from going from Doctor to Doctor! Although, the day of surgery I was scheduled to have a cyst cut out of me instead of just rushing me and going with procedure! Dr. Fakhouri took the time and told me what I really had and his nurses call and schedule me an appt with the right Doctor! Although, I did waste my time from the beginning I'm just happy he saved me fromHaving a scar on my face! Hopefully, this doctor takes care of me though! Thanks Again! More

3.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

I don't have anything bad to say. The people were nice. It just didn't blow my mind. It's a doctor's office. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

Nice place More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.