Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sugar Land, TX Practitioner Piipar Rivera, PA-C

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Piipar is the BEST!!!! She is always very kind and ALWAYS listens....is never in a rush. During this last appointment, Piipar spent some additional time to talk about college with my son. We highly recommend Advance Dermatology in Katy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr Rivera is awesome! She provides great personal care. She takes her time and educates her patients on how to take care of their skin. I appreciate the time she spent with me and in answering my questions. The office staff is friendly and super efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Excellent customer service and medical services. I called today to get an appointment and I book my appointment for today .When an hour later, I got there, they told me that my appointment was booked for tomorrow. I work every day except Monday. So I told the reception that I am not able to make it tomorrow. She fitted me to today's schedule, but an hour later. Then I had consultation which she was very professional and patiently explained all my options. At the end , I decided to have my service. The best part was meeting Mrs. Piipar Rivera.Not only, she was beautiful, she was so sweet and kind. At the moment that she felt that I may not feel ok, she went out and grab another assistant to comfort me. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2019

Excellent services and excellent medical services. I called today to get an appointment and I book my appointment for today . When an hour later, I got there, they told me that my appointment was booked for tomorrow. I work every day except Monday. So I told the reception that I am not able to make it tomorrow. She fitted me to today's schedule, but an hour later.  Then I had consultation which she was very professional and patiently explained all my options. At the end , I decided to have my service. The best part was meeting Mrs. Piipar Rivera. Not only, she was beautiful, she was so sweet and kind. At the moment that she felt that I may not feel ok, she went out and grab another assistant to comfort me. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2019

Excellent services and excellent medical services.I called today to get an appointment and I book my appointment for today .When an hour later, I got there, they told me that my appointment was booked for tomorrow. I work every day except Monday. So I told the reception that I am not able to make it tomorrow. She fitted me to today’s schedule, but an hour later.  Then I had consultation which she was very professional and patiently explained all my options. At the end , I decided to have my service. The best part was meeting Mrs. Piipar Rivera.Not only, she was beautiful, she was so sweet and kind. At the moment that she felt that I may not feel ok, she went out and grab another assistant to comfort me. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2019

Professional, courteous, timely. Staff in general are really nice. Piipar and Dr Duncan have been awesome in my experience since 2005 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

LOVE Piipar and Amri. Excellent in every medical and personal way possible. I always leave happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Love Advanced Dermatology! Little to no wait to see Piipar! Kat, took my information. She was pleasant and friendly. Piipar always has a smile on her face, and explains what she sees through out the body scan check-up. Glad I have found my go to Dermatologist office in Katy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 23, 2019

Perfect. She was much more thorough than Dr. Duncan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 23, 2019

Perfect. She was much more thorough than Dr. Duncan. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.