Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sugar Land, TX Board-certified Dermatologist Haider Bangash, M.D

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2022

Dr Haider Bangash is amazing. Great bedside manner and amazing doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

Just moved from Ca and I’m having to find all new drs. Everyone was friendly & my wait time was less than 10 mins. Dr Bangash took the time to speak with me & explain the procedure. Very happy with my visit & so glad I found a good Dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2022

I love Dr. Bangash.. he takes the time to listen and finds the best treatment for you. I have a rare autoimmune skin disease that he diagnosed with biopsy.He truly cares about his patients and goes above and beyond to make sure you have been given the best treatment and care.. if I could give 10 stars I would!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2022

Dr.Bangash is a very caring and empathetic doctor. He has looked out for my well being since the beginning of my melanoma diagnosis. He always makes me feel at ease. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2022

Dr. Bangash and his assistant Jaclyn removed some bad skin tissue from my arm. Their pre-surgery information was communicated clearly and they created a calm atmosphere. The surgery was performed without any glitches. From my perspective, nothing could have gone better. A good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2022

Dr Bangash was great! He listened carefully, answered all my questions, and, left me with no outstanding issues. I will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

Dr Bangash is the best! He was extremely thorough and detailed. He explained everything in a manner that was easy to understand. So glad we found him. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

Dr Bangash was very informative & has great bed side manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2022

Thank you Dr. Haider Bangash for the great service and solution you’ve provided for me and my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2022

Really like the service Dr this medical facility, esp. Dr. Haider Gangnash who addressed me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Very friendly staff, short wait time. My problem was diagnosed and treatment plan was prescribed. Thank you Dr. Bangash and Lily for your care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

The staff are always friendly, nice and professional. Dr. Bangash is great. He always answers any questions I have. He makes sure I’m informed about my diagnosis/medications. His assistants are kind and make me feel comfortable. This is my first time coming back after 8 years and I would highly recommend coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Very pleased with this clinic and treatment provided by Dr Bangash. Efficient and polite staff... highly recommend. More