Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sugar Land, TX dermatology Kelly Duncan, M.D.

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Check in was very professional and the person there was very nice. I was taken back in a reasonable amount of time by Liz, who was very kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Duncan came in and discussed my issue thoroughly and understandable. She hit right on my issue and what to do about it. I enjoyed my visit and am glad to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

I was very pleased with the treatment I received from Dr. Kelly Duncan and her associates. Minimal wait time, clean environment and courteous staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Advanced Dermatology in Katy, TX deserves an exceptional rating because of many factors. Dr. Duncan and her staff treated me with patience, understanding, and did a fantastic job treating me with derma fillers. Since it was my first time getting derma fillers they were very helpful, informative and honest. I didn’t feel pressured to add products or procedures at any time. Excellent customer care! The front office staff, nurses, and consultants were outstanding. Also, I didn’t have to wait for more than 10 minutes for any of my visits and all COVID precautions were followed at every visit. I love the results and will be returning when I need more procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Kelly Duncan, is one of the best doctors that I see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

Fabulous doctor does AMAZING work. Great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Best experience ever! Dr. Duncan is brilliant and her staff is the best I’ve ever encountered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Dr. Duncan is amazing! Very personable and really worked hard to find the best treatment for my psoriasis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Fabulous doctor does AMAZING work. Great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Dr. Duncan is Awesome. When she freezes problems on my skin, it does not hurt. Super nice & caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Dr. Duncan is awesome. She was recommended to me by my parent who won't go anywhere else and neither will I. Her freezing technique it quick and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Our family has been seeing Doctor Duncan for over a decade and each time we are served with her excellence in dermatology. Great office, great staff. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

I have been a patient for 5+ years and have always appreciated the top notch care I have received. Dr. Kelly Duncan is professional and extremely knowledgeable with wonderful bedside manner. I have used Advanced Dermatology for both medical and cosmetic dermatology services and highly recommend Dr. Duncan and her amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

Love Dr. Duncan and her staff, I drove over an hour they're so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.8.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Always excellent. I HIGHLY recommend Dr.Duncan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2019

Dr. Kelly Duncan and staff are outstanding - very knowledgeable, well organized, highly professional and unfailingly pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Duncan and her staff are very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Dr. Kelly Duncan and staff are outstanding - very knowledgeable, well organized, highly professional and unfailingly pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

I was so nervous, from start to finish I have zero complaints! The minute I checked in I was greeted with a smile:) Once I was taken back Patricia did an amazing job of making me feel comfortable!!! Once Dr. Venkat came in she also had such a warm and gentle vibe! It was overall a good experience and all of my concerns were addressed!!!! When I was ready to check out there were serval nice Ladies that welcomed me with a smile and made me feel so welcome!!!! Thanks you so much for treating me like a person and not just a number on your schedule I will recommend this practice to anyone I can:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Jojo, Brandi and Dr. Duncan were amazing. Dr Duncan took her time with me and it was like she was painting a masterpiece. She did the best job ever on my filler. She is such an experienced professional and very down to earth! I have zero bruising so far and it looks very natural. Jojo really took her time to understand my needs and was so helpful. Brandi was so sweet she even helped me with my baby while getting the procedure. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Dr. Duncan is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Dr. Duncan is an excellent dermatologist. She may run behind schedule at times but rest assured she will take her time with you also! That’s what caring doctors do. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Love Dr. Duncan and her staff, I drove over an hour they're so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Very nice place ! Virginia is awesome! Dr, Duncan as well...everyone is super nice and friendly ...They should be more competitive with prices for certain treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

My husband and I have been going here for many years. Dr, Duncan is very nice and knowledgeable. She's very thorough, she looks over you to make sure any dark spots aren't precancerous, if she's just a slight bit hesitant she will scrape it off. My husband is out in the sun a lot and very fair skinned so she checks him over really well. The girls up front are very friendly and enjoy conversation when not too busy. We've never waited over 6-7 minutes to go back. Her P.A. Dr. Pipka is really good too!! Just a great Dr's office across the board. Hey "Differn" another name for Retinal is over the counter now!! Shrink those pours and hit a wrinkle or two lol Seriously, one Dr. You don't mind going to for a change.???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Dr Duncan is terrific. She is one of those doctors who fixes your problem on the spot with no hesitation or coming back for another appointment. She is highly competent and helpful . More