Patient Reviews

Reviews for Toni Smith, PA-C in Pearland, TX

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Tony Smith is excellent. I love her professionalism, her compassion, her sense of humor and her love for for me as a patient. She shares her life experiences as well. Dr. Tony has an encouragement to me. I go in depressed and leave uplifted. God placed this young lady in my life for a reason and it's beyond her profession. Thank you so much for caring. I love you too pieces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2021

The clinic is very clean and I feel safe with their emphasis on Covid precautions. I see Toni Smith and she is absolutely wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2020

My first son had acne really bad and went to other dermatologists, didn’t improve, then Toni saw him and told her everything he has been on, even antibiotics, scarring was even beginning, she knew Accutane was the only choice. Blood work of course each time, but totally worth it, he is now 20 years old and has the best skin ever, even the scarring disappeared! He was on it for about a year. Now our entire family goes. Then My youngest had a little knot on the back of his neck bone, no worries, unless any changes occurred, it did about a year later, it grew and he was in pain, they wanted to rule out cancer, we went to Advanced Dermatology in League City because that’s where they perform the surgeries. The Dr. was wonderful there! Talked to him about basketball to keep his mind on things that makes him happy. He did awesome, they removed it, biopsy came back no Cancer! Even gave us his personal number in case we needed him sooner before the stitches were removed. It looks great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Always a good experience with Toni Smith More

Patient Story
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2020

Toni Smith and the staff are amazing! I love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

First visit so still getting impressions. Waiting room was busy, staff efficient and loved Toni. She was thorough but didn't take too long. Checkout was fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Very professional and friendly staff. Toni makes my day brighter every six months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2019

all the staff from front and back are AWESOME. Toni Smith is the best. always ask her to be the one to see me. all of these ladies who work there are a great assist to AD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Dr Toni is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2019

Toni Smith is the amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2019

I've been on two occasions now and have been more than satisfied.  During my first visit Toni was very engaging, upbeat and professional.  During my second visit for a minor procedure with Dr. Pelster, he was very informative (along with his assistant) and made me feel at ease.  Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2019

I've been on two occasions now and have been more than satisfied. During my first visit Toni was very engaging, upbeat and professional. During my second visit for a minor procedure with Dr. Pelster, he was very informative (along with his assistant) and made me feel at ease. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2019

I've been on two occasions now and have been more than satisfied. During my first visit Toni was very engaging, upbeat and professional. During my second visit for a minor procedure with Dr. Pelster, he was very informative (along with his assistant) and made me feel at ease. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2019

I’ve been on two occasions now and have been more than satisfied.  During my first visit Toni was very engaging, upbeat and professional.  During my second visit for a minor procedure with Dr. Pelster, he was very informative (along with his assistant) and made me feel at ease.  Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

If you are in the Houston area, I highly recommend PA Toni Smith at Advanced Dermatology in Pearland. She is always professional, knowledgeable and greets you with a smile. She listens and I feel she cares. Any issue I've had, she has given me a treatment plan that has worked! She is amazing. The staff is also very professional and kind. I never have to wait a long time. They manage appointments very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

Toni is a amazing and I recommend her often! Top notch medical care and compassionate patient consideration always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Toni Smith and her staff are very efficient and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Toni Smith for many years and I have never been dissatisfied with her, she's very thorough and has a pleasant attitude every time we meet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2017

Love this place! Easy to schedule and to see the PA, both Toni Smith & Shayla Arceneaux are too sweet :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2016

Loved Toni Smith at Advanced Dermatology!  Great experience, would highly recommend her for both children and adults. More