Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dermatology Services in Sugar Land, TX

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

It is a very elegant place, offering Dermaceuticals brand facial care. All of the staff are very nice and Dr. Ingraham is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

I had my first of 4 IPL (Intense pulse light)treatments for my rosacea yesterday. Avery consulted with me and thoroughly explained the procedure. She said I would see a difference after the first one, and she was right! Krystal performed the treatment. She explained the entire procedure and kept me comfortable the whole time. When it was over, Krystal gave me a mirror, and I could already see a huge difference. If you have rosacea, this is the place to go! Everyone was super nice and courteous. The office is beautiful and clean. Krystal and Avery are amazing! Go see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Best dermatologists in Sugar Land. I go for botox and chemical peels as needed. Their staff is always very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I finally find my place!! First of all everybody is so friendly and genuine. I want to thank to Mai, she explained everything detaily and made sure I understand everything. She follows up often and always ready to help or answer my questions. Also I want to thank to Dr. Sherry Ingraham for doing a tremendous job. She is so honest and nice that she will not do anything if you don’t need. Unlike other places, they dont want your money, they want your satisfaction. She cares a lot before and after treatment and makes sure that you will have less bruises and swallen. I didn’t had any bruise or swallen at all! Which is not the case normally. Their prices are pretty fair which you will see when you make little research at the market. I will be going there again soon for skinpen procedure and to see that lovely people’s smiley face☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

I recently saw Kristy Saucedo for CoolSculpting and my results were amazing!! I was very hesitant on having it done because of negative reviews that I saw online but after visiting with Kristy I felt very comfortable with her. Kristy is very thorough and meticulous. I am so happy with my results and referred her to my friends. Thank you so much Kristy for making me feel so much better and raising my confidence level! Kristy ROCKS!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2018

I recently saw Kristy Saucedo for CoolSculpting and my results were amazing!! I was very hesitant on having it done because of negative reviews that I saw online but after visiting with Kristy I felt very comfortable with her. Kristy is very thorough and meticulous. I am so happy with my results and referred her to my friends. Thank you so much Kristy for making me feel so much better and raising my confidence level! Kristy ROCKS!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2016

I love this practice for many reasons:My sons and I see Dr. Ingraham for different reasons, but the result is always the same - great care and advice.  She takes the time to talk to you and understand your issues and concerns. She addresses every concern I have, plus gives me some advice on skin care and general health that I appreciate. She is also great at following up to ensure that you are taken care of.  I also go to Advanced Dermatology for cosmetic procedures. Recently I started IPL laser treatments of my face. Mary Beth Strayer - my aesthetician - is fabulous!  She spoke with me about the results I want to achieve, and had great suggestions for products and treatments to help me get there. I’m seeing amazing results!  I feel that I’ve found a practice that cares. I highly recommend this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2016

I love this practice for many reasons: My sons and I see Dr. Ingraham for different reasons, but the result is always the same - great care and advice.  She takes the time to talk to you and understand your issues and concerns. She addresses every concern I have, plus gives me some advice on skin care and general health that I appreciate. She is also great at following up to ensure that you are taken care of.   I also go to Advanced Dermatology for cosmetic procedures. Recently I started IPL laser treatments of my face. Mary Beth Strayer - my aesthetician - is fabulous!  She spoke with me about the results I want to achieve, and had great suggestions for products and treatments to help me get there. I'm seeing amazing results!   I feel that I've found a practice that cares. I highly recommend this team! More