Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sugar Land, TX Physician Assistant Diana Chou, MPAS, PA-C

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2022

The staff have the most compassion for the patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2022

Everyone, starting with the front desk is efficient and pleasant with the patients and each other! They run the office well together, and it makes for a smooth, seamless, visit. I see Diana Chou & could not be happier. She's concise and clear about explaining procedures and fast at getting them done! I also had the same experience with Maria. All around good job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2022

Office visit was on time and very efficient..Diana Chou was very knowledgeable and listened.....office staff did send my RX to wrong pharmacy ...but it worked out OK ....they were to send it to a local pharmacy that delivered....but instead they send it to my usual pharmacy and I got a text to come get it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2022

Professional, friendly. Easy to get to. Diana the PA and Cat her assistant were courteous, listened to what my concerns were and addressed those concerns and took care of why I was there. I recommend ADVANCE DERMTOLOGY for any Dermatology needs 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2022

This place was amazing. I got there early and they saw me early. Check in was super easy. And the staff were super nice. Diana and Laura saw me out and were super easy to work with and listened to my issues and didn't rush thru the visit like a lot of places do. I will be making this our family dermatologist and using them for any needs in the future. 1000% recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

The staff and doctor were compassionate, polite, and answered all questions and concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2022

The front office staff is friendly and Dr. Balaraman and Dr. Au are professional, knowledgeable and are compassionate. I highly recommend this medical establishment for all your dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2019

I had a appointment at the Katy office for my 94 yo Mother. The staff were amazing! From the front desk, Patricia and Bryana. To the med tech Amri to the PA Phpar. I couldn't be happier! The were efficient, compassionate and skilled! I can' t thank them enough. Keep up the good work ladies,,,, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2018

Very professional. No waiting. Compassionate Dr. Ingraham, listens, amswers all questions. Everyone in the office is very fiendly and welcoming. More