Patient Reviews

Reviews for Katy, TX Office

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2021

They are awesome there.Great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2021

They are awesome there.Great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2021

awesome staff.Grwat sevice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2021

awesome staff.Grwat sevice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

This has been a great place for me to get a smoother skin, take care of age spots and in general get the best care I have ever had in the MEDICAL field... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

I have been a patient here for years and have always had excellent results. All of the physicians and PA's are wonderful, have great personalities and really listen to what you want as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2020

Going there for more than 10 years...staff is SO nice....easy to get there.. parking is great as well.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2020

Going there for more than 10 years...staff is SO nice....easy to get there.. parking is great as well.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2019

I had a appointment at the Katy office for my 94 yo Mother. The staff were amazing! From the front desk, Patricia and Bryana. To the med tech Amri to the PA Phpar. I couldn't be happier! The were efficient, compassionate and skilled! I can' t thank them enough. Keep up the good work ladies,,,, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2019

I had a appointment at the Katy office for my 94 yo Mother. The staff were amazing! From the front desk, Patricia and Bryana. To the med tech Amri to the PA Phpar. I couldn't be happier! The were efficient, compassionate and skilled! I can' t thank them enough. Keep up the good work ladies,,,, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2019

I had a appointment at the Katy office for my 94 yo Mother. The staff were amazing! From the front desk, Patricia and Bryana. To the med tech Amri to the PA Phpar. I couldn't be happier! The were efficient, compassionate and skilled! I can' t thank them enough. Keep up the good work ladies,,,, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2019

Quick and easy appointment, the stuff was great and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2019

Quick and easy appointment, the stuff was great and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2019

easy appointment, friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2019

easy appointment, friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2019

Love, love Dr. Ingraham. She caught my skin cancer. She is patient, professional and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2019

Love, love Dr. Ingraham. She caught my skin cancer. She is patient, professional and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2019

Professional, good care. I've been there several times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2019

Awesome doctors, engaged staff! What more could you need? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2018

Awesome doctors and providers! Friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2018

So helpful and patient! I’ve been with Dr. Ingraham for years and LOVE her!!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2018

Dr. Sherry Ingraham has been treating my daughter's skin condition. She is very sweet and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2018

The service and congeniality at Advanced Dermatology is second–to–none! The clinic is attractive and comfortable, both in the lobby and in the examination rooms. Whenever I have an appointment for any cosmetic procedure I know I will be welcomed by the friendly staff. Sue is always helpful, friendly and courteous and we go above and beyond in helping explain treatments to make me feel comfortable. Virginia's knowledge and expertise in Ultherapy is top notch! I would never let anyone else perform that procedure on me. She is great with filler. She knows the correct amount to inject to keep me looking natural. CT and Marissa make me feel at home when I receive my Cooltherapy. They make me feel like I'm being pampered at a day spa! The Cosmetic Service at Advance Dermatology is truly the only place to get any cosmetic procedure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2018

The service and congeniality at Advanced Dermatology is second–to–none! The clinic is attractive and comfortable, both in the lobby and in the examination rooms. Whenever I have an appointment for any cosmetic procedure I know I will be welcomed by the friendly staff. Sue is always helpful, friendly and courteous and we go above and beyond in helping explain treatments to make me feel comfortable. Virginia's knowledge and expertise in Ultherapy is top notch! I would never let anyone else perform that procedure on me. She is great with filler. She knows the correct amount to inject to keep me looking natural. CT and Marissa make me feel at home when I receive my Cooltherapy. They make me feel like I'm being pampered at a day spa! The Cosmetic Service at Advance Dermatology is truly the only place to get any cosmetic procedure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2018

The service and congeniality at Advanced Dermatology is second–to–none! The clinic is attractive and comfortable, both in the lobby and in the examination rooms. Whenever I have an appointment for any cosmetic… More procedure I know I will be welcomed by the friendly staff. Sue is always helpful, friendly and courteous and we go above and beyond in helping explain treatments to make me feel comfortable. Virginia's knowledge and expertise in Ultherapy is top notch! I would never let anyone else perform that procedure on me. She is great with filler. She knows the correct amount to inject to keep me looking natural. CT and Marissa make me feel at home when I receive my Cooltherapy. They make me feel like I'm being pampered at a day spa! The Cosmetic Service at Advance Dermatology is truly the only place to get any cosmetic procedure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2017

s I approached 40, I felt like my body was falling apart...acne, discoloration, shifting weight gain. Beginning treatment at advanced dermatology, was the best decision of my life. Through a series of serendipitous occurrences, I not only received treatment for my skin, but the staff at AD helped me to find a practitioner to balance my hormones. The staff at Advanced Dermatology saved my life! Dr. Egesi is the most personable, detailed, and skilled specialist. CT in the Katy office does the most thorough chemical peels. Sue and Jennifer offer excellent consultant advice and follow-up with all questions. Even though Dr. Egesi only works in the Pearland and Sugarland now, for me, it is worth the longer drive to see her. If you are considering AD, do not hesitate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr Sherri Ingraham for 6 years now. At 65 with Scottish, German, Irish and English genes, you know I need expert care. Dr. Ingraham has a winning combination of personality and expertise. Plus the entire staff has been, without exception, professional and pleasant on every visit. If I could rate them 10 stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr Sherri Ingraham for 6 years now. At 65 with Scottish, German, Irish and English genes, you know I need expert care. Dr. Ingraham has a winning combination of personality and… More expertise. Plus the entire staff has been, without exception, professional and pleasant on every visit. If I could rate them 10 stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr Sherri Ingraham for 6 years now. At 65 with Scottish, German, Irish and English genes, you know I need expert care. Dr. Ingraham has a winning combination of personality and expertise. Plus the entire staff has been, without exception, professional and pleasant on every visit. If I could rate them 10 stars I would. More