Patient Reviews

Reviews for Katy, TX Office

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter7 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

My only concern was on my second visit which was in December 2019. The two front desk I met that day was just out of it, from gossiping to making jest. Far unprofessional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

nice place More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Scheduling was easy. Waiting time was short. Service was efficient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

The level of care is top notch. However, I will say that you guys need to work on your scheduling and seeing patients in a timely manner. For the past three visits, I have been called to the back at least 45 minutes after my scheduled appointment time. I think it’s fair to say that my time should be valued just as much as yours. My review is for the Sugarland location. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

The level of care is top notch. However, I will say that you guys need to work on your scheduling and seeing patients in a timely manner. For the past three visits, I have been called to the back at least 45 minutes after my scheduled appointment time. I think it’s fair to say that my time should be valued just as much as yours. My review is for the Sugarland location. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Very much appreciated the care and patience of Amri Hawkins during my vist for a procedure at the Katy office. She and Dr. Michael Pelster worked hard to assure me about the procedure. Because the former biopsy had healed without a trace, it was difficult to find exact area, so they offered me options, and we proceeded cautiously. They were kind and supportive and I felt at ease. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Very good service by all staff members More