Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sugar Land, TX dermatology Sherry Ingraham, M.D.

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter63 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Competent service from friendly professionals who are knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Ingraham and her staff are great. Protocols for Covid-19 in place made a safer environment, and staff was still smiling!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

Dr. Ingraham is very knowledgeable and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I loooove Avery and Dr. Ingraham! They are the best and I am so thankful for them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr. Egesi was very thorough with her exam. I appreciate her thoughtfulness and professionalism. Sherry Vaughn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Dr. Sherry Ingraham takes exceptional care of her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2019

everytime I go there I come away with a feeling of peace about my skin problems. dr. Ingraham is absolutely the best dermatologist there is. shes extremely knowledgeable & shes always a professional but with a kind & caring heart. I thank the stars above when I chose her & went in for my first appointment. if I ever had to move away from this area I would still come back to her for all my skin needs. I trust her 100%!!!! she is absolutely the best & I love her!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

Professional and friendly office staff; Dr. Ingraham is competent, caring, and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2019

Visited Dr. Ingraham at Advanced Dermatology for Coolsculpting and can not say how amazing the results are. I had treatments on my outer thighs and waist area and within one months time I literally went from a 26 inch waist to a 25.5 inch waist! My jeans are fitting better and I am more confident in my bikini. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2019

Visited Dr. Ingraham at Advanced Dermatology for Coolsculpting and can not say how amazing the results are. I had treatments on my outer thighs and waist area and within one months time I literally went from a 26 inch waist to a 25.5 inch waist! My jeans are fitting better and I am more confident in my bikini. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 18, 2019

Excellent Botox and Coolsculpting Experience - My experience with Dr. Ingraham can only be called "excellent" from appointment one until now. I have visited her practice for multiple botox injections and had 2 coolsculpting appointments, both for my outer thigh area. The results for all experiences have hit my target goals and I feel beautiful and refreshed once again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I finally find my place!! First of all everybody is so friendly and genuine. I want to thank to Mai, she explained everything detaily and made sure I understand everything. She follows up often and always ready to help or answer my questions. Also I want to thank to Dr. Sherry Ingraham for doing a tremendous job. She is so honest and nice that she will not do anything if you don’t need. Unlike other places, they dont want your money, they want your satisfaction. She cares a lot before and after treatment and makes sure that you will have less bruises and swallen. I didn’t had any bruise or swallen at all! Which is not the case normally. Their prices are pretty fair which you will see when you make little research at the market. I will be going there again soon for skinpen procedure and to see that lovely people’s smiley face☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

This post is long over due ... have been coming to see Dr. Ingraham for nearly 10 years to help manage years of “fun in the sun.” She’s always informative and offers a range of treatments, which is greatly appreciated by a non-cosmetically inclined aging male! I’ve been regularly seeing Kristi, Licensed Medical Aesthetician, for over 5 years now and she is simply awesome! I feel very much at ease in her care ... always helpful, professional and careful in performing skin treatments. For those that are especially anxious, Kristi is the best! Both have a great sense of humor too ... highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2019

Love, love Dr. Ingraham. She caught my skin cancer. She is patient, professional and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Dr. Ingraham is awesome, attentive, and genuinely caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2018

Very professional. No waiting. Compassionate Dr. Ingraham, listens, amswers all questions. Everyone in the office is very fiendly and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2018

So helpful and patient! I’ve been with Dr. Ingraham for years and LOVE her!!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Dr. Ingraham is always so upbeat. It is a pleasure to visit with her. I have the feeling that she concentrates totally on me when I am there. I heartily recommend her to anyone for skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

I finally find my place!! First of all everybody is so friendly and genuine.I want to thank to Mai, she explained everything detaily and made sure I understand everything. She follows up often and always ready to help or answer my questions. Also I want to thank to Dr. Sherry Ingraham for doing a tremendous job. She is so honest and nice that she will not do anything if you don’t need. Unlike other places, they dont want your money, they want your satisfaction. She cares a lot before and after treatment and makes sure that you will have less bruises and swallen. I didn’t had any bruise or swallen at all! Which is not the case normally.Their prices are pretty fair which you will see when you make little research at the market.I will be going there again soon for skinpen procedure and to see that lovely people’s smiley face?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2018

Dr. Sherry Ingraham has been treating my daughter's skin condition. She is very sweet and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2018

I have been going here for almost a year.  I absolutely love Dr. Ingraham.  Was recently diagnosed with a non-curable skin disease and she has been so informative and comforting to me.  I want to give a special thanks to Hannah a medical assistant.  She is always available when I call and if I leave a message she calls me back.  She is a huge patient advocate when I was having some issues filling my prescription with my pharmacy.  She has been a blessing Tamika Holdman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

This post is long over due ... have been coming to see Dr. Ingraham for nearly 10 years to help manage years of “fun in the sun.” She’s always informative and offers a range of treatments, which is greatly appreciated by a non-cosmetically inclined aging male! I’ve been regularly seeing Kristi, Licensed Medical Aesthetician, for over 5 years now and she is simply awesome! I feel very much at ease in her care ... always helpful, professional and careful in performing skin treatments. For those that are especially anxious, Kristi is the best!Both have a great sense of humor too ... highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Ingraham was pleasant and courteous and the staff was extremely helpful. I was surprised by how long I did not have to wait and would highly recommend their clinic. Dr. Ken Tate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2018

Dr. Ingraham was pleasant and courteous and the staff was extremely helpful. I was surprised by how long I did not have to wait and would highly recommend their clinic.Dr. Ken Tate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 22, 2018

Not make common sense - My son developed a group blister on his upper right cheek very close to his eye. Visited Doctor Sherry Ingraham, waited for more than 30 minutes, spent only a few minutes on the kid. Not knowing the cause of the problem, had lab work taking a week to know the result, prescribed a cream which says “if no clinical result within 3 to 5 days, need a re-evaluation”. But told us to have a follow-up in two weeks. Does she really care about the patient? Now 4 days have passed, no sign of getting better, now developing new blisters towards the eye, just wonder if we should re-visit her tomorrow, hoping the lab result will come out, or see another dermatologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2018

I am a difficult case because I have had 16 full face flares with eyes swollen shut, Sjorgens disease & many countless face and skin rashes. Dr. Sherry Ingraham is my Hero. :) Because of her compassionate & caring communication you feel as though you have known her your entire life which translates into the Highest Standard of Dermatology Medicine. She truly cares which is shown through her demeanor, careful treatments & strong expertise. I adore Dr. Ingraham & you will as well! Her patient education, follow up written protocol & incredibly dedicated staff area a combination that exudes excellence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 11, 2017

Dr. Ingraham is a master of her craft. She is reliable and responsive and excels on both the cosmetic and medical aspects of her practice. Her patients do not look "done," but rather refreshed and magically younger. Her staff is very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. I am sold! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 10, 2017

Best Dermatologist Ever - Dr. Ingraham is a master of her craft. She is reliable and responsive and excels on both the cosmetic and medical aspects of her practice. Her patients do not look "done," but rather refreshed and magically younger. Her staff is very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. I am sold! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 06, 2017

Dermatology - I have been seeing Dr. Ingraham for 5 years and each time I see her I am even more impressed by her and her amazing staff. She is so personable and knowledgable in all areas of Dermatology. She has seen my entire family for many different issues and has been spot on with diagnosis and treatment. I have done a number of cosmetic procedures from botox to fillers to most recently the new FDA approved skin threads for wrinkles and lip volume. What I find so wonderful about her is that her work is so natural. I also appreciate her sweet disposition, whether it was removing my son's wart or piercing my daughter's ears you always feel like you are her top priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr Sherri Ingraham for 6 years now. At 65 with Scottish, German, Irish and English genes, you know I need expert care. Dr. Ingraham has a winning combination of personality and expertise. Plus the entire staff has been, without exception, professional and pleasant on every visit. If I could rate them 10 stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr Sherri Ingraham for 6 years now. At 65 with Scottish, German, Irish and English genes, you know I need expert care. Dr. Ingraham has a winning combination of personality and… More expertise. Plus the entire staff has been, without exception, professional and pleasant on every visit. If I could rate them 10 stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Sherry's for over 6 years now and yes sometimes, I have to wait in the lobby past my scheduled appointment time but as I have grown older and started seeing several doctors I realize why we are called "patients" because you have to be patient to get the best medical care by the very definition of the word: (able to accept or tolerate delays, problems, or suffering without becoming annoyed or anxious. "be patient, your time will come") You wait because they are doing a very good job for the patient before you. I want them to take all the time they need so that I get the best results when it is my turn. I think reviewers that post poor reviews about "the wait time" must think they are at the car dealership not seeking healthcare from a renowned expert. All said there are very few doctors that I feel like I owe them something and Dr. Sherry Ingraham is at the top of that list. I have taken my family and friends there for many different ailments and have never heard one complaint. She actually saved the life of one my best friends who was being misdiagnosed by another doctor who thought his super aggressive skin cancer on his head was a spider bite. I highly recommend you to be a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Sherry's for over 6 years now and yes sometimes, I have to wait in the lobby past my scheduled appointment time but as I have grown older and started seeing several doctors I realize why we are called "patients" because you have to be patient to get the best medical care by the very definition of the word: (able to accept or tolerate delays, problems, or suffering without becoming annoyed or anxious. "be patient, your time will come") You wait because they are doing a very good job for the patient before you. I want them to take all the time they need so that I get the best results when it is my turn. I think reviewers that post poor reviews about "the wait time" must think they are at the car dealership not seeking healthcare from a renowned expert. All said there are very few doctors that I feel like I owe them something and Dr. Sherry Ingraham is at the top of that list. I have taken my family and friends there for many different ailments and have never heard one complaint. She actually saved the life of one my best friends who was being misdiagnosed by another doctor who thought his super aggressive skin cancer on his head was a spider bite. I highly recommend you to be a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 26, 2017

The office has a spa like feel, which makes sense because you come out looking and feeling better than you went in. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The professional staff, including the PAs, the estheticians, and others are the best. The crown jewel, however is Dr Ingraham. She cares deeply about her patients and knows her stuff. She is a true professional. Nothing is ever over done or fake looking and she listens. I highly recommend her and Advanced Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2017

Staff are very friendly. Dr. Ingraham has a great bedside manor and is very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 29, 2016

Love Dr Ingraham! She has treated me and my family for years and has helped all of us with our various conditions. The doctor and her staff are very thorough and always take the time to answer my questions. My kids suffered with acne for years before seeing Dr Ingraham. She is a miracle worker! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 29, 2016

Dr. Ingraham is so knowledgeable and friendly. Her staff will go above and beyond to help the patients get what they need, especially when insurance can be tricky getting things covered. Have been very happy with their services and would recommend them to anyone needing a good dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 29, 2016

Love Dr Ingraham! She has treated me and my family for years and has helped all of us with our various conditions. The doctor and her staff are very thorough and always take the time to answer my questions. My kids suffered with acne for years before seeing Dr Ingraham. She is a miracle worker! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 28, 2016

Great and highly skilled Dermatologist! - I've visited Dr. Ingraham for various cosmetic procedures through the years, and not only have I been beyond pleased with the results, but she continues to amaze me with her advanced knowledge of treatments. She seems to always be on the cutting edge of technology and practices, providing a plethora of new options for my cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 28, 2016

Excellent Dermatologist who consistently provides a first rate service and office experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 28, 2016

Excellent Dermatologist who consistently provides a first rate service and office experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2016

I love this practice for many reasons: My sons and I see Dr. Ingraham for different reasons, but the result is always the same - great care and advice.  She takes the time to talk to you and understand your issues and concerns. She addresses every concern I have, plus gives me some advice on skin care and general health that I appreciate. She is also great at following up to ensure that you are taken care of.   I also go to Advanced Dermatology for cosmetic procedures. Recently I started IPL laser treatments of my face. Mary Beth Strayer - my aesthetician - is fabulous!  She spoke with me about the results I want to achieve, and had great suggestions for products and treatments to help me get there. I'm seeing amazing results!   I feel that I've found a practice that cares. I highly recommend this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2016

I love this practice for many reasons:My sons and I see Dr. Ingraham for different reasons, but the result is always the same - great care and advice.  She takes the time to talk to you and understand your issues and concerns. She addresses every concern I have, plus gives me some advice on skin care and general health that I appreciate. She is also great at following up to ensure that you are taken care of.  I also go to Advanced Dermatology for cosmetic procedures. Recently I started IPL laser treatments of my face. Mary Beth Strayer - my aesthetician - is fabulous!  She spoke with me about the results I want to achieve, and had great suggestions for products and treatments to help me get there. I’m seeing amazing results!  I feel that I’ve found a practice that cares. I highly recommend this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2015

Back for a follow up appointment.  Advanced addressed my pre-cancerous skin damage as discussed/advised and to my satisfaction. I really appreciate the thoughtfulness and care Dr. Ingraham takes to explain the condition, the solution, and the precaution measures I will need to take.  I always feel I'm in expert hands here as a result.  Advanced honors my appointments as scheduled and the staff always seem to appreciate my business. I highly recommend these guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2015

Best in Houston - Back for a follow up appointment. Advanced addressed my pre-cancerous skin damage as discussed/advised and to my satisfaction. I really appreciate the thoughtfulness and care Dr. Ingraham takes to explain the condition, the solution, and the precaution measures I will need to take. I always feel I'm in expert hands here as a result. Advanced honors my appointments as scheduled and the staff always seem to appreciate my business. I highly recommend these guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2015

Back for a follow up appointment.  Advanced addressed my pre-cancerous skin damage as discussed/advised and to my satisfaction. I really appreciate the thoughtfulness and care Dr. Ingraham takes to explain the condition, the solution, and the precaution measures I will need to take.  I always feel I’m in expert hands here as a result.  Advanced honors my appointments as scheduled and the staff always seem to appreciate my business. I highly recommend these guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2014

Advanced derm is a great dermatology practice.  Both Dr. Moore and Dr. Ingraham are top notch dermatologists who care about their patients and staying up to date on the latest clinical research and do what's best for the patients.  I would highly recommend both of these physicians. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2014

Advanced derm is a great dermatology practice.  Both Dr. Moore and Dr. Ingraham are top notch dermatologists who care about their patients and staying up to date on the latest clinical research and do what’s best for the patients.  I would highly recommend both of these physicians. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2014

Dr. Ingraham excised a cyst on the side of my face that had been plaguing me for the better part of a year.  At my first appointment, she presented me with all my treatment options but noted that the only permanent solution was to cut it out; however, this would leave a small scar.  I was reluctant to mar my Adonis-like visage, but the desire to be free of this unholy pox trumped my vanity.The day of the surgery I was ill at ease (did I mention how good-looking I am), but the nurse who prepped me was delightful and Dr. Ingraham was an absolute pro. After she stitched me up she told me to come back for a follow-up.At my third appointment, Dr. Ingraham removed the stitches.  A nurse could have just as easily performed this task, but Dr. Ingraham recalled how apprehensive I had been about the cosmetic result. I am happy to report that it healed beautifully and people have told me that the scar actually lends a certain ruggedness to what may have been "too pretty" a face.Advanced Dermatology cares about their patients. I give them my highest recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2014

Dr. Ingraham excised a cyst on the side of my face that had been plaguing me for the better part of a year.  At my first appointment, she presented me with all my treatment options but noted that the only permanent solution was to cut it out; however, this would leave a small scar.  I was reluctant to mar my Adonis-like visage, but the desire to be free of this unholy pox trumped my vanity. The day of the surgery I was ill at ease (did I mention how good-looking I am), but the nurse who prepped me was delightful and Dr. Ingraham was an absolute pro. After she stitched me up she told me to come back for a follow-up. At my third appointment, Dr. Ingraham removed the stitches.  A nurse could have just as easily performed this task, but Dr. Ingraham recalled how apprehensive I had been about the cosmetic result. I am happy to report that it healed beautifully and people have told me that the scar actually lends a certain ruggedness to what may have been "too pretty" a face. Advanced Dermatology cares about their patients. I give them my highest recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2013

First off, I just want to express how much Advanced Dermatology has really impressed me!  I attend the Sugarland location and the office is very modern, up to date and the staff has professionalism written all over them! Every time I come for an appointment, I feel welcome and like they truly care.  My family and I have been patients at Advanced Dermatology since I can remember  and we are immensely pleased!  Their team has excellent bedside manners and are courteous.  I have personally seen that if you follow the regimen they prescribe (for example my issue was acne), it honestly works.  Dr. Ingraham always provides me with the best solution and is exceptionally  knowledgeable and friendly!   She takes the time discussing any of my concerns and is extremely genuine. I know I am in safe hands when I go in for a visit.  You can tell this business really has it together and know what they're doing. Their expertise just shines through. I highly recommend Adavanced Dermatology for anyone with skin or cosmetic needs! You will not be let down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2013

First off, I just want to express how much Advanced Dermatology has really impressed me!  I attend the Sugarland location and the office is very modern, up to date and the staff has professionalism written all over them! Every time I come for an appointment, I feel welcome and like they truly care.  My family and I have been patients at Advanced Dermatology since I can remember  and we are immensely pleased!  Their team has excellent bedside manners and are courteous.  I have personally seen that if you follow the regimen they prescribe (for example my issue was acne), it honestly works.  Dr. Ingraham always provides me with the best solution and is exceptionally  knowledgeable and friendly!   She takes the time discussing any of my concerns and is extremely genuine. I know I am in safe hands when I go in for a visit.  You can tell this business really has it together and know what they’re doing. Their expertise just shines through. I highly recommend Adavanced Dermatology for anyone with skin or cosmetic needs! You will not be let down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2013

Thank you Dr. Ingraham!  I moved to Austin in October and immediately began suffering from adult acne.  I'm 38 years old and have never had a bump on my skin.  I drove to Advanced Dermatology in Katy and Dr. Ingraham suggested DermaMedics Acne.  Truly a topical miracle.  My skin looks better than ever.  I had tried everything - medical grade skin products, change in diet and facials.  This product is difficult to find but Advanced Dermatology will ship.  I feel for people who suffer from acne and STRONGLY suggest you see Dr. Ingraham and try DermaMedics Acne.  You won't be sorry!  Dr. Ingraham has never steered me in the wrong direction.  She's amazing. Gigi Brice-Austin, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2013

Thank you Dr. Ingraham!  I moved to Austin in October and immediately began suffering from adult acne.  I’m 38 years old and have never had a bump on my skin.  I drove to Advanced Dermatology in Katy and Dr. Ingraham suggested DermaMedics Acne.  Truly a topical miracle.  My skin looks better than ever.  I had tried everything - medical grade skin products, change in diet and facials.  This product is difficult to find but Advanced Dermatology will ship.  I feel for people who suffer from acne and STRONGLY suggest you see Dr. Ingraham and try DermaMedics Acne.  You won’t be sorry!  Dr. Ingraham has never steered me in the wrong direction.  She’s amazing.Gigi Brice-Austin, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 01, 2013

I was referred to Dr. Sherry Ingraham by two friends, both who had cosmetic work done by her as well as one who had issues with melasma (brown spots). Dr. Ingraham not only has the touch of an Artist when it comes to Botox (forehead/eyes) injections, but her filler technique (restylane/perlane) is outstanding. Ive received more comments about how young I look and how smooth my skin appears since I've been her patient for 3 years now. She recommended IPL and then Fraxel, and Ive never been happier. Best derm i've ever seen in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 01, 2013

I was referred to Dr. Sherry Ingraham by two friends, both who had cosmetic work done by her as well as one who had issues with melasma (brown spots). Dr. Ingraham not only has the touch of an Artist when it comes to Botox (forehead/eyes) injections, but her filler technique (restylane/perlane) is outstanding. Ive received more comments about how young I look and how smooth my skin appears since I've been her patient for 3 years now. She recommended IPL and then Fraxel, and Ive never been happier. Best derm i've ever seen in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 18, 2013

Dr. Ingraham and her staff have consistently made it easy for me to return to the Advanced Dermatology Practice for over 4 years. Dr Ingraham is a wiz when it comes to performing cosmetic procedures and she is also extremely bright and intuitive when it comes to uncommon maladies of the skin, others couldn't fix, yet she did in one office visit. Mary Beth has performed IPL and cool sculpting (Zeltiq) on me on 2 occassions with amazing results-I would definitely recommend these procedures to anyone looking to get rid of their sun spots AND reducing some unwanted fat that wouldn't disappear with basic diet and exercise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 18, 2013

Dr. Ingraham and her staff have consistently made it easy for me to return to the Advanced Dermatology Practice for over 4 years. Dr Ingraham is a wiz when it comes to performing cosmetic procedures and she is also extremely bright and intuitive when it comes to uncommon maladies of the skin, others couldn't fix, yet she did in one office visit. Mary Beth has performed IPL and cool sculpting (Zeltiq) on me on 2 occassions with amazing results-I would definitely recommend these procedures to anyone looking to get rid of their sun spots AND reducing some unwanted fat that wouldn't disappear with basic diet and exercise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 22, 2012

I had various spots of melasma on my face as well as the desire to get botox. Dr Sherry Novick, now Dr. Novick Ingraham, not only gave me amazing injections that were painless, but the post work outcome I am so happy with- I will never go to another derm again, she's it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 22, 2012

I had various spots of melasma on my face as well as the desire to get botox. Dr Sherry Novick, now Dr. Novick Ingraham, not only gave me amazing injections that were painless, but the post work outcome I am so happy with- I will never go to another derm again, she's it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2012

Ive been seeing Dr. Sherry Ingraham in the Katy office for over 4 years and she and her staff have seriously transformed and beautified my face.  Dr. Ingraham is a master and artist at botox and fillers, and her prescribed daily regimine has left me with the clearest and brightest skin. I have also had IPL done twice by Mary Beth, and the results are better then I expected due to the many years of sun damage I’ve accumulated. My experience at Advanced Dermatology has always been top notch, and the staff has been nothing less then kind, understanding and considerate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2012

Ive been seeing Dr. Sherry Ingraham in the Katy office for over 4 years and she and her staff have seriously transformed and beautified my face.  Dr. Ingraham is a master and artist at botox and fillers, and her prescribed daily regimine has left me with the clearest and brightest skin. I have also had IPL done twice by Mary Beth, and the results are better then I expected due to the many years of sun damage I've accumulated. My experience at Advanced Dermatology has always been top notch, and the staff has been nothing less then kind, understanding and considerate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 27, 2009

I found it difficult to find any dermatologist available in less time than a month. However, after my GP called her office I was seen in a reasonable amount of time. I found her very friendly and caring. I was so impressed, I called two of my friends and recommended her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 27, 2009

I found it difficult to find any dermatologist available in less time than a month. However, after my GP called her office I was seen in a reasonable amount of time. I found her very friendly and caring. I was so impressed, I called two of my friends and recommended her. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.