Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kelly Duncan, M.D. in Katy, TX

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2022

My experience with Dr. Duncan was great! She knew what questions to ask me so that she could best take care of my needs. Her bubbly yet professional personality make the visit pleasurable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2022

I absolutely love Dr. Duncan!! Jahira the Patient Care Coordinater, is awesome & is quick to reply with any questions or concerns you may have prior to your appointment. Dr. Duncan's placement of the various fillers are always spot on & you don't look (over done) but refreshed. She's also not pushy & doesn't try to upsell you on products that you don't need. I would highly recommend her to any and everyone!!! She gets a 100 stars in my book!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Dr. Duncan is amazing. I got shingles shortly after having my 2nd Covid vaccine shot. She was the only one who figured out how to help me, and I didn't even go to her about Shingles. She leaves no stone unturned to help. Her staff is also very friendly, helpful and on top of things. I wish all my doctors were as amazing as she is. Thank you for caring Dr. Duncan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Dr. Duncan and her staff at Advanced Dermatology go above and beyond to meet the needs of their patients. I have seen Dr. Duncan for many years for both medical and cosmetic procedures and would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Advanced Dermatology in Katy, TX deserves an exceptional rating because of many factors. Dr. Duncan and her staff treated me with patience, understanding, and did a fantastic job treating me with derma fillers. Since it was my first time getting derma fillers they were very helpful, informative and honest. I didn’t feel pressured to add products or procedures at any time. Excellent customer care! The front office staff, nurses, and consultants were outstanding. Also, I didn’t have to wait for more than 10 minutes for any of my visits and all COVID precautions were followed at every visit. I love the results and will be returning when I need more procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Kelly Duncan, is one of the best doctors that I see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Best experience ever! Dr. Duncan is brilliant and her staff is the best I’ve ever encountered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Dr. Duncan is amazing! Very personable and really worked hard to find the best treatment for my psoriasis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Dr. Duncan is Awesome. When she freezes problems on my skin, it does not hurt. Super nice & caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Our family has been seeing Doctor Duncan for over a decade and each time we are served with her excellence in dermatology. Great office, great staff. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

Love Dr. Duncan and her staff, I drove over an hour they're so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.8.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Always excellent. I HIGHLY recommend Dr.Duncan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2019

Dr. Kelly Duncan and staff are outstanding - very knowledgeable, well organized, highly professional and unfailingly pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Dr. Kelly Duncan and staff are outstanding - very knowledgeable, well organized, highly professional and unfailingly pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Dr. Duncan is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Love Dr. Duncan and her staff, I drove over an hour they're so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Very nice place ! Virginia is awesome! Dr, Duncan as well...everyone is super nice and friendly ...They should be more competitive with prices for certain treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

My husband and I have been going here for many years. Dr, Duncan is very nice and knowledgeable. She's very thorough, she looks over you to make sure any dark spots aren't precancerous, if she's just a slight bit hesitant she will scrape it off. My husband is out in the sun a lot and very fair skinned so she checks him over really well. The girls up front are very friendly and enjoy conversation when not too busy. We've never waited over 6-7 minutes to go back. Her P.A. Dr. Pipka is really good too!! Just a great Dr's office across the board. Hey "Differn" another name for Retinal is over the counter now!! Shrink those pours and hit a wrinkle or two lol Seriously, one Dr. You don't mind going to for a change.???? More