Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dermatology Services Near Sugar Land, TX

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2018

I recently saw Kristy Saucedo for CoolSculpting and my results were amazing!! I was very hesitant on having it done because of negative reviews that I saw online but after visiting with Kristy I felt very comfortable with her. Kristy is very thorough and meticulous. I am so happy with my results and referred her to my friends. Thank you so much Kristy for making me feel so much better and raising my confidence level! Kristy ROCKS!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2017

At 51 years old, my skin needs a little more attention these days.  Jennifer Buchtien, an aesthetician at the Pearland office, is wonderful!  She takes the time to consult with me about what will produce the best results and still stay within my budget.  Jennifer is always very gentle and concerned with my comfort when she does a chemical peel or uses skin pen.  She gives me very specific after-care directions.  We chat while she is doing my skin treatment and - BONUS - she is a genuinely nice person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2016

I love this practice for many reasons: My sons and I see Dr. Ingraham for different reasons, but the result is always the same - great care and advice.  She takes the time to talk to you and understand your issues and concerns. She addresses every concern I have, plus gives me some advice on skin care and general health that I appreciate. She is also great at following up to ensure that you are taken care of.   I also go to Advanced Dermatology for cosmetic procedures. Recently I started IPL laser treatments of my face. Mary Beth Strayer - my aesthetician - is fabulous!  She spoke with me about the results I want to achieve, and had great suggestions for products and treatments to help me get there. I'm seeing amazing results!   I feel that I've found a practice that cares. I highly recommend this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2016

I love this practice for many reasons:My sons and I see Dr. Ingraham for different reasons, but the result is always the same - great care and advice.  She takes the time to talk to you and understand your issues and concerns. She addresses every concern I have, plus gives me some advice on skin care and general health that I appreciate. She is also great at following up to ensure that you are taken care of.  I also go to Advanced Dermatology for cosmetic procedures. Recently I started IPL laser treatments of my face. Mary Beth Strayer - my aesthetician - is fabulous!  She spoke with me about the results I want to achieve, and had great suggestions for products and treatments to help me get there. I’m seeing amazing results!  I feel that I’ve found a practice that cares. I highly recommend this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2013

Thank you Dr. Ingraham!  I moved to Austin in October and immediately began suffering from adult acne.  I'm 38 years old and have never had a bump on my skin.  I drove to Advanced Dermatology in Katy and Dr. Ingraham suggested DermaMedics Acne.  Truly a topical miracle.  My skin looks better than ever.  I had tried everything - medical grade skin products, change in diet and facials.  This product is difficult to find but Advanced Dermatology will ship.  I feel for people who suffer from acne and STRONGLY suggest you see Dr. Ingraham and try DermaMedics Acne.  You won't be sorry!  Dr. Ingraham has never steered me in the wrong direction.  She's amazing. Gigi Brice-Austin, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2013

Thank you Dr. Ingraham!  I moved to Austin in October and immediately began suffering from adult acne.  I’m 38 years old and have never had a bump on my skin.  I drove to Advanced Dermatology in Katy and Dr. Ingraham suggested DermaMedics Acne.  Truly a topical miracle.  My skin looks better than ever.  I had tried everything - medical grade skin products, change in diet and facials.  This product is difficult to find but Advanced Dermatology will ship.  I feel for people who suffer from acne and STRONGLY suggest you see Dr. Ingraham and try DermaMedics Acne.  You won’t be sorry!  Dr. Ingraham has never steered me in the wrong direction.  She’s amazing.Gigi Brice-Austin, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2012

Ive been seeing Dr. Sherry Ingraham in the Katy office for over 4 years and she and her staff have seriously transformed and beautified my face.  Dr. Ingraham is a master and artist at botox and fillers, and her prescribed daily regimine has left me with the clearest and brightest skin. I have also had IPL done twice by Mary Beth, and the results are better then I expected due to the many years of sun damage I've accumulated. My experience at Advanced Dermatology has always been top notch, and the staff has been nothing less then kind, understanding and considerate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2012

Ive been seeing Dr. Sherry Ingraham in the Katy office for over 4 years and she and her staff have seriously transformed and beautified my face.  Dr. Ingraham is a master and artist at botox and fillers, and her prescribed daily regimine has left me with the clearest and brightest skin. I have also had IPL done twice by Mary Beth, and the results are better then I expected due to the many years of sun damage I’ve accumulated. My experience at Advanced Dermatology has always been top notch, and the staff has been nothing less then kind, understanding and considerate. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.