Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sugar Land, TX Board-certified Dermatologist Ashley Pezzi, M.D.

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Dr. Ashley Pezzi is a great and caring doctor. Highly recommend her!!!!! Tks to all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

Advanced Dermatology is like no other medical office I have ever visited!! The minute you walk into the League City office, you are warmly greeted and promptly checked in for your appointment! The ladies behind the desk are truly kind, knowledgeable, and helpful! It is a beautifully kept office as well! I have been seen by Dr. Pezzi, and she was thorough and answered any questions. The esthetician, Sharon, did an IPL treatment for my redness and hyperpigmentation, and she was absolutely wonderful! She took great care with the procedure, asking how I was feeling, giving me feedback on what she was seeing, just really taking her time and care with my procedure. She answered question about the IPL she was administering and gave me other suggestions for future care for my particular issues! Her manner and knowledge really impressed me! I will definitely be having additional services done with Sharon, she was outstanding! Thank you Advanced Dermatology. You deserve the 5 star rating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

I had a pretty big cyst on the temple of my face and went here to see what could be done. Initially, I saw Doctor Pezzi who was wonderful in every way. It had to be taken out with skin cut with more than several stitches and for the surgery, I was in the good hands of Doctor Au and his assistant. This was performed one day after the initial consultation and I was impressed it was able to be done so quickly. The procedure was so fast, from start to finish. Doctor Au did a wonderful job and I’m very happy with the results. It has only been 5 days since and it is healing incredibly well. I’m also really happy with the entire clinic here. Wait time is not bad and everyone here is absolutely amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

I suffer from severe urticaria and I’ve always been turned away for my condition or told “there’s nothing we can do, you just have to deal with it”. I’ve seen not 1 but 3 different providers from this office and every single one of them has made it their top priority to help me in every way they can and it’s been successful, I’m able to live my life without fear of my urticaria ruining all of the fun and do things I was never able to do before. I’m very excited to continue my treatments with Dr.Pezzi and I highly highly HIGHLY recommend her and this entire office in general, it’s always very clean and nice!!:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2022

Dr. Pezzi was incredible, waited at the most for 15 minutes in the waiting room. Had an appointment to get mole on the top of my head looked at and the possibility of getting it removed after living with this mole for 25 years. Dr. Pezzi was able to remove it then and there with ease and had excellent bedside manner, for any future dermatology inquiries I will be seeing Dr. Pezzi. Thank you for the amazing service and best wishes to the entire advanced dermatology team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

The staff was very nice and helpful. When Dr. Pezzi came in the waiting room she immediately diagnosed the problem and treated it. A very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Dr. Pezzi did what was necessary to treat my skin problems, and she was very thorough. I did not have to wait long in the office for my appointment. The office was clean and modern. Advanced Dermatology has everything I want for my skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

Dr. Pezzi did what was necessary to treat my skin problems, and she was very thorough. I did not have to wait long in the office for my appointment. The office was clean and modern. Advanced Dermatology has everything I want for my skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

Dr.Pezzi & Priscilla are wonderful! I’m so glad I started going there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

I was very pleased with the ease of my appointment. Very friendly staff. Amber took time with me on the consult and answered all of my questions. Dr Pezzi discussed beforehand the results I was looking for and did a great job on the filler. I'm very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

I was very pleased with the ease of my appointment. Very friendly staff. Amber took time with me on the consult and answered all of my questions. Dr Pezzi discussed beforehand the results I was looking for and did a great job on the filler. I'm very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr Pezzi and her staff were very caring ,helpful and professional. I highly recommend Advance Dermatology in League City Tx. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Dr Pezzi and Med Asst were both thorough and caring. Very professional but definitely showed compassion for my ailments. So glad I have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

Dr Pezzi and Med Asst were both thorough and caring. Very professional but definitely showed compassion for my ailments. So glad I have found them. More