Patient Reviews

Reviews for Advanced Dermatology

With four locations in the Greater Houston, TX area, Advanced Dermatology is well-known for providing excellent dermatological services, aesthetic treatments, skin cancer diagnosis and therapies, and more. With our board-certified dermatologists, certified physician assistants, and medical teams in Katy, League City, Pearland, and Sugar Land, TX, we strive to make a positive impact in our community. In this section of our website, you can read testimonials and reviews from our patients who have been treated at one of our practices. Whether their treatments were for medical reasons, cosmetic concerns, acute skin issues, or chronic conditions to manage, we hope you find their stories helpful in making a decision to join us at Advanced Dermatology.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 18, 2019

Excellent Botox and Coolsculpting Experience - My experience with Dr. Ingraham can only be called "excellent" from appointment one until now. I have visited her practice for multiple botox injections and had 2 coolsculpting appointments, both for my outer thigh area. The results for all experiences have hit my target goals and I feel beautiful and refreshed once again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2019

Love her - She cares about her patients!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2018

Fantastic physician and very detailed - Great doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 22, 2018

Not make common sense - My son developed a group blister on his upper right cheek very close to his eye. Visited Doctor Sherry Ingraham, waited for more than 30 minutes, spent only a few minutes on the kid. Not knowing the cause of the problem, had lab work taking a week to know the result, prescribed a cream which says “if no clinical result within 3 to 5 days, need a re-evaluation”. But told us to have a follow-up in two weeks. Does she really care about the patient? Now 4 days have passed, no sign of getting better, now developing new blisters towards the eye, just wonder if we should re-visit her tomorrow, hoping the lab result will come out, or see another dermatologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 10, 2017

Best Dermatologist Ever - Dr. Ingraham is a master of her craft. She is reliable and responsive and excels on both the cosmetic and medical aspects of her practice. Her patients do not look "done," but rather refreshed and magically younger. Her staff is very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. I am sold! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 06, 2017

Dermatology - I have been seeing Dr. Ingraham for 5 years and each time I see her I am even more impressed by her and her amazing staff. She is so personable and knowledgable in all areas of Dermatology. She has seen my entire family for many different issues and has been spot on with diagnosis and treatment. I have done a number of cosmetic procedures from botox to fillers to most recently the new FDA approved skin threads for wrinkles and lip volume. What I find so wonderful about her is that her work is so natural. I also appreciate her sweet disposition, whether it was removing my son's wart or piercing my daughter's ears you always feel like you are her top priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 28, 2016

Great and highly skilled Dermatologist! - I've visited Dr. Ingraham for various cosmetic procedures through the years, and not only have I been beyond pleased with the results, but she continues to amaze me with her advanced knowledge of treatments. She seems to always be on the cutting edge of technology and practices, providing a plethora of new options for my cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2015

Best in Houston - Back for a follow up appointment. Advanced addressed my pre-cancerous skin damage as discussed/advised and to my satisfaction. I really appreciate the thoughtfulness and care Dr. Ingraham takes to explain the condition, the solution, and the precaution measures I will need to take. I always feel I'm in expert hands here as a result. Advanced honors my appointments as scheduled and the staff always seem to appreciate my business. I highly recommend these guys. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 21, 2017

Low-key, personable highly-qualified dermatologist - I just had my first visit with Dr. Duncan. I was kept waiting apx. 20 minutes, but no big deal. She is very friendly, listened to my concerns. I wanted a full-body mole check, but I was instructed to strip to my underwear. That was a little concerning. There are only 12,000 board-certified dermatologist, to my understanding, in the U.S. She is definitely a doctor I can work with. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.